or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (132)
Sort by:
Teresa T. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
I would not recommend anyone stay at the Hilton..

The use of the four season hotel pool ... At least service and facilities were great there
3.7
Horrible and a waste of money. Rooms extremely old and tacky. Bathroom is a shocker in particular the shower. At the time of our stay not even the pool was available.
Delia M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Request of wheelchair

Helpful,polite and quite efficient
7
I think I will come again and stay in the hotel provide the price is not too expensive. I still think the price is too high. Wheelchair I requested is not perfect but satisfied my need.This kind of equipment needs to replenish.
Kar M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Need Refreshment

Location, Transportation, Nearby Attraction
6.3
The building is old and the room need refreshment. I am surprised to find out my stay is not entitled HHONOR points. This is not mentioned during booking or when check in to hotel.
Gordon A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Slippy pool tiles

Location, cleanliness
8
This hotel is situated in a good position on Orchard Road and its quite easy to get a Taxi/MRT or the sight seeing Bus(Stop about a 2miute walk away) There are plenty of shops and eating places nearby. Getting to Clark key is about a 10 minute Taxi ride away. Room was clean and bright. Be careful around the pool which is located on the roof top.When i went to the pool there were no warning signs about the tiles being very slippy. I slipped on the tiles, landed flat on my back and cut and hurt my elbow. I don't know if one of the staff noticed me falling but shortly afterwards warning signs were put out. They would be better fixing the root cause.....make the surface non slip!! Wifi is free in the lobby but chargeable in the room. I went to the bar once(there were only 2 of us in there),had one drink as the price of a beer is ridiculous and left as there is absolutely no atmosphere.Didn't eat in the hotel as there are plenty of good places outside so can't comment on the food.
Goh X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Hilton

Room, pool, clean
10
It's was awesoms
Siti T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
renovated room looks nice and modern

location, food and huge bedroom
7.3
The hotel is located in orchard road, yet hardly hear traffic within the bedroom. the hotel food is good. tried to sunday brunch, it was good. a bit expensive though. tried to italian restaurant on the roof top. its a wonderful restaurant with an awesome menu. worth a try. the bed is soft and comfortable.
Bernd K. Solo travelers Germany, June 10, 2014
Very good location

good location - nearby you could get easily a taxi - friendly hotel staff
8
-
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
GOOD

CLEAN . CLOSE TO SHOPS. GOOD STAY
7.7
PLEASANT
Darlina D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Good

Friendly
6
Good
Mike V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
very nice hotel, centrally located, good value

location, nice room, value
8
overall good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02