or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton San Francisco Financial District

750 Kearny Street, Financial District, San Francisco (CA), United States 94108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Financial District
Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Reception Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Restaurant Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Interior Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Lobby Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Interior Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Business Center Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Exterior
Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Reception Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Lobby
Area: Financial District Number of Rooms: 544

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Rany R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
OLD HOTEL

Good location
6.7
At the beginning, when we checked in on 1 am in the morning, it was really disappointed us! The front desk told us there were no more room available, only left 1 room but the AC was licking. We thought it was only little bit licking, but when we checked into the room, the carpet was totally wet. We were treavelling with 2 kids, and it was almost 2 am in the morning very tired, we asked to change to other rooms or others Hilton hotels or other similar hotel, but they said no rooms available in whole down town San Francisco, it was really made us upset! Luckily we got compensation the day after, the up graded us to presidential suite. Also we got 1 night complimentary, and they said wl refund to our credit card which we hv not checked yet till today. We also got free breakfast for 4 person. The compensation was good for us.
Rany R. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Expensive old hotel

Clean and comfort room, but too old!
6.3
In general, the hotel is good, but too expensive if compare with the hotel condition. The hotel is to old to pay almost usd 400 per night! Location is good, just in front of China town, easy to get food.
Chun-Lung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2014
Very special experience

Location, room, efficiency
8.7
Ning Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Good location but old property.

Location, conveniet to F&B outlet.
4.3
Zachary A. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay

location and proximity activities, restaurants
8.3
Overall I was pleased with my stay although I think that they're are a couple of minor things that I think can be resolved. Our toilet had an incredibly low pressure flush and we had to hold the handle bar down for an extended amount of time, the shower pressure also was a weak flow. Aside from a couple things good hotel.
Wolf R. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2014
Top Hotel in guter Lage

Lage, Comfort, Service
9.3
Martin O. Couples Switzerland, May 17, 2014
Great location for sightseeing and business

Location, Value for Money, clean
7.3
The hotel in general, staff performance and location is very nice. Unfortunately we stayed in a room right in the corner of the building, next to the elevator, which was surprisingly small and dark, with a tiny window only. There is no free WiFi in the room. On the whole, I can recommend this hotel. We couldn't find another Hotel in SFO with a better value for money.
Koji S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very satisfied

Room , close to China town , reasonable price
8
Susan R. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
The staff FIXED the mistake by AGODA.

The front desk personnel were very accommodating despite the fact that they had NO idea I was coming.
8
Chan T. Couples Portugal, December 29, 2013
Great Location but noisy

Great location, easy to access and fair service
4.3
Good location which is right near to China Town The facilities of the hotel may need to have improved. The elevator required to be waited for almost 15 min during the check out hours. which is not acceptable when you stayed on 23 floor and if walking down via stairs is a nightmare. The vending machine does not work probably. You can actually hear what people were talking about when they were walking thought the corridor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA)Hilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ReceptionHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - LobbyHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Fitness RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - SpaHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Swimming PoolHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - RestaurantHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Business CenterHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Meeting RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - SurroundingsHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ViewHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite RoomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - BathroomHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - InteriorHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - EntranceHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Pub/LoungeHilton San Francisco Financial District San Francisco (CA) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02