or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa

333 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Phuket Arcadia Hotel And Resort
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus Seaview Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Bathroom Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton Suite Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea View Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer Pool Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The Spa Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health Club Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis Court
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz Paradise Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (86)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Groups Australia, November 28, 2013
Time out with the girls

relaxing, pool, safe
7.7
Getting a little tired, but still very enjoyable
Chaichada S. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2013
The Best Hotel

I love everything
9.7
Everything was amazing. I loved everything. You must stay here !
Tong W. Groups China, April 1, 2013
Great Stay in Phuket

next to beach, great garden, very quiet
9
The hotel was nice. the garden was beautiful. the beach is very good, loved it so much. the facilities were nice.
Jenny S. Groups Taiwan, August 20, 2012
Awesome see view hotel

Greate pool, Best place to stay for relaxing stay
9.3
Greate pool, Best place to stay for relaxing stay with Awesome see view, Short walk to Grocery and restaurants. 300-400 THB to Patong beach, 1000 THB from hotel to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to pay for wireless interent
Jenny S. Groups Taiwan, August 17, 2012
Big hotel Lovelly classical garden view rooms

Greate pool, Best place to stay for relaxing stay
9
greate pool, best place to stay for relaxing stay, short walk to grocery and restaurants. 300-400 thb to patong beach, 1000 thb to airport.
Tania Y. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel but poor service by receptionists

Newly renovated nice bedrooms in the garden view wing
8.7
we had a nice stay despite having to wait a long time for the receptionist to find an available room for us even though we arrived at 9am and said we will come back to check in at 2pm. when we arrived to check-in at 2pm, they took another half an hour to find us a room as the hotel was at full occupancy. we did get a complimentary upgrade to a slightly larger room also with garden view which we booked. breakfast had a wide spread, but there was a queue to get a table and queue to get food as the hotel was very full. there are many swimming pools to choose from, so that was nice. all the staff were polite and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis and tuktuks charge the same rates and they are very expensive, even for a short distance. From the hotel to Kata (15-20mins walking distance) is and to Patong is for one-way. Tip: Rent a motorbike and you will likely spend THB300 per day incl. petrol.
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
Super star hotrel

nth
10
Very nice hotel with friendly staff.I like the swimming pool and the slide, very enjoy the stay in Hilton Phuket.I will recommend to my friend to stay this hotel if go to phuket, this is the first choice for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice hotel with friendly staff.I like the swimming pool and the slide, very enjoy the stay in Hilton Phuket.I will recommend to my friend to stay this hotel if go to phuket, this is the first choice for me.
Muharrem M. Groups Turkey, June 24, 2012
Nice location situated on very wide area

Excellent and wide pools a
10
The hotel is located on karon beach and is very close to beach although it doesnt have beach operating under its control. Hotel exterior is excellent, it is not from to center and it has an fantastic view.
Fiona U. Groups Australia, April 17, 2012
Big, Beautiful but a bit Impersonal

The gardens and pools are spectacular. The buffet breakfast was also excellent
9.3
I stayed for 5 nights and loved the room, comfortable, cool and the bathroom was lovely. There was a sea view but not the one at the front of the hotel that I was hoping for. The buffet at Sails and the Italian restaurant were wonderful. My only problem was that because of the sheer size of the resort, it was difficult to get to know the other guests or develop a rappore with the staff. We felt that we needed to introduce ourselves on a daily basis. Also the fact that we were charged for internet access 150BHT for half an hour seems a bit rude when most other cheaper hotels provide guests with this service for free.The lobby lounge was the only place that offered entertainment and was mostly pretty empty so guests seem to choose to go elsewhere for entertainment. A fun pub with live entertainment where guests could mingle would be an asset.
Ma R. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2012
What an experience!

quiet, good food, friendly staffs
10
Our one night stay in Hilton was amazing and scary at the same time. I can say that it was scary because of the recent tsunami scare due to the earthquake in Indonesia but other than that it was just as advertised. The crew are very friendly and accommodating. They will also cater to whatever help you need with no questions asked. We will definitely go back here given the chance since it is one of the best hotels that we've ever been to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Deluxe Plus SeaviewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Superior Deluxe Suite BathroomHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Twin Deluxe Garden ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Hilton SuiteHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - King Junior Suite Sea ViewHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Wing Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Seafarer PoolHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Buon Appetito Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Andaman Lounge Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Thai Thai Restaurant Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Sails RestaurantHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Beach ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - The SpaHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Health ClubHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Tennis CourtHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Kidz ParadiseHilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming pool

Customer Reviews - Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort And Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01