Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center

6001 Destination Parkway, International Drive South - Sea World, Orlando (FL), United States 32819 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Bathroom Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Lobby Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Meeting Room Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming Pool Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming Pool Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming Pool
Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Pub/Lounge Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Recreational Facilities Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Restaurant Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Restaurant Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Restaurant Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Exterior Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Interior Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Restaurant Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Restaurant Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Shops Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Spa Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Lobby
Area: International Drive South - Sea World Number of Rooms: 1417

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Gin S. Groups Canada, May 29, 2014
Very luxury hotel.

Swimming pool, Room equipment, Hotel internal design
8.7
Swimming pool is very beautiful.Room is comfortable. Air condition is quiet.
Kristine T. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
We had a wonderful time!

Nice, helpful staff; nice saunas, pool and lazy river; great drinks
9
We had a great time especially on New Year's Eve, although we were surprised at how many young children were at Davids! Food and drinks are somewhat overpriced though. I would definitely return.
Erich M. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
good but overpriced

bed
6.3
how can any new hotel still have carpet floors on both public floors and in the room??
Leow H. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location, food from room service, cleanliness
8
The stay was very pleasant. Polite staffs and clean room. The check-in and check-out process is relatively smooth and it's done in less than five minutes. There is bus stop located near the hotel that we took to the Premium Outlet stores at Orlando. We ordered steak and buffalo wings from the room service on our first night stay, the food came quite fast it was delicious.
Xiaohang W. Groups China, December 27, 2013
Pretty awesome trip to Orlando, and nice stay.

Good location, good view.
8
Good, I would like to come back again if I can, although most of the time I was not at hotel.
Yongqin M. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Charge almost everything no matter you use or not

no no no
5.3
Charge per day for "high speed" Internet and I cannot choose use it or not, moreover the Internet speed is boring more slower than my mobile network. I have no car parking but charge for parking. Although after I doubt this fee they cancel it, I don't think this hotel likes doing some tricks to earn these.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Excellent

Clean and comfortable room, comfortable bed and fast internet
9.3
Excellent
Michael N. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Fair price for the quality of stay.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.3
the stay was fine, only issue was a backed up toilet and a broken receptacle in the bathroom.
Graham P. Families with young children Australia, November 4, 2013
the grand Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention

great location great staff easy check in and clean rooms
8
i had a great stay at Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center easy check in pleasnt staff nice clean rooms and good service will stay again on next visit
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Nice place for Family or Couples

Lazy River, Location, Clean Hotel
10
Enjoyable as Always, I Love the Lazy River and Pool Area. Hotels is Always very clean and a nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL)Hilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - BathroomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - LobbyHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Meeting RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Pub/LoungeHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - ExteriorHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - InteriorHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - ShopsHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - SpaHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - LobbyHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - SpaHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - InteriorHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - InteriorHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - InteriorHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - RestaurantHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - ExteriorHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Guest RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - BathroomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - BathroomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Fitness RoomHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Swimming PoolHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Orlando Orange County Convention Center Orlando (FL) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07