or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold Coast Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse Suite
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next door Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool View Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Clifton S. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great, much better than i could have hoped for.

Friendly and professional staff who are efficient and unobtrusive. Room was very well equipped and really clean. Location was really great , near to beach, food and other amenities.
9.3
Excellent. Staff were really friendly and helpful when needed. I'd let my family's passports in the room and they were really efficient and professional in finding them.
Alvin O. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
The best hotel stays I've had in years.

Cleanliness, location and nearby amenities
3.7
An excellent stay for the family. The apartment was spacious, modern and very clean. The kitchenette was well equipped which made cooking with the family fun!
Aik G. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good. Nothing to pick on.

Location. Spaciousness. Hotel ambience.
8.7
Margaret C. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
The room is comfortable and clean.

The view. The location. The service.
8
It was excellent! The location is unbeatable! Easy to find restaurant or access to the beach! Must visit again!
Siti Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Memorable & hotel is strategically located

1) Strategic location, nearby to shopping area, supermarkets and eateries / restaurants 2) Spectacular view of the ocean, sunrise and sunset 3) Helpful staff
8
Irene O. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
funtastic hotel

great view, very clean, centrally located
8.7
funtastic
Melinda P. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Brilliant- definately worth a business

location, clean quality suites, reasonably priced
10
we all really enjoyed the hotel, it's proximity to everything and how new and clean it was.
Yeoh B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great Location but noisy on weekend

Great Location, Nice and clean room, Awesome staff
9.3
I enjoy most of my stay in the hotel except on weekend. The club around the hotel open till 5:00am as i can still heard the bass and music from my room even though i stay at level 18. Thats crazy and too noisy for weekend. I can't really sleep at all.
Barbara R. Families with older children Canada, May 16, 2014
Hilton Surfers Paradise Review

Location, room amenities, helpfulness of staff
10
An excellent experience. Definitely one of the highlights of our trip.
Roldy L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
enjoyed it.

location, view, staff
9.3
we had a great time. nice spacious room with a million dollar view. friendly staff. not impressed with the lobby and interior designs though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next doorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool ViewHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07