My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Garden Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Interior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Yeoh B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great Location but noisy on weekend

Great Location, Nice and clean room, Awesome staff
9.3
I enjoy most of my stay in the hotel except on weekend. The club around the hotel open till 5:00am as i can still heard the bass and music from my room even though i stay at level 18. Thats crazy and too noisy for weekend. I can't really sleep at all.
Roldy L. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
enjoyed it.

location, view, staff
9.3
we had a great time. nice spacious room with a million dollar view. friendly staff. not impressed with the lobby and interior designs though.
Ruoying W. Groups China, May 12, 2014
fantastic

condition.location.view.
8
Jonathan M. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
relaxing and enjoyable

location, staff and food
8.7
excellent would definitely stay here again. Staff were very helpful and service was quick
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, May 8, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.

Great food, Service ,Views
8.7
Yes we has a great time ,we could park at any time order food and it srrives well with in time. Great position with a short walk to the restaurants,shopping and the beach. We will be back next time.Thanks
Ng C. Groups United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
New hotel near the bench

New, Friendly Staff, Bench is within walking distance
9.7
The bench is just one street away from the hotel entrance. There are lots of restaurants and also supermarket near the hotel.
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Easter break

Location, comfort and pampering
9
Our stay at the Hilton was amazing - we upgraded to an ocean view on the 44th floor. Our view was fantastic! We opened the windows and slept to the sound of the surf. We also kept our balcony door open and loved the view of the city. The hotel was impeccably clean and comfortable - the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in as well as comfort of pillows. The bathroom was nice but had amazing products for shampoos, etc. The kitchen was nicely stocked for daily use and the living area was extremely comfortable. It was peaceful to be right near all the nightlife but feel like it was quiet to be high enough to not hear it!
Cheng-Hsuan C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Definitely come back again

Nice pool, beach view, room facility
9.3
We love it and definitely come back
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
International hotel brand~Good location~~

Good location for the beach/ shopping, Professional staffs
9
Nice stay, Woolworth supermarket is just nearby! Walk to Skypoint by just 5 to 10 mins~and you can find some souvenir shops at good prices (compared with Brisbane~~HAA) Sea View was partly blocked by another wing of Hilton! What a pity!
Yunyu Y. Business travelers China, March 2, 2014
good

good
8.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - GardenHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - InteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08