or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Marcy F. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2011
nice place to stay

very clean and comfortable, on the beach, beautiful pools at the resort and within walking distance to several restaurants
9.7
we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others. the only negative i found, was that the resort was very large, and spread out. it was quite a walk to get to the lobby and main restaurant from our room, although they do offer a tram as well.
Restaurant Tip: within a 10 minute walk either direction of the resort are several restaurants. we randomly ate at many of them and always had great food at a fantastic price. i highly recommend venturing out to try the local restaurants.
Adam V. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
Fantastic Resort

Best Resort - family orientated and very friendly
9.3
the resort was lovely, once inside you seemed to forget where you were. the staff were very friendly although at times a little hard to understand. the turn down service was an extra treat. worth while spending the extra money and staying there
Kwan H. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2011
Lovely Hotel, big and clean rooms

Good Location, quite and serene.
9
Although, it is not the newest hotel, but the brand of the hotel does lives to its name. Fantastic location, I had a lovely stay in Hilton, the Hotel facilities are great, after the beach, straight to the pool, and the best thing is more than 1 pool in the hotel. So good and I will always be happy to book this hotel for the next trip.
Deepak K. Couples India, October 10, 2011
excellent hotel

rooms,bathrooms,beautiful interior
9.7
the stay was excellent.the hotel was just amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: do stay there you will be amazed.
Wojciech A. Groups Poland, October 5, 2011
Good hotel with a perfect service

calm athmosfere and perfect staff
7
We had a nice stay there. Good place for a nice and calm time. The SPA was top class!Room service one of the best We had.The room should be repainted and the entry door too, some audio would be a good idea in the room but generally I recomend Hilton in Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We rented two motorbikes and it was good idea ! 200 bath/day and you can enjoy local restaurants and many places around. The hotel has a free parking.
Anita W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2011
Great name but with Hugh Disappointments

Nice landscape at the swimming pools
5
the only good thing about the hotel is the security. the daily breakfast is such a bore that i do not look forward to it every morning. if you wish to have your meal at the food stalls located outside the hotel, be prepared to walk for at least 20-30 minutes. the services provided by the staff is also disappointing. housekeeping only clean up your room after 2.00 pm.
Shopping Tip: Do your shopping at the airport on your day of departure. You can find many shops with a wide varieties of items at much lower prices than what the shopping centres at Phuket can offer.
Anna K. Solo travelers Estonia, September 19, 2011
great location

food
5.3
good hotel. great location . service not good.beach wary nais
Yeap S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2011
Great hotel

Great secluded hotel, friendly staffs
8.3
Nothing other than a thumb up, highly recommended!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car, its much more cheaper than to book a taxi
Vicky R. Families with young children Thailand, September 13, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great amenities

Brilliant hospitality, not far from the beach
8.7
We booked via Agoda for Deluxe Garden with breakfast, but when we went there, we actually took the upgrade to Lotus Suite Ocean View. It's an amazing experience!
Nightlife Tip: If you want to go where the party is, get a taxi or rent a car to Patong beach which is 15 mins away from Hilton.
Susanto L. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2011
Big secluded hotel complex

Very exclusive and quiet hotel
8
staff service are excellent, very friendly. the hotel complex is huge. swimming pool is also very nice. to get around there's a shuttle car that goes around the complex. go out to the beach from the back door near the main pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04