or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel

No 2 Jalan Barat , Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toh Yuen Chinese Restaurant Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Suite Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya Facade Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Deluxe Room Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LifeSpa Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji - Private Dining Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom
Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Room Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paya Serai Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’s Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Deluxe Room Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Pool Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive Room Plus
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 554

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Vakeesan S. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 23, 2014
THE HILTON PJ, I' THERE ALWAYS

CLEAN, GOOD FOOD AND ITS A HILTON
10
As always a clean place. Noticeable wear and tear as I had stayed most of the time. Good clean food. friendly staff. Valet parking charges are high RM 25/- Hotel management must consider reducing the charges. A peaceful place to stay with all the facilities.
Rahfidah K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Proximity to malls. Clean. Good service staff.
9
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Clean and comfort

Clean, comfort but no free wifi.
8.3
Gajahrajan K. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Great Hotel and Staff

Staff efficiency. Hotel cleanliness. Access to eateries around the hotel.
9
Great relaxing stay. The staff were polite and generally efficient. Bed was large and comfortable and accessibility to shops from the hotel was good.
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Amazing

Comfort, romantic, clean
9.3
Wonderful
David V. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 13, 2014
Friendly & welcoming

Location and close to public transport. Good food selection at the restaurant and bar. Close to our Malaysian office
8.3
Michael M. Business travelers Germany, December 10, 2014
Short business stay

clean, new renovated
8.3
I would stay there again
Mohammed K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
So so

Pool
6.7
Not extra ordinary.
Desmond P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Bad experience

The best would be the location, the 24hrs services rendered and friendly staff
6
First the car park was cramp and unorganized. It's good that I manage to upgrade my room as the superior was small, with payment of course. My safe box was faulty where the technician came in a timely manner to change the batteries. Fine. But my door lock was faulty the next day where we suffered the most. Went up to the room and can't entered, waited for someone to come which took forever!! Went down again and they just apologize.. I understand that the the repair guy needs time but the time waited was ridiculous!! My son almost pee in his pants as he need to use the bathroom!!! They waived my food services of about RM 30.. Fine!! I spent more than RM 100 on food service to the room so that didn't make me happy!! Come on, I paid premium charges and a fault lock is not my problem at all!! Miscommunication between the technician and front office made me waited like a fool.. I was late for my function as well!!! But to see my kids suffer stranded outside the room really hurts... Other than that experience, they were alright!! Good luck folks!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya FacadeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toh Yuen Chinese RestaurantHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya FacadeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Deluxe Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LifeSpaHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji - Private Dining RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Function RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Paya SeraiHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’sHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Deluxe Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor PoolHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive Room PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hilton Petaling Jaya FacadeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03