or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Prague Hotel

Pobrezni 1, Prague 08, Prague, Czech Republic 186 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot Tub Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming Pool Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Balcony/Terrace
Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - View Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Reception Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Hilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 08 Number of Rooms: 791

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Koh K. Groups Singapore, October 3, 2014
Hilton Standards

Food, Room Service and Staff
9.7
Front Desk was always polite and helpful. Room was quite spacious even with the extra bed deployed. Room Services was prompt and effective. Dining at the lounge was great, we will served with great food (big servings) and well attended to. Cloud 9 Sky Bar and lounge service was disappointing. We went to balcony side of the bar to get a feel of fresh air and we kept waiting for any waitress to come out and take our orders. But they simply just ignore us and keep entertaining those inside the bar. I do not know if it is because we are Singaporeans, or they just prefer Europeans etc. They do not even bother to look at when we reenter the bar.
Carlos R. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
worth your money

location, ambiance and fitness center
7.3
Except for our sad experience with the local taxis, we can sum up our stay in one word.....awesome!
Roger J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Fitness and swimming facilities excellent

Fitness, Swimming Pool, Proximity to supermarkets and Metro
8
Staff were swift, helpful and tactful, making the stay very easy and pleasurable. Nothing negative to say about the experience. In the passageway through the buildings immediately opposite the lower floor hotel exit is an Albert supemarket, just a few minutes walk. A few minutes further on through the passage, at the Metro, a Brilla. The Metro system and trams are convenient and not expensive. In fact one can walk to many interesting locations which is good exercise.
Chin-Lung H. Groups Taiwan, August 9, 2014
Good

Near the MRT
7.7
Shamsa L. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very comfortable, good breakfast,

Comfortable beds All day snacks and drinks in executive lounge with wifi Good breakfast
10
Very comfortable beds, good breakfast and centrally located
Machiko S. Couples Japan, June 22, 2014
Very comfortable room

queens double clean
9.7
Very comfortable room
Legianti S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very enjoyable

Cleanliness, Location, Friendliness
7.7
Really had a great time staying at this hotel, it's very clean and staff are helpful and friendly. Location is close to all the attractions like the Old Town and the bridge. Shops are everywhere around it, no shortage of it :) Would definitely stay here again.
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Overall this is a good hotel

Centrally located, spacious and clean
7.7
An T. Groups Vietnam, April 27, 2014
close to public transportation, very slow check in

clean, close to public transportation, and affordable given its standards
6.7
it was ok, quite good location, but no free Wifi
Hung-Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2014
Freindly staffs and fine hotel

friendly staffs, convenient transportation,
7.3
A fine hotel located near the metrostation but a bit far from old town. Friendly staffs always provide me some useful advice during my stay in Prague. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi in the room, which I expect there should be in a high-end chain hotels and charge 650 Cz per day if you would like to use it. The other thing is that it seems not so safe as a single trveler in that region but good for goup tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Prague Hotel PragueHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Hot TubHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Swimming PoolHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Balcony/TerraceHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ViewHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - ReceptionHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07