or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Prague Hotel

Pobrezni 1, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot Tub Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming Pool Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Balcony/Terrace
Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - View Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Reception Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 791

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Manuel A. Couples Germany, April 6, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location

Rooms, location, staff
8
Ankit J. Couples India, April 4, 2015
Awesome stay!!

Cloud 9 sky bar is amazing. The staff is courteous. Hotel itself is big and beautiful.. Nicely kept, will go again
9
Kabita S. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Fantastic

Breakfast,drinks and cleanliness
9.3
Fabulous
Liz B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Big Hotel

breakfast, pool, location
7.7
Big business hotel, little atmosphere, One could be anywhere once you step through the doors! No welcome or info given on arrival. Great breakfast and found friendly staff there, room big and clean nothing special, bathroom a let down not 5 star. Pool area a good asset. Location was good also.
Eva E. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
One night stay in Prague

size of room, comfort of bed, friendly staff,
8.7
Shai S. Couples Israel, January 16, 2015
***** Hilton Prague Hotel

PRICE,PLACE,GR8 STAF THAT WORKING THERE
9
Yuvensianti T. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good Hilton-standard, as usual.

Helpful staff, Hotel facility, Room standard
7
Good first impression with its big and nicely decorated lobby. Staff was friendly and efficient during check-in; we already got our room ready at 10 am. Hotel facility is good too, considering a 5-star standard. Though breakfast can be considered pricey. You need to pay for wifi in your room, but free wifi is available in all public areas (e.g. lobby, restaurant). The hotel is within walking distance to a metro stop that is only 1 stop from Prague main train station. The metro stop can be accessible with a passage way through a building by the side entrance of the hotel.
Niall S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Good deal

Clean, comfortable, gym
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there and found it good value for money. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and clean. The staff excellent and the gym, sauna and pool are really good. For the price you cant go wrong really. There's shops and restaurants nearby which is great. Try and get the breakfast included, the buffet is really excellent but not cheap.
Sharon P. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2014
Hotel staff are arrogant and not helpful.

Nil
6
I am disappointed at the poor service quality of this supposed 5 stars hotel in Prague. The hotel staff are arrogant and not helpful at all. I will never ever come back to this hotel not recommend it to anyone I know.
Koh K. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Hilton Standards

Food, Room Service and Staff
9.7
Front Desk was always polite and helpful. Room was quite spacious even with the extra bed deployed. Room Services was prompt and effective. Dining at the lounge was great, we will served with great food (big servings) and well attended to. Cloud 9 Sky Bar and lounge service was disappointing. We went to balcony side of the bar to get a feel of fresh air and we kept waiting for any waitress to come out and take our orders. But they simply just ignore us and keep entertaining those inside the bar. I do not know if it is because we are Singaporeans, or they just prefer Europeans etc. They do not even bother to look at when we reenter the bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01