My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop Pool Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore Facade Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness Centre Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive Suite
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Plus Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Handy for Shopping

Internet speed, lifts and breakfast
8.7
The stay at the Hilton was very comfortable and the staff were welcoming and pleasant
Richard A. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
Decent for the purpose

Location and ease of moving around
6
Decent but disappointed that you have to pay for Internet as a Hilton Honors member
Sharifah A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
hassle free, comfortable and clean

location, helpful staff and lovely rooms
7.3
Sean D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Great hoptel - great location

Comfortable room, great gym, friendly and attentive staff
9
I would have liked to have stayed longer. The staff were just incredibly pleasant and friendly. The gym is well equipped and not drowned out by pumping music. The hotel is extremely well presented and everyt9ing works as it should. I would stay there again without hesitation. I have two minor gripes. (1) Why insist on paying for internet connection - this always makes me feel vaguely ripped off. (2) I would prefer mugs in the room instead of cups that are too small to make a decent drink in.
Bernd K. Solo travelers Germany, June 10, 2014
Very good location

good location - nearby you could get easily a taxi - friendly hotel staff
8
-
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
GOOD

CLEAN . CLOSE TO SHOPS. GOOD STAY
7.7
PLEASANT
Sison A. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
All in all, the stay was excellent!

The staff was great! Stay was proffesionally handled! The rooms were excellent! Best bargain for this kind of hotel! :)
9.3
Very satisfied with the stay! Will definitely stay here when in Singapore! :)
Kyaw K. Groups Myanmar, May 26, 2014
no complaint. nice stay.

center of the city easy to access shopping area easy to access restaurant easy to get taxi easy to access public transport
7.3
Nice stay, nothing much to complain. we are ok with this hotel. They allow children under 13 for free stay if using existing bed.
Norhafizah N. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable enough,could have done better!

Location,clean room,
7.3
Hilton is a big name we expected more from the hotel. I definitely didn't expect to pay for Internet usage.its 2014 where Internet has become a basic necessity, come on! There is also no newspaper provided daily.and the house keeping was bugging me at 9am in the morning!! With the name Hilton again, we expect much more,welcome drink etc,chocolates or sown fruits waiting in the room,none. Other than that it's a good hotel , clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff...located smack on orchard road. Sadly I would consider other hotel on my next stay due to lacking of basic necessities provided.
Liat K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, neat and friendly staff
7.7
Good location for shopping and easy to find food and a great place to relax, after a shopping trip went back to the room you feel very comfortable. The staff are very friendly even the chambermaid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel SingaporeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Singapore FacadeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand BallroomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Function RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Fitness CentreHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Execuive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe PlusHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hilton Singapore Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01