or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel

V Celnici 7, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Renaissance Hotel

Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel Interior Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel Interior Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Reception Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel Interior Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 303
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Mikhail A. Business travelers Russia, March 28, 2014
Short business trip

Center Location, Restoran, Personal
9
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
great hotel and amazing location

centrally located, clean room, large room
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was great. The location is perfect, very close to the old town area and most of major attractions we wanted to see (Astronomical clock, Charles Bridge) and the Prague Castle can be reached by tram (the tram stop is in front of your hotel). Also very close to train station only 1 km away from Prague main railway station. The hotel is also clean and has very friendly staffs.
Fabio G. Couples Italy, January 12, 2014
Great experience, great location

location,
9
Nathida R. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2014
Comfort Bed, Great location, Ego Staff

Nice Room, Comfort Bed, Great location
7
Great location and very comfortable with the room and the bed. Our room was in good size and very clean. Our unhappy is only the reception staff at check in that was very ego, unkind and unfriendly :(
Vojtech J. Couples Norway, October 27, 2013
Weekend in PRG.

Location, comfort.
9
Shin M. Solo travelers China, August 13, 2013
It's amazing, except no Wifi

breakfast, view, bed
5.7
It's amazing, except that they don't provide free Wifi in the room. And the attitude of reception is about worse to Asian,.
Virinder L. Solo travelers India, July 18, 2013
The Best Hotel during my stay in Europe so far

Courtesy of the Staff, offering of Sweets with no limit & Friendly environment
8.3
I have been so much impressed with the behavior of staff and its location that I have decided to go Hilton Prague as and when possible for me. According to me this is perhaps the best property of Hilton because of the NATURE of the staff. I have even asked my sons to go to Prague with their families and enjoy the hospitality of Hilton Prague.
Pauline W. Couples Canada, July 6, 2013
Excellent hotel. Fabulous room. Great price

Location price staff
10
Excellent excellently excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent
Mohamed R. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Pleasant stay at comfortable hotel

Nice location, good for sightseeing and near to restaurants and shops, comfortable room and bed, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
The hotel staff were efficient which made our check-in and check-out very smooth. We had booked on-line and our request for room type, beds, etc were met. It was our first time in Prague and we were very happy with the hotel, its location and service. Only area to improve was there were not enough umbrellas for guests to use when it rained. All in all, a great stay at the hotel.
Barry A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Staff, clean room, location
8
We particularly liked the very helpful receptionist, with great English. Room was adequate for our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Prague Old Town Hotel PragueHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - ReceptionHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - LobbyHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Business CenterHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Swimming PoolHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - SpaHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorHilton Prague Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06