or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa

Kawarau Village, 79 Peninsula Road, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Queenstown Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru Lounge Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Wakatipu Grill Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming Pool Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cardrona Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Coronet Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Entrance Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Bathroom Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Relaxation Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Remarkables Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Suite Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Restaurant
Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Exterior Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Lobby Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru Bar Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Sauna Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Stacks Bar Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - eForea Spa Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming Pool Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Two Bedroom Residence Breakfast Advance Purchase Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Interior
Area: Frankton Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Arnaud D. Couples France, December 25, 2013
Amazing stay for Christmas eve

Room comfort, great breakfast, stunning surroundings
9.3
The perfect place for Christmas eve. Room and hotel surrounding were amazing, highly comfortable bed and there even is a fireplace (with real fire) in the room. Really had a great stay.
Hui J. Couples Central African Republic, December 22, 2013
very comfortable

1. clean & beautiful 2. good service 3. quiet
8
good service and nice employee. However, Wifi expense is high.
Kevin S. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2013
Great hotel but a little confusing

Location, staff, pool
8
Overall it was good, however being in Frankton it is about 20 minutes by hotel shuttle bus from the centre of Queenstown. This is fine if you catch the free hotel shuttle, but if you miss the last one its a $50 cab ride. The room was in a great location right on the lake, however it didn't have air conditioning which would be a problem if they happened to have some abnormally hot weather.
Zachary L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Amazing adventure in the mountains

The room, the reasturants, the view onto the lake
9.7
IT was great. The room was incredible. The service is as expected at a Hilton. Everything you wanted they had.
Torran S. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2013
Great stay!

Staff, comfortable bed, location
9.3
Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa is great hotel with beautifully designed rooms and great facilities but their true asset are staff working in there. They were absolutely amazing and very attentive. Such big difference in comparison with other hotels. They were very caring, friendly and generally happy to be at work. Superb!
Imogen E. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Good value, 5* hotel a short drive from city centr

Lovely rooms, great facilities, good value for money
9
We were really pleased with our decision to stay at the Hilton. We ummed and arrhed about whether to spend more money and stay in the CBD, however as we had a car, we found the Hilton to be great. The CBD is only a short drive away, and it was lovely staying in a quiet, luxurious hotel overlooking the CBD rather than being in the hustle and bustle of the city. We really like the breakie and facilities too. Also, no noise from the airport which was great.
Zhan X. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Superb stay

Good service and facilities and clean room
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and would come back to stay if we visit Queenstown next time. The hotel is located away from the city centre. It will not be a problem if you have a car. Great service. Love it. The swimming pool was also awesome. Great relaxation.
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Luxurious

Staff up front we're great, great choice at breakfast, comfortable
8.7
Yue Y. Groups United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Nice decor, great views but slightly off from town

Great rooms, huge bathroom, good view
7.3
A great stay in general. Love the balcony and the view. Everything is very new and stylish and clean. The only drawback is the location of the hotel which is not close to town centre and there is no complementary shuttle. Wate taco and buses do not run very frequently, (every hour or two) and are expensive.
Yue Y. Groups United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Great stay, slightly far out

Nice room, clean, new
7.7
This is a second room I booked. Everything was great except no complimentary shuttle service to town which caused inconvenience as water taxi and bus schedules are not frequent and taxi is quite pricey. I actually extended my tat for 2 more nights, I checked out the hotel for airport and realized my flight was delaye for few hours. I did not manage to get the notification on my email but I would expect this sort of information to be posted in the hotel concierge area for traveller convenience as there are only 3 or 4 daily flights in the afternoon in queenstown airport and hiltong is 5 mins away. If I knew the flight is beig delayed, I could have a drink in the hotel instead of waiting for few airs at airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa QueenstownHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - QueenstownHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru LoungeHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Wakatipu GrillHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming PoolHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cardrona RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Coronet RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - EntranceHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - BathroomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Relaxation RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Remarkables RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Suite RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - RestaurantHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - ExteriorHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - LobbyHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru BarHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - SaunaHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Stacks BarHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/LoungeHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - eForea SpaHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming PoolHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Two Bedroom Residence Breakfast Advance PurchaseHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - InteriorHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02