Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Singapore Hotel

581 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238883 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Room View Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive Suite Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Executive Suite Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Premium Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe Room Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Opus Bar & Grill Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - il Cielo Restaurant Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sky Bar Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Iggy’s
Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping Gallery Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Malaysia Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 421

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1040 reviews

794 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2016
Overrated

Location .
5.7
I paid over 600 dollars for each (5) night I stayed . I expected a full size bath tub ,but it was too small .
Report this review
Korkhan P. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2016
Good hotel singapore

Location
9.3
Report this review
Hisaria S. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2016
Relaxed breakaway

Location, friendly staff, clean
9
Report this review
Chou C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 25, 2016
No Hilton standard

Location
5.7
I booked Hilton because it is Hilton. However, they gave me a twin bed room instead of king bed room(I booked a king bed room and got confirmed). I'm a Hilton gold card member, but I didn't get offer to upgrade my room. Hotel room is not clean enough, especially in the newly decoration floor.
Report this review
Rahul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2016
centre of action

close to bars. rolex boutique. centre of shopping.
7.3
Report this review
Franky N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Good hotel for new year celebration

the view of the room balcony, location, access to suntec mall.
8.3
My family together with my parents spent 2 nights in Marina Mandarin for new year vacation. One of the good thing in our trip is the old and new night we spent in the 17th floor room balcony. We enjoyed the beautiful view of Marina Bay, especially the unforgettable fireworks show in the Marina Bay area after midnight countdown.
Report this review
Hilman S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Cozy well preserved hotel

Location, staffs attentiveness, room
10
In a summary; all was great
Report this review
Hilmy S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 22, 2015
Good location great staff

location food amazing staff
9.7
Great
Report this review
Leng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Cozy place to stay. Good value for money too.

1)Super fast check in service. 2)very effective hotel staff and very attentive. 3) strategic location.
7
Pleasant and nice.
Report this review
Frank T. Business travelers Netherlands, December 2, 2015
value for money

location, decent ounge area
7.3
Not as grand as you maybe expect from a Hilton but still nice enough with a nice bar/lounge area and also a nice rooftop pool albeit not that big. Room decoration a bit too 'sixties' for me overall good standard and of course the location at Orchard Road is great, all major malls are nearby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 794 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Rooftop PoolHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive Room ViewHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Executive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Executive SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Premium RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - King Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Twin Deluxe RoomHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - LobbyHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Opus Bar & GrillHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - il Cielo RestaurantHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sky BarHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Iggy’sHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Hilton Shopping GalleryHilton Singapore Hotel Singapore - Malaysia Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05