Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Devina S. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Good deal

Near to Orchard MRT and very convenient
8
The stay was pleasant. Room was 1 of the cheapest among the nearby 5 stars hotel. The reason we choose this Hotel is because its connected to Hotel where we held our wedding reception.
Devina S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Good deal

Near to orchard MRT and very convinient
8
The stay was pleasant. Room was 1 of the cheapest among the nearby 5 stars hotel.
Devina S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good deal

Near to Orchard MRT and very convenient
8
The stay was pleasant. Room was 1 of the cheapest among the nearby 5 stars hotel. The reason we choose this Hotel is because its connected to where we held our wedding reception.
Devina S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good deal

Near to Orchard MRT and very convenient
8
The stay was pleasant. Room was 1 of the cheapest among the nearby 5 stars hotel.
Yory Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
7.3
well.. The staff Performance was excellent, Locate in the middle of orchard road, but unfortunately, the breakfast menu was really a disappointment.
Mufaddal K. Couples India, August 29, 2014
Average service

Location , room
6.3
No complimentary service to delight, no free wifi. No pick up. No breakfast, no
Masthur K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Uncomfortable stay

Location
5.7
I choose to stay for 5 days with family ( 2 rooms ) in Hilton because of the location.The room is very old design, the exhaust fan in the bathroom is not working, when I take a shower,it's like in the steam room, the whole room is condensed, I cant even see myself in the mirror because the mirror also does not have defogging device in place.I was moved to suite and connected to standard room for my children.It's the same thing, apparently the whole hotel bathroom exhaust fan does have the same defect.Very strong cigarette odor from AC in livingroom of suite.Unlike in any 5 star hotel or even budget hotel where the wifi is free,Hilton Singapore is charging WIFI in guestroom.Regret to stay in this hotel.The breakfast is boring,no variety,or creativity of change, eat the same food for 5 days breakfast
Thoa H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Staff friendliness , service and location

Location, service and standard
9.3
Pleasant as usual. Standard of service is expected and remains as it was in the past. We have used this hotel for our week end break for many years and we always look forward to relax and enjoy the services provided.
Samantha R. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, comfortable and clean
8.3
Nelly W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good Choice

Location, cleanliness, room comfort
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04