Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1083)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2011
Pool Paradise

Swimming pools, grounds.
9
Checkin was very quick and efficient, the room was clean and the balcony gave a great sunset and ocean view. A great place for a Chang or two late in the day. Buffet breakfast was very good, huge selection and a very pleasant area to eat in. We ate at one of the restaurants one evening, and it waqs an exceptional experience, the staff were friendly and entertaining and the floor show was very easy to listen to. The highlight was the swimming pools, there are 8, and we spent an entire day walking from pool to pool until we had swum them all! Location is good, right opposite the beach and there are shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. A couple of very minor issues with the room were that the wc sometimes took a couple of flushes to clear, the shower temp varied (quite rhythmically and predictably) and the translucent panel in the bathroom door meant I couldn't turn the bathroom light on without waking my wife. Overall, a very good experience, and we would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you and your kids love swimming pools, this is a fantastic place.
Robert S. Groups Australia, August 24, 2011
8 Swimming pools!!

Swimming pools, grounds, restaurant.
9
checkin was very quick and efficient, the room was clean and the balcony gave a great sunset and ocean view. a great place for a chang or two late in the day. buffet breakfast was very good, huge selection and a very pleasant area to eat in. we ate at one of the restaurants one evening, and it waqs an exceptional experience, the staff were friendly and entertaining and the floor show was very easy to listen to. the highlight was the swimming pools, there are 8, and we spent an entire day walking from pool to pool until we had swum them all! location is good, right opposite the beach and there are shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. a couple of very minor issues with the room were that the wc sometimes took a couple of flushes to clear, the shower temp varied (quite rhythmically and predictably) and the translucent panel in the bathroom door meant i couldn't turn the bathroom light on without waking my wife. overall, a very good experience, and we would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you and your family like swimming pools, this is a great place.
Koby L. Groups Australia, August 17, 2011
Beautiful

Hotel staff were amazing, first hotel after 24 hours of tavelling and we were welcomed perfectly. Rooms beautiful, hotel grounds and pools amazing.
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights, beautiful weather. Only downside was how far it was from phuket and always having to get a taxi or tuk tuk to the busy part of town, but if your the type of person who wants to be away from the busyness, then u have it all right in the gates of the resort. Beach across the road, excellent pool areas and restaurants. Will definately stay again, can never go wrong with a hilton.
Kyo I. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2011
Great view of both mountains and sea view hotel

Warm services from staff of hotel
7.7
we really enjoyed staying this hotel with great view of mountains and sea, 3 swimming pools, good fitness center, play room. staff there also very good and our staying was very comfortable. near the hotel there are some good thai restaurants and we enjoyed the food there. next time when we come back to phuket, we definitely choose this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Near the hotel there are some Thai restaurants and it takes only 5 to 10 minutes walk from the hotel to there. All of them are recommendable. Not only Thai restaurants but European restaurants are also there and we can enjoy them. There are also some mini shops and you can buy drinks, snacks, etc.
Eileen R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2011
fabulous hotel with brilliant staff

friendly and helpful staff and lovely setting
9.3
myself and my children had a lovely stay at the phuket arcadia. the setting was beautiful, the food was good and the staff were exceptional.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool by the beach had the best view and a breeze but the pool for adults and children over 14 had shade in and out of the pool
Joy L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2011
Brilliant!

Little thoughtful touches
8.7
The staff is friendly, efficient and professional.
Roberto H. Couples July 23, 2011
Great hotel,beautiful grounds

Rooms were quite spacious,gardens beautiful,staff friendly and helpful.
8.3
Enjoyed our stay very much.Hotel is set on large grounds,be prepared to do some walking!!
Keng L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2011
nice rooms and good location

not a pleasant stay and full of dissapointment
5
We stayed for 3 nights at The Hilton Phuket and was treated absolutely rude from the day we arrived at the hotel. Our room was not ready despite we make an early arrangement for an early check in. We made an early arrangement for a return airport transfer with a charges of 1800 bath but was asked to pay 2800 bath upon check out. Totally unacceptable. Most of the restaurants in the hotel are closed for renovation. This made us have to travel for our meals. Breakfast was not up to the mark being a 5 star hotel. Reason was most of the fruits are not fresh. My wife had a food poisoning during our stay at Phuket. Suspecting that comes from the water melon juice. A real disappointment with Hilton Phuket. We do not expect such an experienced we had gone through for the 3 nights stay in this 5 star hotel. Will never stay here again...
Shopping Tip: Patong
Muhammad N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2011
Lovely Hotel for Honeymoon

location was near to the beach
8
lovely hotel with very fast and good room service.
Dawei Y. Couples China, July 17, 2011
Fantastic hotel

really spacious. The hotel is fantastic with impressive scenery
9
we got a promotional deal on agoda. the hotel is really value for money for the $70 or so we spent per night. room was clean and well maintained. i can see the big waves crashing into the shore on my left and a small hill on my right when i stood in the balcany. the hotel pools are huge. i had a moment of occupying a 25m diameter round pool all by myself while watching the waves in nearby koran beach. it felt amazing. hotel staff were friendly. they upgraded our room and give us complimentary breakfast. the only down side is the surrounding is a bit remote. if you don't drive, it will be dificult to get to patong. i enjoyed my stay very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04