or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Ace D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in Karon Beach

Next to the beach, lots of swimming pool
9.3
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. This Hotel is so beautiful. There is no need to go outside. Complete with tennis courts, spa, 4 pools. excellent service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxi prices: karon to patong- bath karon to kata- bath karon to phuket town- bath you can probably drop the price down by bath if you haggle. dont think you can save by using tuktuks. they are the ones that will try and rip you off.
Liu T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Hilton is Hilton

great pool near the beach, service is great
3.3
Hilton usually is my choice for business travel, 1st resort tried and was surprisingly good. Huge... 1st impression, great pools... great breakfast at the pool while watching a peacock walking right next to you... Another great feature is the beach across the street is kinda remote in between both side of the beach, so you can enjoy some quiet time without much traffic... The only downside is the spa ends at only 8pm...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Karon beach is by far less busy than Patong so try arrange your time in the hotel
Sarinya C. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Huge hotel with full facilities

Full facilities and amenities
6.7
Staff is not so supportive and not so service-minded
Shane M. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2012
Mediocre hotel but pleasant trip

Good location, nice swimming pool, excellent ocean view
6
Hotel is not 5 star standard. Some staff were excellent and others border-line rude. Big hotel , big complex and a little soulless. Good for those on a budget
Tze C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
Lovely Swimming Pool

value for money
7.3
It has total three swimmming pooland my son is realy love it. one of them is ocean pool with sand and my son love to play at their. However, the room and seem old and the location is alittle bit far away the crowded area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can play at their swiming pool a whole day
Emily H. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Simply Love the 5 pools

Breakfast cold spread was great! Salmon and Parma Ham was yum and not forgetting the freshly squeezed fruit juice
6.7
overall, we love it cos even when we were not able to go to the beach due to the warning red flag, we can always use the different pools available in the the hotel. which my son thoroughly enjoyed esp. the oceanside swimming pool and the waterfall swimming pool with the slide. the only feedback we had was the aircon in our room was incredibly slow to cool.
Josephine T. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel grounds but poor service

pools, beautiful lobby
4.3
The room that was assigned to us had a damp atmosphere/feel in it. True enough coz when we got on the bed, even the sheets were damp. Because the hotel was very far from the airport and it was already past 12 midnight when we arrived, we didnt complain and endure sleeping in a damp smell and feel type of environement. The carpet was dirty. I was disgusted when I walked on the carpet with my bare feet because it felt really dirty. Overall, the stay was not as good as what we expected of a Hilton standard service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the View Point.
Sutthi S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2012
Private location surround with garden and sea

Location, Food, Service
8.3
NIce place to travel with couple, there are surround with garden, sea, and mountain. Service staffs are nice to provide good quality of service. Hotel facility and accommodation are ready to serve customer.
Yotsavee P. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2012
Too clouded. Very big hotel

There are 3 big swimming pools. Receptionists are very nice.
6.3
this hotel is too big, too many rooms, so very clouded. but the room is quite small. many activities are available for hotel guests.
Nightlife Tip: More nightlife and choices of restaurants at Patong beach.
Ruby K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
relaxing hotel lobby stunning view of Karon beach

Thai Thai restaurant serves authentic local dishes enjoyed dinners every night
7
Very relax staying in even it rained heavily for two days. Breakfast time very long had brunches every day. Sent request for room upgrade and hotel pickup, did not get response and had to pay extra for room upgrade. Will not go back if shuttle service does not improve. Fee too high for taxi per trip to Central shopping and airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07