or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Beautiful, Comfortable Rooms

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9.3
Wonderful! I stayed at the hotel twice during my trip. Each time was great. The staff was friendly and courteous. And my rooms were well appointed, clean and very comfortable.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Comfortable room

Clean and comfortable room
8.7
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Strategic location

Good breakfast
9
Imran M. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
clean and comfy rooms. lobby interior can be impr

Room quite spacious, pleasant staff, breakfast
8.7
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Awesome

Location comfort ambience
10
Fantastic
Eva P. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Hilton Singapore Hotel
8.7
Very nice
Teresa T. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
I would not recommend anyone stay at the Hilton..

The use of the four season hotel pool ... At least service and facilities were great there
3.7
Horrible and a waste of money. Rooms extremely old and tacky. Bathroom is a shocker in particular the shower. At the time of our stay not even the pool was available.
Gandari P. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2014
great location

good hotel, comfort room, good location
8.7
Byron K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Pleasant stay at Hilton

Location, Staff, Bed
9
Hilton's location is obviously great, being in the heart of orchard road singapore. The carpark is not huge so i would suggest avoiding parking there. The staff was very very friendly and kind. They prepared a complimentary birthday cake for me knowing that my birthday was just the day before. This was a very kind and well appreciated gesture. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a decent size. Prize is steep but i guess that's what you can expect to pay for in the heart of orchard road and staying at a hilton.
Li L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location

Strategic location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.7
This is not the first time staying there. Overall a pleasant stay and will definitely stay there again. Mainly due to the strategic location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03