or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel

Via S. Antonio N. 13, Sorrento, Sorrento, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Twin Hilton Executive Advance Purchase Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Twin Guestroom Sea View Breakfast Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest Room Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Lobby Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Pub/Lounge Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Pub/Lounge Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Restaurant Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Restaurant Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Restaurant
Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Restaurant Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Recreational Facilities Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Kid’s club Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Garden Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Swimming Pool Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Inside swimming pool Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Swimming Pool Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Swimming Pool Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sorrento Number of Rooms: 373

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Jaclyn M. Couples Ireland, September 27, 2013
Comfortable and great location

Excellent location, massive pool and extensive breakfast buffet
8
We had a lovely time at the Hilton. We had to change rooms as our first room did not have a outdoor table and chairs. We had to ask 3 times, but eventually we got a replacement room which was larger and on the pool side, so we had a nice view and very high ceilings. The Hilton is very well located for sight-seeing and visiting the town.
Yvonne W. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
lovely hotel but too far from town centre

room,gym and pool
7
everything was good at the hotel. the only problem for us was that it was at least a20 minute walk to the centre which was just a little too far to be convenient
Chiseong K. Couples South Korea, August 23, 2013
drain problom

large bed, nice swimming pool and big breakfast
8
Long time to be cook pancake. Drain problem at bathroom and vasin
Daniel Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Good family Hotel

The Room - The Service - The Breakfast
9
Great hotel but very family orinated therefore no peace and quiet by the poolside peak season as each pool leads into another was like a water park with excited children. Prefect for families not ideal for couples looking for a quiet spa like retreat.
Teerawat P. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2013
A nice facility, nice location.

Facility, View, staff.
8
A nice hotel over looking the bay. a few of the staff were helpful and friendly. Clean room at a reasonable price. We would stay there again.
Rongli Z. Business travelers China, May 25, 2013
comfortable and grand

food,view, spacious
8.7
Carl W. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
overpriced for the services offered

the design was quite retro and the view was nice
5.7
Found it pretty overpriced for the quality of the room. Didn't feel on par with many of the Hilton's I've stayed in during the past. The hotel does have a great RatPack era retro style (well at least the restaurant where they serve the breakfast does)
Motoki Y. Families with young children Japan, September 20, 2012
Great rooms but the location is a bit inconvenient

stuff were friendly and room was enough big, clean and comfortable
8.3
we arrived at sorrento by ship, so we needed to go to the hotel from the port. but the way to the hotel was all huge uphill, and we needed to take taxi with no other choice, but the cost of taxi there was crazy. just 6, 7 minutes ride cost euros. so the hotel itself was enough good, but considering the location, there must been some other better hotels especially for tourists like us who want to travel around capri and amalfi and tend to have little time to spend at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have a lot of time in Sorrento and are going to have some amount of time at the hotel, Hilton is a very good choice.
Kelly C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Great view but hotel very dated.

Pool
7
Rooms and hotel are very dated. I would not call it 4 star
Natascha I. Couples Denmark, August 9, 2012
Ok hotel

The pictures of the hotel looks ten times better in real life
6.3
We wrote the hotel and asked for a room with a nice view on a high floor but didn't get an answer (we were willing to pay extra). We thought the hotel would figure something out since we didn't hear anything. Our room was not as good as expected. It was on the ground floor with a view into the mountain wall. Pretty boring view. No WIFI (paid 5 euros to check my mail in the reception). The hotel does not look as good as in the pictures. A nice pool but we could not use the other pool on the higher floor with the best view - it's only for guest living in the suits. A bit misguiding when pictures shows to pools. The breakfast buffet was great. All in all an ok hotel but I would not visit this hotel again. It's not worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sorrento Palace Hotel SorrentoHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Twin Hilton Executive Advance PurchaseHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Twin Guestroom Sea View BreakfastHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Guest RoomHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - LobbyHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Pub/LoungeHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Pub/LoungeHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - RestaurantHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - RestaurantHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - RestaurantHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - RestaurantHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Kid’s clubHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - GardenHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Swimming PoolHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Inside swimming poolHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Swimming PoolHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Swimming PoolHilton Sorrento Palace Hotel Sorrento - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B08