or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Belinda P. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location, fab decor but small on space

Location, grounds, facilities
8.3
had a great time would stay here again, rooms beautifully decorated and appointed. 3 pools to choose from . breakfast buffet extensive catering for western and eastern tastes. this is a quieter resort and would not suit those planning to party it up patong style.
Hotel Feature Tip: Beach club pool extremely warm try other pools in heat of the day
Stephen T. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
absolutely beautiful hotel

the grounds were amazing and the staff for such a large hotel were so helpful
10
we loved staying at this hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. we would certainly reccommend this hotel to anyone. so many pools and places to eat. for such a huge complex it was very peaceful.
Evan F. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2012
Huge property, very nice rooms.

Nice rooms, numerous pools, good breakfast.
8.7
we only stayed here for 1 night after staying a few nights in a 3-star hotel. boy was that a big difference! for starters, you feel the 5-star atmosphere right upon check-in. the room was spectacular as we got upgraded to a seaview room. very spacious and comfortable, big screen lcd tv with lots of channels. the resort itself has a lot to offer. there are about 4 set of pools, each one a little different. there a mini golf course, tennis court, table tennis, etc. if you have kids, there's a kidszone where you can leave your child for baht an hour or it's free if you stay around. the breakfast has a nice selection with everything you'd expect from a 5-star hotel. however, i think we prefer jw marriott better. we tried their dinner buffet but was disappointed. for 1000baht, we we're expecting more. it seemed there were more selection during breakfast w/c was free. now most reviewers are comparing hilton vs jw marriott. we've been to marriott before and i would say, if you are not looking for nightlife and you plan to stay w/in the resort, i would give my vote to marriott. it has everything inside and the food was better. in hilton, everything was good also, but i feel the place was too big and you dont get a private beach. plus the food wasn't worth the price.
Shopping Tip: There are shops/restaurants along the beach-side road w/c is about 10-15mins walk. But you can eat, buy groceries and have a cheap massage there.
Benjamin F. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Nice Hotel with resort facilities

Proximity to relatively private beach, nice pool facilities
8.7
the hotel had 3 pools which provided shady and relatively cool lounging places against blistering phuket sun. hotel staff and service generally good, they agreed to change a room for us due to some random plumbing noises. as we had a late afternoon flight, the hotel kindly acquiesced to our late checkout. rooms were clean, however, the "c" wing decor was dated and furnishings were showing signs of wear. the "b" wing hinted recent renovations and would have been preferred, although our stay at this newer room was short.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is relatively far from Patong beach where the happenings are. It's a 400THB taxi ride from the hotel to Patong. Do note its location if you plan to spend alot of time at Patong.
Muharrem M. Groups Turkey, June 24, 2012
Nice location situated on very wide area

Excellent and wide pools a
10
The hotel is located on karon beach and is very close to beach although it doesnt have beach operating under its control. Hotel exterior is excellent, it is not from to center and it has an fantastic view.
Ace D. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in Karon Beach

Next to the beach, lots of swimming pool
9.3
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. This Hotel is so beautiful. There is no need to go outside. Complete with tennis courts, spa, 4 pools. excellent service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: taxi prices: karon to patong- bath karon to kata- bath karon to phuket town- bath you can probably drop the price down by bath if you haggle. dont think you can save by using tuktuks. they are the ones that will try and rip you off.
Liu T. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Hilton is Hilton

great pool near the beach, service is great
3.3
Hilton usually is my choice for business travel, 1st resort tried and was surprisingly good. Huge... 1st impression, great pools... great breakfast at the pool while watching a peacock walking right next to you... Another great feature is the beach across the street is kinda remote in between both side of the beach, so you can enjoy some quiet time without much traffic... The only downside is the spa ends at only 8pm...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Karon beach is by far less busy than Patong so try arrange your time in the hotel
Sarinya C. Business travelers Thailand, June 17, 2012
Huge hotel with full facilities

Full facilities and amenities
6.7
Staff is not so supportive and not so service-minded
Shane M. Couples Ireland, June 15, 2012
Mediocre hotel but pleasant trip

Good location, nice swimming pool, excellent ocean view
6
Hotel is not 5 star standard. Some staff were excellent and others border-line rude. Big hotel , big complex and a little soulless. Good for those on a budget
Tze C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
Lovely Swimming Pool

value for money
7.3
It has total three swimmming pooland my son is realy love it. one of them is ocean pool with sand and my son love to play at their. However, the room and seem old and the location is alittle bit far away the crowded area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can play at their swiming pool a whole day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03