or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel

V Celnici 7, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Hotel
Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Reception Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Spa Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Villa Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Villa Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Reception Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Executive Lounge Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Reception
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Virinder L. Solo travelers India, July 18, 2013
The Best Hotel during my stay in Europe so far

Courtesy of the Staff, offering of Sweets with no limit & Friendly environment
8.3
I have been so much impressed with the behavior of staff and its location that I have decided to go Hilton Prague as and when possible for me. According to me this is perhaps the best property of Hilton because of the NATURE of the staff. I have even asked my sons to go to Prague with their families and enjoy the hospitality of Hilton Prague.
Pauline W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2013
Excellent hotel. Fabulous room. Great price

Location price staff
10
Excellent excellently excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Mohamed R. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Pleasant stay at comfortable hotel

Nice location, good for sightseeing and near to restaurants and shops, comfortable room and bed, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel staff were efficient which made our check-in and check-out very smooth. We had booked on-line and our request for room type, beds, etc were met. It was our first time in Prague and we were very happy with the hotel, its location and service. Only area to improve was there were not enough umbrellas for guests to use when it rained. All in all, a great stay at the hotel.
Barry A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Staff, clean room, location
8
We particularly liked the very helpful receptionist, with great English. Room was adequate for our needs.
Wu D. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Prague is one of the most beautiful cities.

The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.
10
The hotel is located in the city center. It is very close to all the places you must see in the city.
Karly M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Nice international chain hotel near Old Town area

Great location, international chain hotel, comfortable room
8
This nice hotel is near to Old Town area & Charles Bridge. Thus, it's very suitable for tourists, who love cultural & historical places. Also, there is Palladium shopping mall on the corner with a metro station (Namesti Republiky) in front of the mall.
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Good location. Near to old town.

Good location, Nice room, Nice food.
9
Chia S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2013
Good location. Short walk to old town.

Good location, Good food, Quiet location.
9
Dien P. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
Superb Hotel with Excellent Services

1. Centrally Located - near Old Town Prague
9.3
Ernst P. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Great Hotel,good value for money

Location,Staff,Breakfast
8.3
Great Hotel,very good Breakfast and friendly staff.I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel PragueHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - ReceptionHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - VillaHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - VillaHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - ReceptionHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Executive LoungeHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - ReceptionHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07