or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Gandari P. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2014
great location

good hotel, comfort room, good location
8.7
Byron K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Pleasant stay at Hilton

Location, Staff, Bed
9
Hilton's location is obviously great, being in the heart of orchard road singapore. The carpark is not huge so i would suggest avoiding parking there. The staff was very very friendly and kind. They prepared a complimentary birthday cake for me knowing that my birthday was just the day before. This was a very kind and well appreciated gesture. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a decent size. Prize is steep but i guess that's what you can expect to pay for in the heart of orchard road and staying at a hilton.
Li L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location

Strategic location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.7
This is not the first time staying there. Overall a pleasant stay and will definitely stay there again. Mainly due to the strategic location.
Sim B. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good & not so good

Location. Friendly staff.
8
Overall a good experience. A few hiccups here and there but the staff were quick to correct upon comments. Only negative comment i have is about the housekeeping. I think they need to make sure the sheets are clean. My wife and me woke up with rashes on the face coz i think the pillows are dirty.
Eri K. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Luxury in Humility

Room, Food, Air Con
9
Chu H. Business travelers Spain, September 27, 2014
Good Location

Shopping mall
8
Good location and the breakfast is so so.
Bernhard K. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2014
Scouting

Staff was friendly and efficient
6.3
Rooms were overprized ( f1 race ?) Outdated standards, bathrooms tiny and no walk in shower. Came from Hyatt and this was 2 stars down!
Chantra V. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
Good location in Orchard road and close to ION

location services convenience
9.3
Good location in the middle of orchard road and a few mins walk to the shopping mall like ION. The executive lough is fantastic that you can access to get unlimited foods, snacks and drinks. Room is cleaned and size is comfortable enough for 2 people and still got plenty of spaces.
Delia M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Request of wheelchair

Helpful,polite and quite efficient
7
I think I will come again and stay in the hotel provide the price is not too expensive. I still think the price is too high. Wheelchair I requested is not perfect but satisfied my need.This kind of equipment needs to replenish.
Devina S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Good deal

Near to Orchard MRT and very convenient
8
The stay was pleasant. Room was 1 of the cheapest among the nearby 5 stars hotel. The reason we choose this Hotel is because its connected to where we held our wedding reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05