or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Charlie J. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2015
5 Star Services

Location, Services, Special Deal
8.7
The receptionist has been very helpful in helping out on getting my taxi invoices sort out.
Inan T. Couples Turkey, February 28, 2015
Need to maintance and staff are rude and surly

Location
7.7
Not bad not good
Rynaldo W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Good value for the location, terrible breakfast.

Strategic location, relatively good value, clean.
7.3
Good overall, but breakfast is a big letdown for the price.
Ismail I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Location good as required. staff great. lobby unim

only the staff are great. Deco is dull. Lobby is like 2 star hotel
7.3
Ok.
Etty R. Groups Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Service and hygiene.

Area, food & service.
9.3
Through Agoda.
Niorn M. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Great time at Hilton Singapore

Excellent service, lovely staff, great location
8.7
I was really impressed by the service. All staff were friendly. The hotel is centrally located. Easy access to department stores, subway station.
Vivek M. Families with young children India, January 2, 2015
Stay at Hilton

Location,Food,Ambience
8.3
Quite comfortable especially front Desk was helpful in providing me early check-in
Chiang K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
A 5 star hotel

Location, cleanliness and design
8.3
Azmi D. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, customer service
6.7
It's on the New Year's Eve so what can I say the $ was ridiculously high for a standard small room. Aside from that everything else was splendid the food not bad the place clean and comfy the customer service was good even though I was checked in late... came at 12 was asked to cone an hour or so later came back room not ready ask to wait till 2 ish .. 230 room not ready yet ... Wait some more dunno what tym then I was checked in... Even though they were nice but I hate waiting .. All and all it was a pleasant stay and I wouldn't come back..
Phoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
My first stay in Hilton Singapore

Location
7.3
Below my expectation. The price a bit high with such an old hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06