Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

750 Kearny Street, San Francisco Downtown, San Francisco (CA), United States 94108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Financial District
Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Interior Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Entrance Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Facilities Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Business Center Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Lobby
Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Facilities Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/Lounge Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Executive Lounge Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room
Area: San Francisco Downtown Number of Rooms: 544
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good location

Good location
8
The location is good, and the service is within expectation. Overall, within expectation
Report this review
Huck L. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Good location near china town and pier

Location, value, staff information
8.3
Great location, allowed late checkout, wifi in lobby only
Report this review
Nami H. Solo travelers Japan, January 30, 2015
Good

Location, price, clean
9.3
Report this review
Geraldine K. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good location

Convenient
7.3
It was located near Chinatown. Has lots of eateries just walking distance from the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Rany R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
OLD HOTEL

Good location
6.7
At the beginning, when we checked in on 1 am in the morning, it was really disappointed us! The front desk told us there were no more room available, only left 1 room but the AC was licking. We thought it was only little bit licking, but when we checked into the room, the carpet was totally wet. We were treavelling with 2 kids, and it was almost 2 am in the morning very tired, we asked to change to other rooms or others Hilton hotels or other similar hotel, but they said no rooms available in whole down town San Francisco, it was really made us upset! Luckily we got compensation the day after, the up graded us to presidential suite. Also we got 1 night complimentary, and they said wl refund to our credit card which we hv not checked yet till today. We also got free breakfast for 4 person. The compensation was good for us.
Report this review
Rany R. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Expensive old hotel

Clean and comfort room, but too old!
6.3
In general, the hotel is good, but too expensive if compare with the hotel condition. The hotel is to old to pay almost usd 400 per night! Location is good, just in front of China town, easy to get food.
Report this review
Chun-Lung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2014
Very special experience

Location, room, efficiency
8.7
Report this review
Ning Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Good location but old property.

Location, conveniet to F&B outlet.
4.3
Report this review
Zachary A. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay

location and proximity activities, restaurants
8.3
Overall I was pleased with my stay although I think that they're are a couple of minor things that I think can be resolved. Our toilet had an incredibly low pressure flush and we had to hold the handle bar down for an extended amount of time, the shower pressure also was a weak flow. Aside from a couple things good hotel.
Report this review
Wolf R. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2014
Top Hotel in guter Lage

Lage, Comfort, Service
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA)Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - EntranceHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Executive LoungeHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - SpaHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - SpaHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - SpaHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - FacilitiesHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06