or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2011
Lovely Hotel for Honeymoon

location was near to the beach
8
lovely hotel with very fast and good room service.
Dawei Y. Couples China, July 17, 2011
Fantastic hotel

really spacious. The hotel is fantastic with impressive scenery
9
we got a promotional deal on agoda. the hotel is really value for money for the $70 or so we spent per night. room was clean and well maintained. i can see the big waves crashing into the shore on my left and a small hill on my right when i stood in the balcany. the hotel pools are huge. i had a moment of occupying a 25m diameter round pool all by myself while watching the waves in nearby koran beach. it felt amazing. hotel staff were friendly. they upgraded our room and give us complimentary breakfast. the only down side is the surrounding is a bit remote. if you don't drive, it will be dificult to get to patong. i enjoyed my stay very well.
Ying C. Families with young children China, July 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel and good service

Good location, near the beach (across the road). Very good facility wihtin the hotel with quite a few nice swimming pools. Nice place to stay.
8.7
It's a lovely hotel with very good facility. Have a big greenland, quite a few nice swimming pool near each building. Very close to the beach, just across a road. My stay in the hotel was fantanstic. Will recommend friends to stay.
Mojdeh P. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2011
Beautiful resort hotel

Pool view food
8.3
nice hotel with so many pools.like every thing. we will go back there. only things that can improve is have more room as connected room when you have kids in separate room.
Travel tip: Worth trying it,
Michael D. Couples July 8, 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent staff and facilities.

Pools, Room, Thai Thai food
9.3
Very satisfying. The area is huge and the beach is enormously perfect for me who likes to jog. The pools are perfect for relaxation. My wife and I had a pictorial of the excellent places both poolside and landscapes. We also had our portrait painted because a local painter was available inside the hotel instead of us looking for one outside.
Shreyansh B. Couples India, July 2, 2011
lovely

big
7.7
good place to visit. Hotal was good, staff was good,and other facilities were also good. Good to visit the place.
Travel tip: good place to visit
Md. N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Nice Hotel With Poor Service

Nice Infra... lots of facilities for children, spa, many swimming pools, etc.
5.3
I arrived there in the afternoon and was asked to wait until 2pm due to my room is not available yet. I waited until 2pm and was given a key and asked to wait for another hour coz the room is not ready yet. At 3pm, I went into the room and found that the room is really NOT ready with all sorts of rubbish inside the room and other people luggage and obviously the guest haven't checked out yet! I have to go back to the reception counter which took me about 15mins walk and make a fuss! We are talking about hilton here and can't imagine how they can give me key to a room that haven't been checked out. They change me to another room and gave me the key. Went to that room and found that the room is being cleaned! have to wait for another half hour and finally i enter my room at about 4.30pm.... What A day! Stay there for 3 nights. Quite happy with the facilities but really not happy with the service. the food there is rather expensive for me and eating out is a better option..
Restaurant Tip: Do Not EAT In The Hotel.... late service and expensive!
Debra J. Couples Australia, June 25, 2011
great resort with many beautiful swimming pools

beautiful bed linen and great pillow menu
9.3
had a very nice stay at the hilton, the location was good not too busy or crowded, the gardens were immaculately kept, we asked for a different room as we had adjoining door in our first room and the neighbours we too noisy, and they gave us another room with ocean views which was just breathtaking, the staff are very polite and ready to help. breakfast was ok as they only had one restaurant operating as the other was being renovated so it was a bit crowded. the rooms were clean and spacious and all the bath products were top quality. enjoyed our stay very much at the hilton.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for sight seeing we used the leisure desk at the hilton, to go to james bond island, we paid abit more than if we had booked the tour on the streets of patong. but the boat we got on the day of the tour was really good and it was very well organised, we had drinks in supply all day and fruit as well and nancy the tour guide was fantastic and the food we got for lunch was so delicious, everyone enjoyed the day immensely so glad we booked with the leisure desk. we also booked the fantasea show with the leisure desk and got great seats and also enjoyed the show, a must see while in phuket.
Audrey H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, beautiful gardens, beautiful pools
9.7
the hilton phuket arcadia is such a beautiful hotel. the gardens are so beautiful and there are about 5 swimming pools. the rooms are large with balcony. the breakfast is great. location wise it was a bit out of the way but it was nice to come back to a quiet and beautiful surroundings after shopping. the morning that we were leaving, it was too early for breakfast, so it was very nice of the staff to pack us breakfast to take away. the whole experience at the hilton was just beautiful. would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island tour is worth going on and Fanta Sea show is worth seeing.
Irene G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Nice location on the Beach

Set In amazing grounds
5.3
I live & work in Patong, so thought on my weekend off, although expensive for me, thought i would treat myself to a night in a nice hotel, so off i went, check in was fine although a bit slow, room was on the 9th Floor with views over a lake, which was ok. went for dinner at the menu was suprisingly basic but ok. but the room they gave me was next to the lift which buzzed abd pinged all night, i have never been in a such a noisy room, when i checked out the next day i explained this to the check out staff, after the 4th time she finally understood me, and gave me a rehearsed speech about well we will make a nte and when you come back next time we wont put you in that room, when i said that wasnt enough she left me waiting for the manager for half an hour and then came back and the same thing. so obviosly the manager thought if was totally unimportant. so basically a lot of money for no sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03