My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel

No 2 Jalan Barat , Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Guestroom Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toh Yuen Chinese Restaurant Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Life Spa Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji Japanese Restaurant Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’s Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anggerik Meeting Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 554

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Nicely renovated room, clean and large
8
Kelvin W. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Confortable & Care Free

Helpful & Friendly Staff Nice Loby to rest in.
8.3
It was good and relaxing . I enjoyed my stay . It could be better if they offered free wifi all day for guess, not needing to obtain password after every 2 hrs. and there's no free wifi in the room .
Christina C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Friendly staff!

Big, clean rooms. Friendly staff.
9
We stayed for 1 night only and so cannot comment about its restaurants and facilities as we didn't get to use it. Other than that, I was impressed with the reservation staff at the check-in counter. Very friendly and the check-in process was fast and efficient. Room was big and nice with a comfy bed, but the bathroom was a little small compared to its big room. A tad disappointment was with the bald guy manning the concierge. Upon check-out, I proceeded to the concierge counter get a complimentary car park coupon. He actually ignored me and continued with whatever he was working on until I started to ask. I would not have expected staff from a 5-star hotel to wait for their guest to speak up first. They should have the initiative to look up at their guests and ask if they could help.
Stephanie S. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2013
Pleasant stay

Newly renovated rooms, clean and large room
8
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
Well located and good quality

Location, facilities, room
7.7
Short stay, but I have also visited the hotel many times for restaurants, conferences and meetings
Raam K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good hotel for bussiness travelers

Location,comfort & food
7.3
It was a nice hotel but I find it ridiculous that I had to pay for the usage of internet in my room but it's free usage at the lobby.
Dominic O. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
Peaceful and comfortable stay

Location,
7.3
Business Traveller, stay was comfortable as expected, however it was not value for money. I think i could have booked in a more luxury hotel for this cost.
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Clean rooms

Clean rooms. Good Service. Location is near my clients.
5
Breakfast is a bit disappointing for a Hilton. Limited selection, sugary juices and mediocre bread. Rooms can be noisy because of the pub on the ground floor. Service is good and rooms are nice and clean.
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Clean rooms

Clean rooms. Good Service. Location is near my clients.
5
Breakfast is a bit disappointing for a Hilton. Limited selection, sugary juices and mediocre bread. Rooms can be noisy because of the pub on the ground floor. Service is good and rooms are nice and clean.
Heng L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Good business hotel, good service

conference facilities, staff assisatance, location
7.7
We were well catered for. Our conference room was ready, staff helped when needed. Hotel is clean and professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala LumpurHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Guestroom PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toh Yuen Chinese RestaurantHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Life SpaHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji Japanese RestaurantHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’sHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anggerik Meeting RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06