or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Debra J. Couples Australia, June 25, 2011
great resort with many beautiful swimming pools

beautiful bed linen and great pillow menu
9.3
had a very nice stay at the hilton, the location was good not too busy or crowded, the gardens were immaculately kept, we asked for a different room as we had adjoining door in our first room and the neighbours we too noisy, and they gave us another room with ocean views which was just breathtaking, the staff are very polite and ready to help. breakfast was ok as they only had one restaurant operating as the other was being renovated so it was a bit crowded. the rooms were clean and spacious and all the bath products were top quality. enjoyed our stay very much at the hilton.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for sight seeing we used the leisure desk at the hilton, to go to james bond island, we paid abit more than if we had booked the tour on the streets of patong. but the boat we got on the day of the tour was really good and it was very well organised, we had drinks in supply all day and fruit as well and nancy the tour guide was fantastic and the food we got for lunch was so delicious, everyone enjoyed the day immensely so glad we booked with the leisure desk. we also booked the fantasea show with the leisure desk and got great seats and also enjoyed the show, a must see while in phuket.
Audrey H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, beautiful gardens, beautiful pools
9.7
the hilton phuket arcadia is such a beautiful hotel. the gardens are so beautiful and there are about 5 swimming pools. the rooms are large with balcony. the breakfast is great. location wise it was a bit out of the way but it was nice to come back to a quiet and beautiful surroundings after shopping. the morning that we were leaving, it was too early for breakfast, so it was very nice of the staff to pack us breakfast to take away. the whole experience at the hilton was just beautiful. would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island tour is worth going on and Fanta Sea show is worth seeing.
Irene G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Nice location on the Beach

Set In amazing grounds
5.3
I live & work in Patong, so thought on my weekend off, although expensive for me, thought i would treat myself to a night in a nice hotel, so off i went, check in was fine although a bit slow, room was on the 9th Floor with views over a lake, which was ok. went for dinner at the menu was suprisingly basic but ok. but the room they gave me was next to the lift which buzzed abd pinged all night, i have never been in a such a noisy room, when i checked out the next day i explained this to the check out staff, after the 4th time she finally understood me, and gave me a rehearsed speech about well we will make a nte and when you come back next time we wont put you in that room, when i said that wasnt enough she left me waiting for the manager for half an hour and then came back and the same thing. so obviosly the manager thought if was totally unimportant. so basically a lot of money for no sleep.
Raj B. Solo travelers India, June 15, 2011
A very big hotel not for the aged or handicapped.

Location too big.
5.7
it is not possible to walk around this property as it is too large. a bus to breakfast, a bus back to room, a bus to the car. it would be much nicer if one can walk to his car at the entrance gate. breakfast good but limited facility. the hotel does not provide free internet.
Laura N. Couples Australia, June 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel grounds outstanding presentation

Superb service by all staff
10
Will definately be returning the hotel was extremly impressionable and the service was outstanding
Cristina M. Couples Canada, June 6, 2011
beautiful quiet resort

stunning resort
8.7
the staff are all friendly. entertainment in the lounge is available each night. our room is big, don't know about the other room. breakfast buffet selection is average. transport, tour is available which is convenient, it may be pricey for others. the resort is great for younger family, as its offer a play area and quite a nice pool with a slide and water falls. resorts also great for an avid sport and people that likes to exercise while away from home. because its offer tennis, racquet lesson and a daily exercise class.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a half day trip to see Phuket area for 1,500 baht is a fair price. You get to see the Island from 2 high point view, big buddha, wat chalong, orchids farm, and more.
Seongjin L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2011
Cool location with pleasant service

Sea view location
8.3
It was my 5th stay at the hotel. Concierge keeps my stay history and treats me as a loyal customer with dedicated reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you play tennis, try to have a hitting partner at the gym.
Ran H. Groups Israel, June 3, 2011
Don't Go There!!!

Nothing
2.3
the most important issue ... there is no beach to this hotel and the pools are so ugly and old so u got nothing to do in there. this is the worst hotel ever and also very expensive for what u get. no service and they are trying even to charge extra after you paid already the extra via agoda and if u don't hold the voucher your gone and they will charge u cause u can't prove otherwise. the hotel is so dark and old and there is not enough light in the rooms and u feel like in a cemetery at night. people coming at night(01:30 am) drunk and knocking on your door and anyone who open the door of is room make a boom noise when shutting the door. at the breakfast u feel like u are in central station and there is no service as expected from such hotel the hotel has an agreement with the taxi drivers just outside at the streets infront and in the back of the hotel and they charge u not less than 800thb for a short drive to patong beach. u want to use the internet??? forget it. they are charging 650thb per hour or 3,500thb per 24 hours(only 2 option, no weekly rate or so). unbelievable. do your self a favor and book another hotel...don't get it wrong just because the name hilton. this is more like a guesthouse in kao san road considaring the price you pay per night.
Carol L. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Great Location Nice layout.

layout, open facilities, well designed pools.
7.7
The Hilton was a nice stay. The service was probably not quite as pinpoint as others but never the less was good. Unfortunate for us a medical conference was to be held and we endured a lot of construction disturbance but would assume that to be a rare happening. Presentation of the Resort was beautiful. Staff more than helpful.Organization of transport was a little sketchy but soon paid off with a wonderful outing. The key to our room consistently malfunctioned but the extremely helpful room staff would provide us with entry. Close to shopping and the beaches.
Shopping Tip: great shopping along the beach road at the markets.
Lisa N. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2011
Lots of activities on offer, good location,

Choice of swimming pools and activities
9
the ocean deluxe view rooms have a great location on the property, handy to 3 of the five pools, easy to access to the beach and not that far of a stroll to breakfast. staff were very accomodating. what i like most about the hilton was the plethora of activities for both kids and adults. cooking classes, water aerobics, scuba diving lessons and lots of things for kids to do. hotel is 5 minutes from patong & kata for a few more dinning options

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05