Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Klara N. Groups Russia, December 12, 2011
Hilton never lets you down

Good service, close to the beach, good food.
8.7
we searched for a hotel for a while and in the end decided to choose hilton beacuse of its proximity to the beach and the brand. the hotel is quite big- they pick you up on a special bus from the parking lot to the main reception and other facilities and accomodation. breakfasts were vast in the variety, however some days were poorer than others, expected more in terms of food from hilton.
Raymond L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2011
fantastic hotel with spacious compound

great for families with children. fantastic service
9
stayed for three nights. hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. attended to our requests efficiently. hotel grounds was huge and ideal for families with young children.
Thivanka W. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2011
Relaxing quiet location- good service

Well refurbished rooms,
7.3
We stayed in a seaview Deluxe plus room in the andaman wing that had been newly refurbished. Very comfortable room, large bathroom- only downside is the buildings are a bit of a concrete jungle- but the rooms, restaurants and pools make up for it. Expensive spa, and v.pricey tours compared to booking outside in the local town- same tours half the price! Make sure you get a seaview room if you can- the views are worth the extra. There are small towns walking distance either side of the hotel along the beach road, and of course they are cheaper with good food and free wifi, and a supermarket to pick up drinks/snacks at realistic prices!
Hotel Feature Tip: If it's your birthday- make sure you let them know- the free birthday cake was delicious and Huge!
Jianghong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2011
Best Hilton I have ever stayed

Family-friendly facilities; helpful staff; decent food; superb seaview
9.3
i'm a frequent traveler, but it's my first time to bring my 1-year-old for a holiday trip. this hilton resort gave me a refreshing experience, compared with all the other hiltons i have ever stayed. a comprehensive array of facilities for family like us. we can enjoy our private time as same as our kid. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. my wife left her handbag at the main lobby sofa area. the hotel reciepienlist kept it and return to us the next day. kudos!
John E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Large beachfront hotel with lots of open space!

Nice place to relax and enjoy a drink and cigar with great vista views.
8
i was only able to stay one night and unable to visit all the hilton's features. the tennis courts looked real nice and were being used. i did have time for the pool and it was large and fun. the grounds are extensive and look like a nice walk, but there is also a shuttle bus if you are in a hurry to get around the areas.
Shopping Tip: If you want convenience store type items, better bring them with you. It is a relatively long walk to other area vnues.
Christian E. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
over priced, nickle and dime you to death

beautiful grounds, nice beach, good rooms
4
This hotel gave me one of the worst experiences I've ever had. They charge for everything and the prices are completely ridiculous. If you are rich and money is no object, then go for it. If you're like me you did bargain shopping to find a nice hotel then you probably weren't prepared to spend $25 on a mediocre breakfast and $20 a day to use the wifi. Of course I had to pay because this hotel is not close to anything.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere outside of the high end in phuket.
Suliman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2011
Great location but far from airport

Location
9
i stayed at the hilton phuket arcadia for two nighisland vacation with my family on phuket island. the hotel is in a great location with a huge stretch of beach (karon) directly behind it, which is very easily accessible from the hotel.i really enjoyed staying in this hotel
Anna D. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
great hotel in a great location

Service and features second to none
9.7
the hilton staff were warm and welcoming from the very beginning and nothing was too much trouble. the rooms are spacious, clean and serviced twice a day. wow!
Osama A. Couples Jordan, November 15, 2011
Great location

Location
7.7
It wasn't seaview as I reserved . Problem with hot water first 2 days . Problem at internal communication first 2 days . Old furniture.
Solaummon R. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2011
Beautiful hotel with a lot of potential

Beautiful spaces with water features throughout property, easily accessible from beach.
7.3
When I visited, the hotel was being remodeled, so not everything was working. The staff tries to be accommodating and works hard to make the stay be pleasant. Breakfast was very good, and the stay was enjoyable overall. With that said, one of the phones in the room wasn't working at all, and the "0" button on the other phone wasn't working. Two of our friends staying in different rooms reported their bathroom door not sliding completely shut (leaving an open gap of about 30 cm), the TV in our room could only tune into one channel -- which only played Korean soap operas all day, and the hairdryer in our room didn't work either. I hope that the management goes through all the rooms with a complete checklist to make sure that the rooms that are being rented out are up to standard. Most of the things that are wrong are simple fixes that could be easily solved if they put the effort into it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04