or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
great location

quiet many swimingpool
6.3
is was good and big hotel and have many pool to sitdown i have to change room 3 time when first check in because is look bad and when i have seaview room toilet doors is lock and have to fix but all of that is good but out of 10 i give 7
Brendan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2011
Big hotel with nice rooms

Swimming pool
8
what you'd expect from a hilton resort for a good price.
Rhett H. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

complete breakfast, good gym equipment, well kept rooms
6.7
overall good facilities. only complaint was that the reception area was quite far from main entrance and transfers to nearby hotels were not available.
Javed A. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 19, 2011
Nice location, good hotel and perfect room

good location and beautiful view of the beach
8.3
the breakfast was too good, hotel staffs are very friendly, nice pool to relax and hotel room was very nice.. i really enjoyed staying in this hotel and would recommend all my friends to stay
Moses W. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2011
Excellent service and near the beach

very good service. only a few minutes walk to the beach, and to the restaurants, shops and pubs.
7.7
i stayed at the hilton phuket arcadia recently. overall, my favourite aspect of the hotel was the great and efficient service. it is also a 5-minute walk to the beach and to the restaurants and bars. the hotel spa was excellent if a little pricey. one more thing, the thai thai restaurant in the hotel serves some pretty good thai food in nice ambience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the phone located at any of the lobbies to ask for a tram to transport you around the hotel grounds if you don't feel like walking.
Erik L. Couples Sweden, March 19, 2011
Great hotel with nice pools and parks

Nice hotel park
7.3
a great hotel with a lot of facilities like tennis courts, gym and spa. the hotel area must be the biggest in phuket with lagoons and a lot of swinging pools.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tennis courts!
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Friendly Staff

Nothing but expected quality of Hilton
9.7
I booked two rooms for for nights. We resided in the Lotus Wing which was D99_ and D99_ for our room numbers. This was the best hotel stay I have ever had.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has some older rooms as I ended up coming back a few days later and booked a room for the day. As they are still nice, If my stay would have been more than for a few hours I would have requested an upgraded room.
Leonard N. Couples Canada, March 14, 2011
Beautiful Grounds and Lovely Rooms

Lots of facilities/ 3 pools/ beautiful grounds
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton in Puket. The grounds are beautiful and our room was spacious and had a great view overlooking one of the lagoons. We spent most of our time on the public beach which is just across the road, but the three pools were each beautiful in their own way. The hotel was busy but because of its size, there was not a sense of being in a crowd. The hotel staff were professional but impersonal. The most irritating thing was that there was no WIFI in the rooms. Internet access was available in the lobbies of the different buildings but was not free. We had to buy a card for about $20 for 24 hours of use. We felt that the Hilton needed to upgrade its computer capacity and provide what most hotels, even more basic ones, have been able to during our eight weeks of travelling through Southeast Asia.
Henning F. Solo travelers Germany, March 14, 2011
Overpriced but good

very nice greenery, very well trained staff, good gym, perfect for families with young kids
7
stayed there since friends family was staying there. hard to get a good rate for a hilton. pleased to see the green park in which the hotel sits. i liked the philippino combo and cute singer playing - quite good.
Stephen C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
Wonderful Stay

Clean, Helpful Staff, Beautiful Resort
10
I will most certainly be staying there shall I revisit Phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04