Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
The best place we have every stayed

Pool, food, the staff all just fantastic
10
we love the gardens to walk in , just across to road to the beach. the pools very clean , food 10/10 staff all very heipful, we shell return . peter+joanne from australian
Restaurant Tip: All the food we had in this hotel 10/10
Roger D. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Doesn't Get Much Better

Beautiful grounds....great location.
9.7
Very friendly with impeccable service. Everyone was willing to go the extra mile to make the stay enjoyable. Good choice of restaurants. If it gets too hot at the beach....just go to one of the many pools at the hotel. Kick back-order some food-and a good drink. Great way to spend an afternoon!
Hotel Feature Tip: Always check with Agoda.
Kam Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Huge hotel with nice rooms

Staffs are very nice
8.3
I like the tram and the staffs are very professional.
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 15, 2012
Great gateway

Location is the best
9.7
A good place for a vacation, my son enjoyed the pool and we wen joyed the spa. Kids paradise is another good place that my son enjoyed.
Amanda T. Families with older children Canada, May 14, 2012
huge property

great variety in breakfast
6.3
Hotel is located right across the street from the beach. Property is huge, there are trams that come around to drop you off but main areas are close enough together that you can walk it. Rooms are sort of old looking, not very updated. We stayed in the building farthest from the main lobby. Stairwell and elevator had an awful smell. Some of the buildings have been renovated or look newer, so I would request a room in one of them. Thai Thai restaurant is a little expensive but food is awesome. Definitely worth a try at least once. Breakfast is served in two locations. One in the main building and one in the Italian restaurant. Go to the main building one - it has a better variety of food. Spa is gorgeous but insanely expensive there are lots of massage places out on the side streets by the beach though. Just down the street from a clothes market. Gym is great. No free wifi though which is thought was really disappointing. I mean its 2012. I think free wifi should be standard in hotels by now. You can pay for it for use at the lobby though but its quite expensive considering it should be free. for 24 hours I think.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2012
Unique and relax hotel with caring service

Nice & comfortable swimming pool, unique and relax and personal beach area & warm & caring staff
9.3
Overall we very enjoy of our holiday stay in Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort. All staffs very polite and helpful. Front office teams are very cheerful and helpful during our check in. Room are clean and relax. Breakfast was good and we all enjoy it very much. We will be back again for next holiday! Well Done and Thank you!
Ben J. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Beautiful Gardens out of town

Quiet
9.3
Great service, rooms, gardens and pools and Breakfast is first class. A little out of the town and night life if thats what youre after then i wouldnt recommend
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff EXTRA helpful!!!
Nalla B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Home away from home

staff were all lovely
8.3
Rooms were well appointed. Bathroom was great with shower an large bath. The most frustrating thing was WIFI or lack of it. All internet was very expensive. Other places we stayed Wifi was free.
Restaurant Tip: Thai restruant was truely amazing. Great food. Presentaion was exceptional.
R M. Families with older children India, May 5, 2012
nice getaway for tremendous relaxation

spawling campus, lush green soothing to the eye, crisp freshness in the air, lovely flowers...........
9
ours was excellent stay in that sprawling campus, so big that one would need a day or two to explore the entire property. the lagoons and swimming pools were so inviting. kids would have a wonderful time. and for the first timer, a beautiful peacock doing the rounds would be a delight for the eye. sumptuous spread, warm thai welcome, reasonably good sporting / gymming facility, great indoors and outdoors,,,,,,,,,,great resort.
Yuxiang S. Couples China, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel, good food

the food is good.
8
it is a pleasant stay. was upgraded to sea view room. the food was nice and the price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05