or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Rome Airport Hotel

2 Arturo Ferrarin Street, Fiumicino, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Reception Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Interior Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Interior Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Restaurant Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Lobby Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Ballroom Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Lobby Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Sports and Activities
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Stefano P. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Average

Shower, convenience and check out
4.3
Brief, unpleasant and noisy
Christian M. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
Best hotel if you want to stay near FCO

Right next to the airport, good breakfast, free shuttle to Rome center
7.3
Room was decent and clean. Bathroom and shower are excellent. No bedroom slippers. No complimentary water. We stayed here for its location and peace of mind. The room has wifi but you had to pay premium price. This was my main concern for the hotel. No supermarket or convenience store nearby.
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Perfect location for early flight out

Close to airport, comfortable room and free upgrade!
7
Got a free upgrade to a huge suite when I checked in at about 9pm, excellent!
Taewoo H. Business travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport. Free shuttle bus. Comportable room with good hospitality from staffs
9.3
Choose for next time again
Abrizah A. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
hotel needs to give free wifi

shuttle to city
8
Ok but No free wifi
Wilton C. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Excellence as expected from the Hilton

Price, convenience, quality
10
Very pleasant and pleasurable
Carole R. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Ok

Location
7.3
Nice
Philippa S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Convenient hotel

Near the airport, clean and tidy, quiet!
8
It took a while to find the hotel as signage at the airport is a little small and it's about a 10-15 minute walk with luggage. On arrival the staff were welcoming and check in was swift with the offer of assistance with baggage. The room was clean and tidy and a decent size for an overnight stop. The bath could do with a little updating as some of the sealant around the bath/shower was looking a little dated. Nice comfortable bed. The only downside were the wooden floors which meant I could hear footsteps from the room above. All in all, a good hotel, and if I'm in Rome again, will definitely stay here.
Richard W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
airport stay oct 2014

location for early morning departure
8.7
The sky walk is very very far. Not for older couples with luggage. OK for young business person with brief case and small luggage. Shuttle denied since we told that terminal 3 is in walking distance. Told to get a taxi since free shuttle is only for terminal 5. Big fraud on advertised "free shuttle" to all terminals. We put up with it since hotel is on airport loop and good for early am departures. Not good for extended stay since you stuck on airport grounds.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
worst hotel

only location
4
worst hotel ever, no internet in the room you have to pay 20euros to use it. have to go to the lobby to use it for free! one of the staff scolded my friend for using the phone talking to the technician trying to fix the connection because they (their network) are having problem with apple! my friend have an iphone. i left a day ahead of my friend and asked the peopletwice if she could have a late check out and they did say yes.but apparently, after she had a late breakfast in the hotel, they won't let her in back to the room. so to avoid more stress for herself she left early!! we both travelled around eu and stayed in 3star hotel with free wifi and breakfast! for a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Rome Airport Hotel RomeHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - ReceptionHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - InteriorHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - InteriorHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - RestaurantHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - LobbyHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - BallroomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - RestaurantHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - LobbyHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B04