or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
844 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (844)
Sort by:
Samantha R. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, comfortable and clean
8.3
Thoa H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Staff friendliness , service and location

Location, service and standard
9.3
Pleasant as usual. Standard of service is expected and remains as it was in the past. We have used this hotel for our week end break for many years and we always look forward to relax and enjoy the services provided.
Nelly W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good Choice

Location, cleanliness, room comfort
7.7
Andrew H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Not a real Hilton

Location location and staff on the Club Floor
5.3
Checkin at the club floor was a breeze. However upon entering the room, bedroom slippers were missing. Then an hour later there was the minibar check - but then again we just checked in. Shouldn't all this have been done when the guest checked out and upon making up the room? Inconsistent and discriminatory application of the smart casual dress code at the club floor with many Caucasian guest in shorts and slippers being let in? Must be the selective memory at work. The straw that broke the camel's back internet which was almost non-existent. This from a 5 star property located in the strategic location on Orchard Road, is a real travesty. This is not to mention the noise from the renovations being undertaken, but then that was already informed ahead.
Mingquan L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Excellent service

Central, Convenient, Courteous
9.7
Very good and thoughtful display by the staff on our 2nd year anniversary stay. Will come again next yr
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
My short stay

Location, The hilton Brand, quality
9
Good stay. Never dissapointed with the Hilton brand
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 3, 2014
Number one reason: location

location, comfort, friendliness
9
This was not my first time in Singapore but my first time at Hilton Singapore. The number one reason I booked this hotel is its location. It's only 5-minute walk to ION Orchard and other big department stores, which is a huge factor for me because the taxi stands in Singapore on weekends are always crowded.
Afif A. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Located in the less crowded part of orchard

Location in less crowded part of orchard, good service, hilton standard
9
The location is the main part of my review. The locations is a bit far from the central orchard (takasimaya, paragon, etc) require about 3-5 minute walk via underpass to there. A bit far from me because the last time i stay in mandarin orchard (this hotel is centrally located). I think the room is a bit small compare to other hotel that i've been stayed in singapore. Other than that the service and staff are hilton standard, whiches a good one. One of the restaurant at the hotel are claimed one of the 50th best restaurant in the world by the brochure in the hotel. Oh by the way it doesn't have free wi-fi whiches disappointing and one time i take a shower the water heater is not working like it supposed to do (only slightly warm compare from the other time i used the shower)
Gordon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Slippy pool tiles

Location, cleanliness
8
This hotel is situated in a good position on Orchard Road and its quite easy to get a Taxi/MRT or the sight seeing Bus(Stop about a 2miute walk away) There are plenty of shops and eating places nearby. Getting to Clark key is about a 10 minute Taxi ride away. Room was clean and bright. Be careful around the pool which is located on the roof top.When i went to the pool there were no warning signs about the tiles being very slippy. I slipped on the tiles, landed flat on my back and cut and hurt my elbow. I don't know if one of the staff noticed me falling but shortly afterwards warning signs were put out. They would be better fixing the root cause.....make the surface non slip!! Wifi is free in the lobby but chargeable in the room. I went to the bar once(there were only 2 of us in there),had one drink as the price of a beer is ridiculous and left as there is absolutely no atmosphere.Didn't eat in the hotel as there are plenty of good places outside so can't comment on the food.
Goh X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Hilton

Room, pool, clean
10
It's was awesoms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03