or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Prague Hotel

Pobrezni 1, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot Tub Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming Pool Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Balcony/Terrace
Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - View Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Reception Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 791

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Shamsa L. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable, good breakfast,

Comfortable beds All day snacks and drinks in executive lounge with wifi Good breakfast
10
Very comfortable beds, good breakfast and centrally located
Legianti S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very enjoyable

Cleanliness, Location, Friendliness
7.7
Really had a great time staying at this hotel, it's very clean and staff are helpful and friendly. Location is close to all the attractions like the Old Town and the bridge. Shops are everywhere around it, no shortage of it :) Would definitely stay here again.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Overall this is a good hotel

Centrally located, spacious and clean
7.7
An T. Groups Vietnam, April 27, 2014
close to public transportation, very slow check in

clean, close to public transportation, and affordable given its standards
6.7
it was ok, quite good location, but no free Wifi
Hung-Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2014
Freindly staffs and fine hotel

friendly staffs, convenient transportation,
7.3
A fine hotel located near the metrostation but a bit far from old town. Friendly staffs always provide me some useful advice during my stay in Prague. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi in the room, which I expect there should be in a high-end chain hotels and charge 650 Cz per day if you would like to use it. The other thing is that it seems not so safe as a single trveler in that region but good for goup tour.
Samuel O. Groups Sweden, March 23, 2014
Great hotel!

Breakfast, design and staf.
9.7
I really enjoyed my visit. I was surprised how big and beautiful the hotel was. I'll be back.
Samuel B. Business travelers Sweden, January 26, 2014
Hilton is always great

Price, ok standard and easy to get to airport
6
Hilton is always great, this was not the best one, but still good. It is a short walk to the center. Do not eat at the hotel. nice pool and sauna.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Totally amazing, brilliant hotel.

The Executive Floor. The attentive staff. The food.
9.7
On of the best Hiltons that we have topped in.The Executive Floor was out of this world, everything food and drink wise, and i mean everything was available.We will definitely be staying there again!!
Lynette O. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2013
good value for money but too far out

nice interior, large rooms and friendly staff
7.7
We stayed at the Hilton Prague because our tour grouped booked here. We stayed on an extra night but if I had known how far out of the old town it was, we would have changed hotels.The hotel itself is very nice, with large rooms, a nightclub upstairs and a swimming pool downstairs, but it is a 25min walk into the old town square. By the end of our 5 days we had got used to catching public transport, but the walk from the trolley car/train did not feel safe.
Artur K. Groups Ukraine, June 24, 2013
Excellent weekend!

Executive lounge, location, spa
9.3
No issues, nice place, friendly staff, excellent executive lounge with food, snaks, drinks and business center free of charge for guests staying in executive rooms. Affordable airport transfer is available. Spa, swimming pool and fitness. Centrally located with access to many attractions. Highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Prague Hotel PragueHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot TubHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming PoolHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Balcony/TerraceHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ViewHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ReceptionHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06