or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1062 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1062)
Sort by:
Liu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2014
Good environment but facilities need improve

Many swimming pools, nice sea view, big garden
7.3
Great seaview room at Andaman Wing B, but there is noise coming out from the vent at roof top of Andaman Wing A (which is in front of Wing B). Lack of people in the front desk, which need to wait a few moments for check-in and check-out. No free wi-fi at room, but I am able to have internet access using my own tourist sim card. Many swimming pool with different design. Love the beach side pool most, which we can access the beach by just crossing a road in 1 min.
Andres K. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Great few days in Karon

Beautiful Hotel, Amazing Pool/s, Lovely Staff
9.3
We had Fah check us in and she was just lovely. She gave us an extra bed for our 8 year old which was just wonderful and always acknowledged us when we were in the lobby. The pools were just amazing and the hotel was beautifully clean. We would definitely come back here.
Gilles B. Families with older children Switzerland, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel in Phuket, located on Karon beach

Comfortable bedroom, closed to the beach,mnice pools
6
Chungsoo K. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2014
Swimming pool

Swimming pool, beach, ???
7
Swimming pool
Jevyn W. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Lovely room with great sea view

Beach, food n pool
8
Everything was nice with comfortable n spacious room and big beds except that there was no free wifi commonly found in other hotels. Furthermore, there was no lights in the balcony to chill out at night. Nonetheless, breakfast was gd and there were lots of things to do even within the hotel.
Mengzhu Z. Couples China, June 5, 2014
that's good

far from the central but the food is good
9
Hoyoung A. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2014
Great scenery and facilities, good breakfast

Scenery(inside hotel grounds), room, swimming pools
9
Rooms and facilities were great, and even better when when you consider the cost. Scenery was superb, too. Breakfast was good, with a wide range of dishes. The asian noodle(chopstick) buffet, not so good, considering I am an asian myself. The staff was very helpful too, and I think I would have given a '5' in 'staff performance' if their english had been just a little bit better. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Chris L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
great, excellent pleace

service, staff, value
10
Fantastic, great location, excellent service – great staff ! we will be going back there!
Roy C. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
International standards in quiet Karon area

Quiet, Near beach, English speaking staffs
7.3
Hotel is located in the quiet area of Karon. Beach is walk-able, from the southern entrance. Rooms is quite big, and very clean. Has a few swimming pools to have a dip in, gym is well equipped. It is far from the local scenes, so prepare to take taxis/tuktuks around.
Ahmed E. Families with older children France, December 25, 2013
wondefull phuket , good hotel , nice and freindly

gardens & Pools , Staff , rooms & facilities
8
it was days of relaxing , sightseeing , the hotel was good and near the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08