or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Mali H. Business travelers Canada, July 20, 2014
the staff of the hilton singapore are divine

the staff the staff and the staff
10
my stay was perfect
Champ R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Good and cozy

Near MIRT station and Orchard
7.7
Kai C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Chusanun C. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2014
Why don't have free wifi in the room?

Location, room cleanness and Staff
6.7
Everything is fine but very disappointed about no free wireless internet service in 5 star room hotel which I spend quite expensive in.
Yogasri U. Groups Canada, July 13, 2014
Good, convenient, very close to the major hospital

Quick service, centrally located, good size rooms, friendly professional staff
8
We had a good stay here as we arrived for medical reasons. We could rest well in this hotel after a surgery done from mount Elizabeth hospital.
Chartree Y. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Luxury in the city

Comfortable, close to shopping areas and close to MRT
9
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Handy for Shopping

Internet speed, lifts and breakfast
8.7
The stay at the Hilton was very comfortable and the staff were welcoming and pleasant
Richard A. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Decent for the purpose

Location and ease of moving around
6
Decent but disappointed that you have to pay for Internet as a Hilton Honors member
Sharifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
hassle free, comfortable and clean

location, helpful staff and lovely rooms
7.3
Sean D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Great hoptel - great location

Comfortable room, great gym, friendly and attentive staff
9
I would have liked to have stayed longer. The staff were just incredibly pleasant and friendly. The gym is well equipped and not drowned out by pumping music. The hotel is extremely well presented and everyt9ing works as it should. I would stay there again without hesitation. I have two minor gripes. (1) Why insist on paying for internet connection - this always makes me feel vaguely ripped off. (2) I would prefer mugs in the room instead of cups that are too small to make a decent drink in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08