or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa

Kawarau Village, 79 Peninsula Road, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Two Bedroom Residence Breakfast Advance Purchase Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Interior Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Ballroom Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Interior Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Exterior Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Facilities Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Restaurant Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Meeting Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming Pool Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Spa
Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Restaurant Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Bathroom Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Reception Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Surroundings Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Bathroom Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Meeting Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Bathroom
Area: Frankton Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Yien Z. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable stay!

Swimming Pool, Private Location, Awesome Bed
9.3
Although the location is not near the city, it is only a 10min drive or you could hop onto the free shuttle or water taxi. The location offers lots of exclusivity and privacy and is a perfect place to look at some stars at night if the weather permits. I loved the heated swimming pools and comfortable bed!
Penny P. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
excellence service

beautiful place, good service and value for money
10
Donna T. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Great stay

great view, modern rooms and jacuzzi outside room
9.3
Stayed in a relaxation suite - which is highly recommended. the room backs out onto the lake and has a jacuzzi which is great after a day spent at the slopes. although room is smaller than other hilton relaxation suites, it is cosy and has everything you need for a great stay. would stay here again next time we are in queenstown.
Feifei X. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Fantastic

Great View, Good service
9.7
Lisa T. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
The best Hilton Ive stayed in!

Right on the lake, the pool, nice room
10
The hilton queenstown was great both times i have stayed there. The staff are very good, the room is clean, has a comfy bed, we had a fire place in our room, the swimming pool and spa is lovely and the breakfast was very nice too. It is a distance from the town but they have a free shuttle service which was really good. We will be back!
Michele G. Couples New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Stay at Hilton

Location view, mee & me
8.7
Amazing. We had pre booked through agoda. Assumed we would have a view. Was told I would have to pay $138.00 more a night for a view. That was disappointing. Apart from that. Fantastic.
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Best 3 things are the room, swimming pool and water taxi access.
8
Could have been better with free in room Internet access.
Dr M. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2014
A Taxi named ISIS

Cleanliness, staff service efficiency, staff politeness. Pool and sauna facilities refreshingly excellent.
7.7
Pleasant stay, adversely impacted by an appalling transportation service to and from Queenstown Centre. Costs, poor frequency, and as characterised by the euphemistically named boat taxi, outright amateurishness ennacted in a vessel reassuringly named 'ISIS' did little to enhance our stay. On this basis alone, it is unlikely that we will stay at this beautiful but somewhat removed and distant location again. Candidly, we would have been captured for life had the transportation service been free for hotel guests, been efficient, professional and frequent.
P B. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Couple stay

Spa, breakfast & view
7.7
It was great, very nice. Staff are not always well informed. Our rooms bathroom amenities were missing when we arrived. No apology was provided. There was a Victoria coffee machine in room, nice gesture but a Nespresso would have been the standard to expect of a 5* property.
Worawit P. Couples Thailand, August 28, 2014
The hotel

Best, Best , Best
10
If you hear the hiton hotel, You won't be disappointed with this hotel. No need to explain much. Go for it. I was booked in the deluxe but staff upgraded for me to lake view. NICE !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa QueenstownHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Two Bedroom Residence Breakfast Advance PurchaseHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - InteriorHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - BallroomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - InteriorHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/LoungeHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - ExteriorHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - FacilitiesHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - RestaurantHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Meeting RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/LoungeHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming PoolHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - SpaHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - RestaurantHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - BathroomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - ReceptionHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - SurroundingsHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - BathroomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Meeting RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - BathroomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03