Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel

No 2 Jalan Barat , Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Suite Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya Facade Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Deluxe Room Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LifeSpa Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji - Private Dining Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Room Plus
Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paya Serai Buffet Restaurant (All Day Dining) Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’s Restaurant & Bar Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Deluxe Room Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive Room Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya Facade
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 554

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 960 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Peter T. Business travelers Denmark, March 11, 2015
Nice stay

Good rooms food and fitness center
8
Drawback is that they sell packages without breakfast and internet which is just another way to look affordable but in the end the price is much higher = no good policy.
Report this review
Siow Y. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
WIFI too slow

Good customer service, room clean and comfortable and good location .
8.3
Report this review
Christina T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Moderate

1. Friendly & good Staff service 2.Cleanliness 3. Near LRT.
7
Report this review
Benjamin V. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Good hotel

Excellent staff from bell boy, house keeping to front desk. Helpful, friendly and ever willing to make one's stay memorable.
9.3
Have always like this hotel from many many years ago. Wonderful and responsive staff and the rooms are just great. Only mild complain i get are the surrounding buildings going up and the construction noise do intrude into the room during day time. Not the hotel's fault, will definitely be and always would be my priority hotel whenever i am in kl or selangor.
Report this review
Lok S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Excellent receptionist staff

Facilities, location & excellent service
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at above hotel. The one thing lacking is an adapter or charging wire for i-phones which ran out of battery. We need google maps to move around KL and had left our wire at home!
Report this review
En L. Business travelers China, March 3, 2015
The stall's attitude at reception is not that good

dining, fitness room
4.7
Report this review
Melissa M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff. Tasteful room decor. Reasonably clean room.
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay. The helpful staff were able to assist me with my queries. The personal touch of a note from the housekeeping staff left on the coffee table after the room has been cleaned was especially endearing. I love the room decor. I was a little disappointed with the meal from room dining, especially the soto ayam, but perhaps that's just a matter of preferance. Overall, PJ Hilton has lived up to its 5 stars hotel status in my eyes. Kudos to the friendly staff for good and prompt service.
Report this review
Keith D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
A great place out of KL

close to Midvalley Mall, close to HSBC, close to the Train Station
8.3
very nice, would for sure stop there again
Report this review
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Pleasant Surprise

Price, Location, Service
6.7
It was good. First time I am staying at the hotel cos it was near to most of my meetings. Had the pleasure of being checked in by the duty manager who was this bubbly, cheerful and most helpful Duty Manager that I have come across in a long while. Hats off to you. made my stay that much better. Hotel room is nothing to shout about those it met the necessary, clean sheets, functional wifi/aircon/TV and has hot water .... Pity that there is not much nice eating places within walking distance. As much as possible, I like to eat where the locals do cos I am not a fan of hotel food ....
Report this review
Joshua T. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Overrated, in particular service /follow-up

amenities
2
I suffered two strange cuts during my stay in PJ Hilton. Feedback and pictures haves been taken at the front counter. The only reply i received from the Duty Manager was "Speedy Recovery" not further follow-up whatsoever, at least show your empathy and concerns to your valued customer, especially what could be the cause of such injury. Overrated. The tap water from the shower was yellowish in color. I requested to change from Hilton PJ to Hilton Central, but was rejected by the staff. Thank you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya FacadeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya FacadeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Deluxe Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LifeSpaHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji - Private Dining RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paya Serai Buffet Restaurant (All Day Dining)Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’s Restaurant & BarHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Deluxe Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya FacadeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly Renovated Toh Yuen Chinese RestaurantHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Dining Area in Toh Yuen Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Spacious dining area in Toh YuenHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Private Dining Room in Toh Yuen

Customer Reviews - Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04