or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa

Kawarau Village, 79 Peninsula Road, Frankton, Queenstown, New Zealand 9300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Queenstown Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru Lounge Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Wakatipu Grill Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming Pool Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cardrona Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Coronet Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Entrance Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Bathroom Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Relaxation Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Remarkables Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Suite Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Restaurant
Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Hotel Exterior Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Lobby Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru Bar Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Sauna Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Stacks Bar Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - eForea Spa Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming Pool Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness Room Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Two Bedroom Residence Breakfast Advance Purchase Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Frankton Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Jia J. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2013
value for money

quiet, great view, new
7.7
I enjoy my stay at Hilton. This hotel is a little bit far away from town center, but I think this is not a downside. Its location provided me a chance to see the fabulous view of Frankton, and take water taxi on the picture perfect lake.
Vinod S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Relaxing experience with view of the lake

Location, staff and facilities
9.7
It was fantastic, staff were really good...facilities and the spa were brilliant.
Dammy K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
EXCELLENT

design, comfort, luxury
8.7
For the twin bedroom, bed is very small for such a five-star hotel, Hilton.
Yuan H. Families with young children Macau, August 5, 2013
beautiful room, large bed and bathroom

large bathroom, good breakfast and have fireplace
7.3
the location is not very good. it is not close to city centre, at least 15 mins drive.
Bela B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
Amazing Hotel !! Amazing Place !!

Great rooms with lots of space and Luxury, Beautiful view of River and snow capped mountains, Delicious food at great prices !
9
This was a great start to our holiday ! It is a little way out of town but has a great atmosphere and has a deli, shop and couple of restaurant/bars to eat at and you can easy get transport ( Water Taxi ) to town. The food was great , The room was lovely with lots of luxury. There are fire places everywhere to keep you warm in Winter and add to the atmosphere! Although it as a big hotel we hardly saw other people . We didn't use the pool as it was very busy with kids but would be nice. The rooms have great views, fire place and it really is just a beautiful place ! We will defiantly be back next time we visit NZ! Queenstown itself is great ! Best food you will ever eat ! and very friendly staff everywhere and generally just a happy fun place. Great for everyone .
Christopher H. Families with young children New Zealand, July 29, 2013
Fantastic

Friendly Staff , valet parking, comfy room
9.7
We had a fantastic time. The staff were very friendly and attended to our every need. The valet parking was well worth it and our room was comfy and very clean.
Mariel J. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
Excellent!

Friendly staff, excellent location, 5 star standard
10
Friendly staff, excellent location, 5 star standard
Elisabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Amazing location but service let the hotel down

Location, Decor, Room size
7.3
We booked the hotel for a long weekend away and relied upon the great Hilton standards we had expereinced before - the location was stunning and being relatively new the hotel decor was very fresh and modern. Sadly the service was awful - i think Hilton send their staff here as a learning camp as the check in and check out was bad - things wrong and the room service was incorrect and the breakfast staff didnt advise the guests about anything. Definitely not a 5 star experience.
Darren M. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2013
great place to unwind after hitting snow feilds

clean warm and inviting
9.3
fantastic stayed in Queenstown cbd for a few days before a much quitter stay at the Hilton
Amanda P. Couples New Zealand, June 27, 2013
Got no sleep. Loud

Spa bath, two TVs , spa facility
5.3
Unfortunately our gas Heater kept us awake all night. Reception swiftly ignored my complaint. It took a long email to get an apology and response Of " stay with us again and we will make sure your looked after" however I don't want to chance it and spend the money again and go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Queenstown Resort and Spa QueenstownHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - QueenstownHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru LoungeHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Wakatipu GrillHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming PoolHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cardrona RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Coronet RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - EntranceHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - BathroomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Deluxe Lake View RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Relaxation RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Remarkables RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Suite RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - RestaurantHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Hotel ExteriorHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - LobbyHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Guest RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Cru BarHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - SaunaHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Stacks BarHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Pub/LoungeHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - eForea SpaHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Swimming PoolHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Fitness RoomHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Two Bedroom Residence Breakfast Advance PurchaseHilton Queenstown Resort and Spa Queenstown - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02