Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Chung C. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
Welcoming staff, but very old

Staff service was average, however the maintenance of this place leaves much to desire
5.7
Many nice pools within this resort though..
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Andaman Seafood restaurant nearby.. fantastic choices and delicious food.. We found this place for dinner one day, and came back for lunch and dinner the following day
Ning X. Groups Canada, April 8, 2011
Great Evnviroment, but Out-of-Date Room decoration

Service, Buffet Breakfast, exterior hotel evnvironment
9.3
The hotel location is great with wonderfull exterior environment and beautifl beach besides the hotel. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. My son even had a wonderful birthday cake from the hotel buffet restaraunt. It's a wonderful memory. If you ask me what to improve, maybe the decoration of the room should be updated to be more mordern and TV should a flat screen one. In General, a wonderful place to stay, and we may live there again when we go to Phuket next time.
Restaurant Tip: The restaraunt has different meals and flavours on each day of the week, so you will not feel boring of taking the same food, and the Thai resaraunt is also a nice place to go.
Sung J. Families with young children South Korea, April 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Too big..garden
6
i was bring my 18months daughter with my wife and mother-in law. i recommended book the another hotel if you have baby....
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2011
Perfect Hotel with very friendly staff

rooms were spotless and well appointed. large grounds. Good location. Very good food especially breakfast
9.3
Could not have asked for more . Perfect place to stay. staff helpfull and friendly and evening entertainment, Sapphie Band were excellent. On the whole a perfect place to stay if you want luxery and peacefull surroundings.
Deepak J. Couples India, April 1, 2011
best hotel and best service

pool area and garden area
10
its a best hotel , best of swimming pool , garden areas are the best, its has a beach , i had the best time ever, its been a wonderful stay at hilton , its means a lot to me and my wife, i had my b'day there , they made it so grand i can't tell you, its the best place.
Hotel Feature Tip: take a ride to all area
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2011
large hotel with good standards

multi faceted, good standards, well maintained
8.3
the room style is very western, with slight signs of wear and tear, but not to the point where this disturbed me. i found everything else really very good indeed and excellent value for money compared with some of the rates i saw published on the internet. i think this would be a very good place to bring children since there are lots of choices for them. the beach is literally across the road that runs past the hotel and it is a very good one. the hotel is situated in some 100 acres and beautifully landscaped and maintained. there are around three restaurants on site, a coffee shop, a jewellers, an antique shop and there are ample fitness facilites (for those who lean that way) as well as a spa. i found the lady bar staff to be extremely pleasant - some of the men less so - and some of the reception staff had a sort of "punchy" attitude (presumably caused by having to check in and out a large number of people)...i.e. it is hard to be personal in such circumstances.
Pei W. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2011
A great place to relax

Friendly staff
9.3
When we arrived, we had welcome by friendly staffs. The food were so nice. We had a good stay and we felt so relax at the resort. The fruits which sent to us are so fresh. We love this resort!
Ivica B. Couples Croatia, March 27, 2011
Beautiful grounds in a need of a refurbishment

Grounds, beach, outside Patong, breakfast
8.3
The stay at Hilton was really nice and relaxing. This was our second stay at the property and this time we were put up in slightly dated room in Satong wing. Probably it is the policy of the hotel to put you in those room if you do not book through their official website. Buffet breakfast was indeed great with fresh fruit and juices, omlette, fresh bread etc. And it comes with a nice view towards the spa facilities. The spa is quite expensive but you won't regret spending your money there. Otherwise, great massage can be found outside of hotel for half price or less. The pools are plentiful and the beach close - but you'll have to pay 200 baht for the beach loungers. The staff were really nice and helpful, but at times a bit clumsy. As is they were all newly hired.
Restaurant Tip: Please visit the Blue Elephant restaurant in Phuket Town. A great mansion with remarkable Thai food. A bit on the pricey side but worth every penny.
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
great location

quiet many swimingpool
6.3
is was good and big hotel and have many pool to sitdown i have to change room 3 time when first check in because is look bad and when i have seaview room toilet doors is lock and have to fix but all of that is good but out of 10 i give 7
Brendan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2011
Big hotel with nice rooms

Swimming pool
8
what you'd expect from a hilton resort for a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Garden View

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05