Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1117 reviews

575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2012
Wonderful

quite, wonderful views, accommodating staff, great resort!
9.3
I had two separate stays at the Hilton Arcadia. One with a sea view and another with a garden view. Both were wonderful. The rooms were exceptionally clean and so was every square inch of the resort. The beds were some of the most comfortable beds I've even slept on.
Weina H. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Average .......

Nice pools
6
This hotel is huge, but not sure if that's a good thing because although staff is friendly, but have too many guests to look after. Nowadays most hotel offers free wifi, but this one charge some ridiculous amount, 250baht for 1 hour or 650 baht for a day. This is only good if you want to be disconnected to the outside world. Location wise it's not so good either as there are not many shops around. This hotel also hosts many business function, so not the usual quiet resort I was hoping for. In fact during my stay, there are many late night check in around 4-5am which disturbed my sleep. But the hotel was willing to change room for me. Food quality was ok but disappointing for a 5 star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you want no Internet access and no shopping.
Tanya T. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2012
Great hotel. Will definitley stay again.

Swimming pools, staff, breakfast
10
Stayed at the Hilton for 7 nights. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Had a little mix up at check in with my room being used by another guest already but was fixed quickly and found an apology note and bottle of wine in my room the next day. Breakfast was fantastic every morning. Great selection. Made use of the gym facilities also which were good. Don't have a bad thing to say abo9ut the Hilton and will definitley stay there again.
Roland A. Couples Lebanon, September 6, 2012
Great hotel

Spacious rooms - great entourage - lovely compound
9
despite its a bit far location ( from patong ) this hotel is by itself a destination, golf court , lots of green spaces, sute swimming pools, delicious breackfast, and again spacious rooms with huge bathrooms, 42'' lcd s ... but when were there, hotel not to be blamed, the electricity power went off for some time
Richard M. Families with young children Canada, August 25, 2012
Standard Hilton

Nice view of the ocean, plenty of choice for recreation at hotel
7
Food was expensive and of unremarkable quality. We had ordered room service on a few occasions and were generally dissatisfied with all of it. The housekeeping staff were fantastic and quite understanding. Our kids were ill for a large part of our stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go play some Dino Golf in Kata.
Jenny S. Groups Taiwan, August 20, 2012
Awesome see view hotel

Greate pool, Best place to stay for relaxing stay
9.3
Greate pool, Best place to stay for relaxing stay with Awesome see view, Short walk to Grocery and restaurants. 300-400 THB to Patong beach, 1000 THB from hotel to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to pay for wireless interent
Jenny S. Groups Taiwan, August 17, 2012
Big hotel Lovelly classical garden view rooms

Greate pool, Best place to stay for relaxing stay
9
greate pool, best place to stay for relaxing stay, short walk to grocery and restaurants. 300-400 thb to patong beach, 1000 thb to airport.
Min G. Couples South Korea, August 14, 2012
Fantastic Service, Kind Staff

Everything is great!
10
I stayed at Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa with my fiance during our summer vacation. We arrived at night and the lady in the welcoming center kindly greeted us. The first impression of the hotel was very warm and this moment was followed from Aug 11 to 14. Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa lived up to our expectation and we will definitely come back to the hotel for our next vacation.
Ramzi G. Families with older children Tunisia, August 9, 2012
Good Hotel

many swimming pools
6.3
We enjoyed our stay, however we didn't enjoy the beach as the sea was very rough. Access to the beach not very convenient as one should cross a quite dangerous road. Very friendly staff. Good choice of restaurants however only one remains open after 10 pm.
Chi K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Hotel I will not accommodate again.

The sea view in room is beautiful.
5
The hotel building is relatively old although the overall hotel area is very large but not much facilities inside. Room size is small but the sea view is nice. Hotel staff is not friendly and no free WIFI provided. Location of hotel is inconvience for shopping, no night life over there.
Previous page 101 - 110 of 575 reviews Next page
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Golf CourseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Suite RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - LobbyHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - LobbyHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04