Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 1117 reviews

575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Jason S. Families with young children Vietnam, May 5, 2016
Overall it was ok
4.7
We were staying at the Hilton suite- the room is very beautiful and large and nice balcony, thought the main bathroom was too small more like a standard room bathroom size. Overall it was an ok stay. The hotel grounds are stunning. The kids liked the kids club. The breakfast was very poor and very bland, no brie, no blue cheese, no smoked salmon, mostly pork and cooked Chinese food. At first we were not told we can have breakfast at the VIP club maybe because we have two small children. But the VIP room is small and unappealing. Free snacks and cocktails from 5pm-6:30pm there were no seats available, and they were understaffed with only two servers. One of the server was rude and made herself unavailable to us. We stayed before at Shangri-La and Marriot and had a much better experience.
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 20, 2016
Value for money
6.7
Good facilities and very good rooms
Pedram G. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2016
nice hotel
5.7
pool amazing
Pedram G. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2016
nice hotel
5.7
nice pool and rooms great
Stuart M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2016
Booking
6.3
Started off bad, room I booked with sea view was not available, do not know why. Complained vigorously to the Manager and was relocated after one night to a great room with sea views.
Pedram G. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2016
Nice pool
6
Great hotel
Kamyar S. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2016
Great location, great service
6.3
Great ocean view
Ruomeng W. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2015
5 start resort with some annoying issues

enviroment, location, beach
7.7
Overall, our stay was satisfactory. Hilton is on the best part of Karon beach, and its price was not too high for a 5-start resort.They have beautiful gardens and many big swimming pools,along with a clean and attractive beach. It's Hilton and it's 5-start, you know you'd expect good attitudes and exeprience. But there are some quite annoying issues in this resort. The first night was a pain in the ass. There were bread or cake crumbs on one of the two beds! Crumbs were between the sheets and covers, which indicated they never changed the bed when their last guests left! It was so gross that we had a really bad sleep despite a tiring long flight! Although the staff always smiled and had good attitudes, their services were really, really slow! It took us 30 minutes to check in (without a line), and almost 1 hour to check out (still without a line)! Turned out there were some problems about our wifi fee (we used wifi in the room, and it was supposed to be simple to go through the process, just charge the fee! I have no idea why they took so long to go through this process!) The worst part was that they just kept communicating with each other in Thai language, and were unwilling to be interrupted in the middle, so I had to stand here, having no idea what was going on until finally they told me they just tried to figure out about the wifi. The staff who cleaned our room was really nice and greeted us whenever she saw us. But even for her, the room cleaning took forever to finish (1 hour!). I know good service takes time, but if the time is too long, it means the one who provides the service is still unqualitied to some degree. This resort is a standard 5-start chain hotel. It wont be too shockingly bad, for the sake of the price and its reputation. But don't expect everything to be perfect.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Great Stay . Good Place . Strategically located

location , view , suitable for family with young children
9.3
Good. But noticed some minor defects in the suite room itself ie door locks broken , table lamp unservicesable etc
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2015
Business Desaster!

The only highlight was Khun Preecha at the pool restaurant! He was very friendly, remembered details! Great guy with great attitude!!
5
I booked a junior suite at US$ 250.00 for my Japanese customer plus airport transportation (2 ways $100.00) plus a meeting room for 2 days ($270.00). Second day I asked for Internet access in the meeting room and believe it or not - they want to charge me!! This 3 Star Hotel may be OK for all the Chinese Tourist but don't go there for business!!
1 - 10 of 575 reviews Next page
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SurroundingsHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Golf CourseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - PlaygroundHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Suite RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - LobbyHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - LobbyHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - ExteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - InteriorHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BallroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06