or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa

PO Box 12298 Al Maareedh Street, Ras Al Khaimah City Center, Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates 00001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Food and Beverages Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - DBl Queen Deluxe Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Surroundings Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Recreational Facilities Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Lobby Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Exterior Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Kid’s club Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Hilton Deluxe Plus Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Meeting Room Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Junior Suite Beach Villa - Bathroom Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Lobby Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Interior Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Queen Deluxe Beach Villa
Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Restaurant Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Fitness Room Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Dbl King Deluxe Plus Suite Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Restaurant Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming Pool Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Beach Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Restaurant Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Exterior Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Royal Suite Beach Villa Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Restaurant Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Buffet Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Food and Beverages
Area: Ras Al Khaimah City Center Number of Rooms: 475

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Vladisav P. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 1, 2013
Nice stay in a hotel with beautiful beach.

rooms, staff and leisure facilities
9
Don K. Couples South Africa, March 31, 2013
Good way to unwind.

Good restaurants, good service, good outdoors
7
It would have been excellent if I had had the room I requested. I requested a sea view but I was on the ground floor and my view was less than 10 metres because it was just palm trees and people. I would love to go back but this has put me off.
Yunus M. Families with young children South Africa, March 30, 2013
good location

location, rooms, pools
5
Mohammed I. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Relaxing getaway from the fast pace of dubai

Breakfasts, the multiple pools, water sports
7.7
Philippe E. Families with young children Lebanon, March 25, 2013
good stay

spacious hotel, nice beach, 24hr gym
6
bit far from city, water activities don't accept credit cards so make sure you carry cash with you, massage & spa very expensive, overall it was a good stay
Naser S. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2013
Good for a weekend getaway

Room, breakfast, spa
4
Heather I. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2013
Excellent weekend break

The spa, the beach, the room
6.3
Shadab A. Families with young children Pakistan, March 2, 2013
Absolutely fantastic and excellent service

great facilities, clean rooms and very good service for a large resort.
8.7
we booked the beach villa and access to the beach was as good as advertised. great view from the room and close access to the hotel's swimming pools and other facilities. the carts to move the residents are always around so you can simply come out of the room and stop one. the restaurants are great and if you are using the entertainer vouchers then it becomes a gold deal since quite a few restaurants in the hotel accept that. we did majority of the water sports and did get very good discounts due to the number of activities did. it was great and we are definately coming to this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Use entertainer vouchers if you have them
Faisal H. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Amazing weekend away from Dubai

Big resort with a whole host of experiences
9.3
I took my wife here for our first wedding anniversary and it was a fantastic getaway. Instead of booking a room at a resort in Dubai from where we would have most likely been able to see our house, I chose to get out of the city. It was a great idea. Only an hour's drive away from Dubai we found ourselves in a totally new place. isolated yet comfortable. It really felt like we were a million miles away from home in Dubai. The resort is perfect, beautiful and relaxing. There are 5 swimming pools and loads of restaurants and bars. The Spa was excellent, and so was the gym. As soon as we arrived I felt a wave of relaxation that I badly needed. The only complaint I have is that the largest swimming pool in the resort is a non heated, salt water pool. Since we visited in February this pool was very very cold. Nevertheless we braved the freezing water so we could enjoy the only pool bar in the resort. They really should turn this into a regular heated pool like the other ones in the resort. The food was very good (if a bit pricey) and the room was excellent. All rooms face the beach/pools. There is nothing much to do in RAK, so you need to spend all your time at the resort, but there is more than enough to do there to keep you busy for at least 3/4 days
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, February 23, 2013
nice and i well came again with my family

beaches and size of the room and restaurantes
9.7
nice hotel with good access to the beaches and good restaurentes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Executive SuiteHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Food and BeveragesHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - DBl Queen DeluxeHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - LobbyHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ExteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Kid’s clubHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Hilton Deluxe PlusHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Meeting RoomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Junior Suite Beach Villa - BathroomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - LobbyHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - InteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Queen Deluxe Beach VillaHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Fitness RoomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Dbl King Deluxe Plus SuiteHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - BeachHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ExteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Royal Suite Beach VillaHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - BuffetHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Food and BeveragesHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Double Queen Hilton Deluxe PlusHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Meeting RoomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Shisha loungeHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - BeachHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - BathroomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - RestaurantHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - PlaygroundHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Deluxe SuiteHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - InteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - BeachHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - InteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ExteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Deluxe Beach VillaHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - LobbyHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - LobbyHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ExteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - LobbyHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Meeting RoomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ExteriorHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Hilton Deluxe Plus - BathroomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - BeachHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ViewHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Swimming PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - ViewHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - King Hilton GuestroomHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Premium Suite Beach VillaHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Royal Suite Beach Villa - PoolHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - SurroundingsHilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa Ras Al Khaimah - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05