Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Kabita S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Fantastic
Breakfast,drinks and cleanliness
Fabulous
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Liz B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Big Hotel
breakfast, pool, location
Big business hotel, little atmosphere, One could be anywhere once you step through the doors! No welcome or info given on arrival. Great breakfast and found friendly staff there, room big and clean nothing special, bathroom a let down not 5 star. Pool area a good asset. Location was good also.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Eva E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
One night stay in Prague
size of room, comfort of bed, friendly staff,
Reviewed February 14, 2015

shai S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
***** Hilton Prague Hotel
PRICE,PLACE,GR8 STAF THAT WORKING THERE
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Yuvensianti T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Hilton-standard, as usual.
Helpful staff, Hotel facility, Room standard
Good first impression with its big and nicely decorated lobby. Staff was friendly and efficient during check-in; we already got our room ready at 10 am. Hotel facility is good too, considering a 5-star standard. Though breakfast can be considered pricey. You need to pay for wifi in your room, but free wifi is available in all public areas (e.g. lobby, restaurant). The hotel is within walking distance to a metro stop that is only 1 stop from Prague main train station. The metro stop can be accessible with a passage way through a building by the side entrance of the hotel.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Niall S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good deal
Clean, comfortable, gym
I enjoyed my stay there and found it good value for money. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and clean. The staff excellent and the gym, sauna and pool are really good. For the price you cant go wrong really. There's shops and restaurants nearby which is great. Try and get the breakfast included, the buffet is really excellent but not cheap.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

vincent C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice
worth, clean , location
nice hotel, good staff , great location, worth for money
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Sharon P. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Hotel staff are arrogant and not helpful.
Nil
I am disappointed at the poor service quality of this supposed 5 stars hotel in Prague. The hotel staff are arrogant and not helpful at all. I will never ever come back to this hotel not recommend it to anyone I know.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Koh D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hilton Standards
Food, Room Service and Staff
Front Desk was always polite and helpful. Room was quite spacious even with the extra bed deployed. Room Services was prompt and effective. Dining at the lounge was great, we will served with great food (big servings) and well attended to. Cloud 9 Sky Bar and lounge service was disappointing. We went to balcony side of the bar to get a feel of fresh air and we kept waiting for any waitress to come out and take our orders. But they simply just ignore us and keep entertaining those inside the bar. I do not know if it is because we are Singaporeans, or they just prefer Europeans etc. They do not even bother to look at when we reenter the bar.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Carlos U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
worth your money
location, ambiance and fitness center
Except for our sad experience with the local taxis, we can sum up our stay in one word.....awesome!
Reviewed September 10, 2014