or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel

Guldgrand 8, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Twin Deluxe Room with View Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken Matsal Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken Matsal Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Auditorium Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken Bar Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken Matsal Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive Lounge Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting Room Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken Matsal Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Terrace Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Panorama Restaurant - Breakfast Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Platon & Artistoteles Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Lounge area
Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - King Deluxe Room Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive Lounge Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Gym Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Staircase Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Zeus Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken Bar Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Poseidon Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Atlas Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Afrodite Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive Room Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Panorama Restaurant Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive Room
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Astrid D. Couples Germany, October 19, 2014
Great location but not the usual Hilton standard

Location, marble bathroom
6.7
Perfect location right in the middle of the city! However, this hotel does not line up with the other hilton hotels I have been to. There are some reasons fir this: -The room was very very very small! We had a queen size room and could barely fit 1 suitcase in the room - the queen was very small (for two people) ! I have stayed in many queen beds and this is definitely the smallest I have stayed in - The bathroom, despite being beautiful with marble, had a shower which leaked. Meaning you would find just as more water out of the shower than in the shower! Generally a hotel that really is in need of an upgrade!
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, October 13, 2014
Good location, good promo price

Location, facilities, staff
8.7
Wonderfull hotel with good location and good promo price.
Colleen C. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Nearly perfect

View after upgrade; closeness to transport; staff helpfulness
9
Excellent stay, thanks to Hilton staff. We upgraded to executive room which was just as well, as the rooms we had booked, while very generous in size and facilities, are located two buildings away and only accessible by walking down a steep staircase, every time you leave the hotel, but initially with heavy suitcases on arrival and departure. This needs to be articulated when booking, as people with slight leg problems may find this difficult. Accessibility for older people would be an issue. Otherwise, lovely.
Rahayu A. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Best Hotel Stay

Cleaniness,Service and tactful.
10
Awesome
Keith G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Good location

Good location and nice lounge
7.3
It was an excellent stay. Walking distance to many tourist must go spots. The subway station and major bus stop at door step.
Tomas N. Couples Sweden, August 16, 2014
Nice location in the heart of Stockholm

Location, staff, roomstandard
8.7
Very nice location near the old town. Friendly staff and a good breakfast
Soranat O. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
Nice location and friendly staff

Location/Staff/Cleanliness
7.3
Leif E. Solo travelers Norway, August 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Restaurant, Polite staff, good breakfast.
9.3
I had a pleasant stay. Thats it!
Timothy W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
An Ideal Hotel

Location, comfort, staff.
8.7
In spite of the perpetual road works which I understand will continue for years, the hotel is very well located just across the bridge from the Old Town and staying this side of the water one can easily access a good selection of shops within a five to fifteen minute walk. The rooms are compact and yet functional, the beds comfortable although the air conditioning is feeble and many complained. We didn't eat at the hotel at night but breakfasts were terrific and the breakfast staff fantastically charming and helpful, the barman upstairs too with the unpronounceable name! The outside bar terrace is very popular at night with a cosmopolitan crowd and over in the Old Town some fabulous restaurants, best of which was 'The Hairy Pig'.
Robert K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Heat wave

location, modern and clean
8.7
Unfortunately we arrived during a record heat wave (89 degrees) and the hotel does not have what would be called a real air conditioning system, so our room was hot and uncomfortable for sleeping. A fan was provided, but it couldn't overcome the high humidity and temperature. The first room we couldn't even stay, so they switched us to another room which was better but still hot. I asked for someone to help with moving our bags, and they were supposed to be there in five minutes. They did not show up, so I got my own cart and moved myself. We ate on the patio bar outside and it was pleasant and the food was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel StockholmHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Twin Deluxe Room with ViewHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken MatsalHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken MatsalHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - AuditoriumHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken BarHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken MatsalHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive LoungeHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Meeting RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken MatsalHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - BathroomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - TerraceHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Panorama Restaurant - BreakfastHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Platon & ArtistotelesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Lounge areaHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - King Deluxe RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive LoungeHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - GymHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - StaircaseHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - ZeusHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Eken BarHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - PoseidonHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - AtlasHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - AfroditeHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Panorama RestaurantHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Executive RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Hilton Queen Guest RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Riddarholm Suite - Living RroomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Junior Suite - Living RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Riddarholm Suite - BedroomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - BathroomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Junior Suite - BedroomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Twin Deluxe RoomHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - BuffetHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - BuffetHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - BuffetHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Food and BeveragesHilton Stockholm Slussen Hotel Stockholm - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3B03