or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel

No 2 Jalan Barat , Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Guestroom Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom Plus Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe Suite Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toh Yuen Chinese Restaurant Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Life Spa Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji Japanese Restaurant Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’s Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anggerik Meeting Room Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal Ballroom Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 554

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Nice hotel with minor flaws

Room was generally clean, until we found used tissue under the coffee table (could only see it when lying in bed), Lobby staff lacked enthusiasm, were very dull and neutral.
7.7
Sunita C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
great!

cleanliness,attentiveness of staff,room service
7.3
Kelvin W. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Confortable & Care Free

Helpful & Friendly Staff Nice Loby to rest in.
8.3
It was good and relaxing . I enjoyed my stay . It could be better if they offered free wifi all day for guess, not needing to obtain password after every 2 hrs. and there's no free wifi in the room .
Hee T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfortable and convenience

Strategic, convenience and reasonable price
7.7
Pleasant and pretty close to major shopping center.
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
nice and tidy

very clean room, and very convenient to access to this hotel
10
very happy, just that the toilet is a bit small. is not suitable for disable people with wheel chair to stay in.
Sheila D. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
relaxation & comfortable stay

cleanliness, relaxation & comfortable
7.7
friendly staff, fast room service,comfortable environment & quality restaurant
Wai Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Family gathering

1. Large comfortable Bed, room size, location
9
We enjoyed our stay at Hilton. We like the location which is near eateries and pharmacy. It is also near my mother's home. We asked for a connecting room but it was not available at time of check in. The staff attending to us asked me to try my luck the next morning, in case of early check out by any guest. Sure enough, there was a connecting room available the next morning and we were transferred to the room immediately. I was impressed. The connecting room were smaller thnn the previous rooms but we were pretty happy that my girls and us(hubby and I) could be together.
Habibah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
A cozy & splendid room, friendly staffs, good food

The all inclusive room, the staff and the food
10
Lovely
Low S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
clean and comfortable room

quite near LRT station. staff are friendly and Taxi is readily available. good restaurants.
7.3
overall the stay was pleasant, except the design of the shower area, every time after a shower, the whole bathroom floor is wet and slippery, which is dangerous to older folks. and there's no free wifi or internet in the room, which is not common in a international hotel. everything is chargeable...which is bad.
Low S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
the hotel is well located. between KL and PJ.

location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable room.
7.3
the room is comfortable, but the bathroom is not well designed. the whole bathroom is wet after each shower due to the partial shower screen that doesn't block the water from the rest of the bathroom. and there's not free internet or wifi. everything is chargeable which is unlike most international 5 star hotels in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala LumpurHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Executive PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Hilton Guestroom PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Hilton Guestroom PlusHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Deluxe SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Toh Yuen Chinese RestaurantHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Life SpaHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Genji Japanese RestaurantHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Uncle Chilli’sHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Anggerik Meeting RoomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Kristal BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CentreHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteHilton Petaling Jaya Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hilton Petaling Jaya Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06