Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Rome Airport Hotel

Via Arturo Ferrarin 2 Fiumicino, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Reception Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Interior Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Interior Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Interior Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Restaurant Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Lobby Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Ballroom Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming Pool Hilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Restaurant
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Fatemah R. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
convenient hotel

location, friendly staff
8.3
Good. Close to the airport, clean and comfortable
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
We stayed here twice in less than 21 days

We chose this hotel because of its ideal location. We took advantage of the free transfer to the Rome CBD. The staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. I had wanted to utilize the gym facilities but didnt have time. The breakfast was excellent. Variety and quality.
Patrick S. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
Monopoly attitude

Location
5.3
Checking in was a nightmare , staff were slow and arrogant ...service level was terrible, after a long journey it was shocking to be confronted with such slow and care-less service. 5 star price, 1 star service!
Caroline H. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
10min walk to the airport

Location, Comfort, Free shuttle to the city
9.7
It was good. I like the location which only 10 mins walk to the airport because I have to catch early morning flight at 6AM. Also, the hotel provides free to/from Rome city centre. In sum, value for money if want to catch early morning flight. The hotel is connected to the airport and it's only 10mins walk.
Eisa A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 27, 2014
One night stay

Location
7.7
Very good
Sabbatini P. Couples Italy, July 25, 2014
very near the airport

location, services, food
8.7
10 minutes walking from the airport is perfect for us since we have an earlier plane to catch in the morning, the restaurant is superb, staffs are nice, room is comfy, no complaint.
Steven J. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Free Tour Bus, Clean room
7.7
Had a lovely stay at a very well run Hotel. Will be back to stay for sure. The Free bus to the middle of Rome is an absoulute gods send.
Carolin E. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2014
Close to airport, but overpriced for what you get

Convenient location if you need to stay close to the airport
7.3
We chose this hotel as it seemed to be the closest to the airport. We had an early flight the next morning and wanted to avoid taking a taxi to a suburban hotel. I may be wrong but I believe this indeed is the closest option-you can walk from the airport through an indoor tunnel in about 10 min (although the tunnel at night seems bit shady, with few people and some homeless people sleeping there). What you pay for is the convenient location. It is overprised if you look at the hotel in isolation of its location. We booked the executive suite as it was the cheapest option available. It is clean and has a nice, fresh looking marble bathroom, but I didnt find it anything special worth the extra money-it was rather small and the look of the room was nothing special. The internet was a joke: wifi in the room came at a charge-the free option was to use a cable which didnt fit in my (obvisouly too modern) computer-or to go down to the lobby for free wifi, which turned out to be so complicated and slow that I simply gave up. With the executive suite came the possibility to have a breakfast in a separate dining room. We didnt have time for this as we needed to leave early. We were offered a breakfast bag, which was a bit of a disappointment: a sandwich smashed into a plastic box that was too small, a very sweet juice that seemed to be for children, and a few other things. My travel companion received this all packed down in a white clean paper bag, whilst my breakfast was packed in a bag that was clearly used before - wrinkled and full of coffee stains. This is not what will make or break a hotel experience, but for being Hilton and for charging well above what other hotels do,I wouldve expected better than this! Overall: it's not bad, it's just not as good as what I would expect for such an expensive option with the Hilton name on it. Then again, if you need a hotel very close to the airport, do not have a car and can afford it, it may still be a good option for you.
Philippe D. Couples France, June 24, 2014
Expensive but close to the airport

Free shuttle to the city. Ok for late arrivals at the airport, good cappuccino
4.7
Ok, no more
Ajay S. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
terrible! dirty room, no running water,.

proximity to airport
3
well below expectations, door lock & safe faulty, no running water, expensive food, and dirty floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Rome Airport Hotel RomeHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - ReceptionHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - InteriorHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - InteriorHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - InteriorHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Balcony/TerraceHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Guest RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - RestaurantHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - LobbyHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Pub/LoungeHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - BallroomHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Swimming PoolHilton Rome Airport Hotel Rome - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07