My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel

Sudurlandsbraut 2 Reykjavik, Reykjavik City Center, Reykjavik, Iceland 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Meeting Room Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest Room Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel Interior Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest Room Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Meeting Room Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel Interior Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Bathroom Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel Exterior Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Restaurant Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Restaurant Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Restaurant Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Restaurant Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel Interior Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest Room Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest Room Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Reykjavik City Center Number of Rooms: 252

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Tirdsak A. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
Typical chain hotel stay

Fast Internet, Great Breakfast and Free Parking
7
Typical chain hotel stay, location is not central but within reasonable walking distance to reach main attractions.
Tirdsak A. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2014
Typical chain hotel stay

Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Free parking
7
Typical chain hotel stay, location is not central but within reasonable walking distance to reach main attractions.
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Great stay but unlike anywhere else we have been.

Good staff, access to the Executive lounge and bus passes to the centre of Reykjavik.
9.3
It was everything you would expect from a Hilton. Room was clean and well equipped and the staff could not do enough for you. Free safe, hairdryer was included as was a large flat screen TV that had english channels available.
Ciara K. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2013
Great location for a luxurious stay

The location, the room and the free bus pass
8.7
Stayed at the hotel for three nights, the room was well equipped with hair dryer safe free wifi and all bathroom products you could need! We stayed on the top floor giving us a great view of tthe mountains and part of the city. The free bus pass from reception is a nice touch with the nearest bus stop just across the road. Reception were friendly and informative regarding wjere to go and how to get there. Inhouse information and tour desk is also helpful when enquiring about yhe northern lights. We only ate once in the hotel, dinner on the last night. The menu wasnt very extensive but the restaurant was lovely. Unfortunately my main dish of cod came out uncooked and had to be sent back but was quickly replaced and they offered dessert and christmas drinks on the house which was appreciated.
Abd S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Nothing to shout about

Comfortable , Clean , Easy
6
Nothing to shout about. It is meant for business or conferences and not really for tourist and couples. Far from city. However the best thing is there is a Halal Food restaurant and the building next to it.
Jacek W. Couples Poland, August 23, 2013
great hotel, excellent views

the upgrade we got a a high executive floor room with a great view
9
Adam B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Nice stay

Spa, Location, Breakfast
7
Internet in the room is only available if you pay extra, even thou we have the expensive room options.
Peter R. Solo travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel

Nice room, Great food, Good location
9
It was a nice hotel room. They have a high speed free internet in the lobby. The breakfast at VOX was great. One of the top restaurants in Reykjavik. The hotel also give me the bus pass, so i can travel in Reykjavik by bus. It was very convenient since Reykjavik was pretty small. Overall, a good hotel in Reykjavik
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2011
Helpful staff

shuttle bus to downtown but should have at 1 or 2 pick up from city to hotel in the afternoon.
7.3
I booked 3 rooms with my credit cards. The hotel was fully booked for that particular date. One room was upgraded. The hotel should have given the better room to the person who booked it.
Marvin H. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2011
Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms.

Larger rooms than most, great breakfast.
9.3
We would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Reykjavik. A modern hotel with rooms larger than most European hotels and conveniently located on the bus lines for down town shopping and also close to a shopping mall. It is a major stopping point for all tours and is the bargain of Europe hotels. The breakfast is outstanding! We would definitely stay here again.
Travel tip: Buy the bus pass if you intend to travel to/from downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel ExteriorHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Meeting RoomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest RoomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel InteriorHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest RoomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Meeting RoomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel InteriorHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - BathroomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel ExteriorHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - RestaurantHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - RestaurantHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - RestaurantHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - RestaurantHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Hotel InteriorHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest RoomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest RoomHilton Reykjavik Nordica Hotel Reykjavik - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06