or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton On The Park Hotel

192 Wellington Parade, East Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Twin Hilton Deluxe Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Deluxe Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - King Executive Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Relaxation Suite Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Deluxe Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Amenities Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Spa Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Spa Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Park Lounge Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Gallery Restaurant Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - View Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Hilton on the Park Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Hilton on the Park Hilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings
Hotel Area: East Melbourne Number of Rooms: 419

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
William A. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable and close to the city without being in

Opposite sports precinct; quiet room; good breakfast.
7.7
O.K. but I reckon I could find just as comfortable a hotel for a lesser price (even at the discounted price).
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
great view hotel

great view, silent, peaceful
6
it was a relax trip with for my parents. It's big and it has a great view from the hotel.
Kay W. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
very comfortable stay

comfy bed, car parking, pool
8
our 2 night stay was very comfortable. The hotel is great for the cricket ground or AAMI stadium etc. A short 5-10 min walk away. A few restaurants and coffee shops can be found just a little further up the road if you dont want to eat in the hotel. The hotel appears a little dated, but its actually feels comfortable. The bed was one of the best I have ever slept in. The room and bathrrom were fine, toiletries were nice. PArking is under the hotel at AUD 28 per day.
Jane W. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Well placed to get to the MCG

It's proximity to the MCG, it's proximity to public transport, facilities
9
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Unfriendly staff at the front desk

quiet , next to park, close to shopping areas
4.3
Room was small and outdated. Front desk and concierge staff rather unfriendly. I usually stay with the Hilton or its subsidiaries. This particular hotel certainly does not live up to the Hilton brand or services.
Alistair S. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
A very enjoyable visit to the city.

The view, the buffet breakfast and the comfortable room.
8.3
We were made very welcome by the young lady at Reception which set the tone for our overnight stay.
James C. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Great hotel

The food, comfort and location.
8.3
A great hotel. One of my favourites. Close to the CBD of Melbourne, but without the high cost. Friendly staff. Goos facilities. Good restaurant food. Waitresses at the dinner restauarant very attentive.
Steven H. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Easy to find, very close to sporting facilities,

Location- comfort- good meals.
9.3
My stay was very comfortable, the car parking was good lifts were not noise, and the staff were very helpful.
Sharon H. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Great location

The location, so convenient. The quietness, we are "over" the noise of some modern hotels. The service, it seems no request is too difficult.
7.7
We have stayed at the Hilton many times and apart from the occasional hiccup have always enjoyed our time here. Occasionally the restaurant has been disappointing but that’s not really a major issue as there are many other excellent restaurants within a short distance. The walk through the parklands to the city is very pleasant and the proximity to transport, shopping and all major amenities means that we will return for our next stay in Melbourne.
Joanna H. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
We always stay at the Hilton

Comfortable bed, close to venue and friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton On The Park Hotel MelbourneHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Twin Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - King Executive RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Relaxation SuiteHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - BathroomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom AmenitiesHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - LobbyHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - LobbyHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - SpaHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - SpaHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Park LoungeHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Gallery RestaurantHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - BallroomHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - ViewHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Hilton on the ParkHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Hilton on the ParkHilton On The Park Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01