Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa

Glacis, Mahe Island, Mahé Island, Seychelles Islands, Seychelles (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Beach Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Overview Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Ocean View Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Restaurant Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Restaurant Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Restaurant Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Restaurant Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Restaurant Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming Pool Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Recreational Facilities Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior
Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Interior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Fitness Room Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Guest Room Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Guest Room Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - King Hillside Villa Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Exterior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Exterior Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Mahé Island Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, February 23, 2014
Okay Hotel but location quit bad

quit, nice rooms, friendly staff
6
Hotel is okay but on the wrong side of the island where there is no beaches and in general the Hotel is way over prices. Nice rooms but bad location and food in the hotel was also quit bad. Friendly staff, but not a place I would recommend to stay at due to bad location and to expensive.
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Relaxing and nice.

The room is comfort with nice bathroom.
8.3
Great and welcome with the hotel tour. Was impressed by the game room as well.
Judy G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
NOT A "Hilton" disappointing location & service

quick room service, large bathroom, and private villa
5
My husband and I arrived at the Hilton for the last three nights of our 7 nights in Seychelles to celebrate our honeymoon. We selected this hotel due to our familiarity and positive past experience with Hiltons in the U.S. - with great customer oriented service and food at a reasonable price. We were sorely disappointed. We arrived on my husband's birthday. I contacted the hotel 3 days prior to my arrival to get ideas on dinner suggestions to do something special for my husband. When I arrived the manager indicated that he did not have suggestions due to the short lead time provided. The hotel mentions a 'beach front' when there is NO beach access. In fact the beach is no less than a 5 minute cab ride of 100-150 rupees one-way. When we asked about activities and dining suggestions, guest services did not provide any concrete ideas or offer to make reservations. In fact, information provided by guest services on one dining site was inaccurate. On our first night, we dined at the hotel's ocean view bar. We ordered a seafood starter and chicken wings - both of which were completely inedible. The seafood appeared to be dated and the wings were soggy as if they were boiled. We needed a taxi to go anywhere outside of the hotel and relied on the hotel to find us a reasonable taxi driver. After one driver the hotel secured inappropriately charged us 400 rupees for a 8 minute drive (should have been half of that), I complained to the reception manager - who was different from the staff we encountered on previous days. This individual promptly heard our concerns and offered to remedy the situation. While we appreciated someone taking action, it did not make up for the two previous days' experience. As well, the reception staff member on our last day secured us a tour that we enjoyed- this was the only positive experience at the hotel.
Angela W. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
best holiday ever

everything was perfect
10
Superb the staff were the best we have ever had.the room and its views were faultless,we couldn't have asked for more.
Leandro P. Couples Brazil, June 11, 2013
Nice pool and beach

Comfort, Ocean view, Breakfast
8.3
Very nice location and design, good beach for snorkelling, fantastic spa, nice breakfast. Charge for internet and lack of wifi is a big problem for this hotel category
Yue P. Couples China, May 26, 2013
Poor experience for a honeymoon holiday

food is not bad
5
- the villa next to mine is in construction, so it is very noisy from the morning to the afternoon - the beach has lots of rocks and no one is cleaning them. My toes were injured by those rocks - i asked the hotel staff for some OK bands and they told me they do not have it!! Its my honeymoon trip and both my husband and I were very disappointed by the service we received in Hilton. We will not recommend our friends this hotel.
Zainalabdin E. Couples Qatar, May 25, 2013
i enjoyed the gardens and the seafoods

Romance , beaches and sun
8.3
Jaspal S. Couples Afghanistan, May 23, 2013
Excellent for couples, amazing food

Rooms, food, views
9.7
Zuhair A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 19, 2013
was nice relaxing stay

location, the garden, friendly
6.7
Maheshee D. Couples Sri Lanka, May 16, 2013
Had a superb time

Stunning location, great views & beautiful villas
9
This was our first trip to Seychelles and we had superb time. Beautiful hotel. Stunning location of Seychelles. The villa was spacious,really comfortable and private. The views across the ocean from the villa was amazing . Friendly staff but slow. Our stay was not long enough,would definitely return here !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles IslandsHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - BeachHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - OverviewHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Ocean ViewHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - InteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Fitness RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Guest RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Guest RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - King Hillside VillaHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - ExteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - ExteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Balcony/TerraceHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Balcony/TerraceHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Balcony/TerraceHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - BeachHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - BeachHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - BeachHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - BeachHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - BeachHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - SurroundingsHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - King Oceanfront VillaHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Les Cocotiers RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Hilltop RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Oceanview Bar & RestaurantHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Lower DeckHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Fitness RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Meeting RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Game RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Crow’s Nest LibraryHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Swimming PoolHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Spa ReceptionHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Spa - EntranceHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Wedding SetupHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - LobbyHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - ShopsHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - ExteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - ExteriorHilton Seychelles Northolme Resort & Spa Seychelles Islands - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01