or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Prague Hotel

Pobrezni 1, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Lobby Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hotel Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Spa Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming Pool Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hotel Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Surroundings Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Surroundings Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot Tub Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 791

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Samuel O. Groups Sweden, March 23, 2014
Great hotel!

Breakfast, design and staf.
9.7
I really enjoyed my visit. I was surprised how big and beautiful the hotel was. I'll be back.
Samuel B. Business travelers Sweden, January 26, 2014
Hilton is always great

Price, ok standard and easy to get to airport
6
Hilton is always great, this was not the best one, but still good. It is a short walk to the center. Do not eat at the hotel. nice pool and sauna.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Totally amazing, brilliant hotel.

The Executive Floor. The attentive staff. The food.
9.7
On of the best Hiltons that we have topped in.The Executive Floor was out of this world, everything food and drink wise, and i mean everything was available.We will definitely be staying there again!!
Lynette O. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2013
good value for money but too far out

nice interior, large rooms and friendly staff
7.7
We stayed at the Hilton Prague because our tour grouped booked here. We stayed on an extra night but if I had known how far out of the old town it was, we would have changed hotels.The hotel itself is very nice, with large rooms, a nightclub upstairs and a swimming pool downstairs, but it is a 25min walk into the old town square. By the end of our 5 days we had got used to catching public transport, but the walk from the trolley car/train did not feel safe.
Artur K. Groups Ukraine, June 24, 2013
Excellent weekend!

Executive lounge, location, spa
9.3
No issues, nice place, friendly staff, excellent executive lounge with food, snaks, drinks and business center free of charge for guests staying in executive rooms. Affordable airport transfer is available. Spa, swimming pool and fitness. Centrally located with access to many attractions. Highly recommend!
Lazaros P. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Great Expreience

Clean Rooms, Great Room Service & Towel Change, Executive Lounge with Friendly Staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay @ Hilton Prague, upon arrival we thought we were to far out but soon realised we were close to transport systems & it was close enough to walk. We had access to the executive lounge, the girls in there were so friendly and helpful made our trip even more special. The weather & floods did spoil our holiday however we still got to see things.
Mei Q. Business travelers China, May 27, 2013
good

service, location, luxry
7.7
good location with good service. But price is not that good.
Mohammad L. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, May 13, 2013
great and relaxing

staff, lounge and parking
6.7
James F. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Relaxing City Break & Spa hotel

Swimming pool & spa facilities, Sky Bar and an excellent variety and quality of breakfast choices
9.7
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
very nice hotel nice size rooms

great restaurants and facillaties within the hotel
10
location is ideal if your a business traveller and 7 min by taxi to heart of old prague
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great place for sightseeng you must do the bus tour but in summer ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeHilton Prague Hotel Prague - LobbyHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming PoolHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - SurroundingsHilton Prague Hotel Prague - SurroundingsHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot TubHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05