Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1117 reviews

575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Dawei Y. Couples China, July 17, 2011
Fantastic hotel

really spacious. The hotel is fantastic with impressive scenery
9
we got a promotional deal on agoda. the hotel is really value for money for the $70 or so we spent per night. room was clean and well maintained. i can see the big waves crashing into the shore on my left and a small hill on my right when i stood in the balcany. the hotel pools are huge. i had a moment of occupying a 25m diameter round pool all by myself while watching the waves in nearby koran beach. it felt amazing. hotel staff were friendly. they upgraded our room and give us complimentary breakfast. the only down side is the surrounding is a bit remote. if you don't drive, it will be dificult to get to patong. i enjoyed my stay very well.
Report this review
Ying C. Families with young children China, July 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel and good service

Good location, near the beach (across the road). Very good facility wihtin the hotel with quite a few nice swimming pools. Nice place to stay.
8.7
It's a lovely hotel with very good facility. Have a big greenland, quite a few nice swimming pool near each building. Very close to the beach, just across a road. My stay in the hotel was fantanstic. Will recommend friends to stay.
Report this review
Mojdeh P. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2011
Beautiful resort hotel

Pool view food
8.3
nice hotel with so many pools.like every thing. we will go back there. only things that can improve is have more room as connected room when you have kids in separate room.
Travel tip: Worth trying it,
Report this review
Michael D. Couples July 8, 2011
Lovely hotel, excellent staff and facilities.

Pools, Room, Thai Thai food
9.3
Very satisfying. The area is huge and the beach is enormously perfect for me who likes to jog. The pools are perfect for relaxation. My wife and I had a pictorial of the excellent places both poolside and landscapes. We also had our portrait painted because a local painter was available inside the hotel instead of us looking for one outside.
Report this review
Shreyansh B. Couples India, July 2, 2011
lovely

big
7.7
good place to visit. Hotal was good, staff was good,and other facilities were also good. Good to visit the place.
Travel tip: good place to visit
Report this review
Md. N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Nice Hotel With Poor Service

Nice Infra... lots of facilities for children, spa, many swimming pools, etc.
5.3
I arrived there in the afternoon and was asked to wait until 2pm due to my room is not available yet. I waited until 2pm and was given a key and asked to wait for another hour coz the room is not ready yet. At 3pm, I went into the room and found that the room is really NOT ready with all sorts of rubbish inside the room and other people luggage and obviously the guest haven't checked out yet! I have to go back to the reception counter which took me about 15mins walk and make a fuss! We are talking about hilton here and can't imagine how they can give me key to a room that haven't been checked out. They change me to another room and gave me the key. Went to that room and found that the room is being cleaned! have to wait for another half hour and finally i enter my room at about 4.30pm.... What A day! Stay there for 3 nights. Quite happy with the facilities but really not happy with the service. the food there is rather expensive for me and eating out is a better option..
Restaurant Tip: Do Not EAT In The Hotel.... late service and expensive!
Report this review
Debra J. Couples Australia, June 25, 2011
great resort with many beautiful swimming pools

beautiful bed linen and great pillow menu
9.3
had a very nice stay at the hilton, the location was good not too busy or crowded, the gardens were immaculately kept, we asked for a different room as we had adjoining door in our first room and the neighbours we too noisy, and they gave us another room with ocean views which was just breathtaking, the staff are very polite and ready to help. breakfast was ok as they only had one restaurant operating as the other was being renovated so it was a bit crowded. the rooms were clean and spacious and all the bath products were top quality. enjoyed our stay very much at the hilton.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for sight seeing we used the leisure desk at the hilton, to go to james bond island, we paid abit more than if we had booked the tour on the streets of patong. but the boat we got on the day of the tour was really good and it was very well organised, we had drinks in supply all day and fruit as well and nancy the tour guide was fantastic and the food we got for lunch was so delicious, everyone enjoyed the day immensely so glad we booked with the leisure desk. we also booked the fantasea show with the leisure desk and got great seats and also enjoyed the show, a must see while in phuket.
Report this review
Audrey H. Couples Australia, June 25, 2011
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, beautiful gardens, beautiful pools
9.7
the hilton phuket arcadia is such a beautiful hotel. the gardens are so beautiful and there are about 5 swimming pools. the rooms are large with balcony. the breakfast is great. location wise it was a bit out of the way but it was nice to come back to a quiet and beautiful surroundings after shopping. the morning that we were leaving, it was too early for breakfast, so it was very nice of the staff to pack us breakfast to take away. the whole experience at the hilton was just beautiful. would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island tour is worth going on and Fanta Sea show is worth seeing.
Report this review
Irene G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2011
Nice location on the Beach

Set In amazing grounds
5.3
I live & work in Patong, so thought on my weekend off, although expensive for me, thought i would treat myself to a night in a nice hotel, so off i went, check in was fine although a bit slow, room was on the 9th Floor with views over a lake, which was ok. went for dinner at the menu was suprisingly basic but ok. but the room they gave me was next to the lift which buzzed abd pinged all night, i have never been in a such a noisy room, when i checked out the next day i explained this to the check out staff, after the 4th time she finally understood me, and gave me a rehearsed speech about well we will make a nte and when you come back next time we wont put you in that room, when i said that wasnt enough she left me waiting for the manager for half an hour and then came back and the same thing. so obviosly the manager thought if was totally unimportant. so basically a lot of money for no sleep.
Report this review
Raj B. Solo travelers India, June 15, 2011
A very big hotel not for the aged or handicapped.

Location too big.
5.7
it is not possible to walk around this property as it is too large. a bus to breakfast, a bus back to room, a bus to the car. it would be much nicer if one can walk to his car at the entrance gate. breakfast good but limited facility. the hotel does not provide free internet.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 575 reviews Next page
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Golf CourseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Suite RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - LobbyHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - LobbyHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04