or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold Coast Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next door Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool View Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Courtney O. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
Worst Hotel

Customer Service
3.7
the Hilton Surfers Paradise was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in. I would not recommend anyone to stay there. The hotel is definately not a 5 star i would give it a 3. the carpets were stained plaster board had been stratched and chipped off. to mention the beds were rock hard. i would advise noone to stay at the Hilton Surfers Paradise.
Say W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Great location but average services

Location
6.3
Shaun D. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2014
not what you would expect from the hilton

location, new building, view
7.3
fantastic location, centrally located and walking distance to the beach. Whilst the Hilton is a new building in a great location, its hard to look past the little problems that you really dont expect to encounter in a hotel such as the hilton. We were offered an upgrade to an ocean view room which i happily accepted and paid for. iI was disapointed to find that my room had glances of the ocean that were mainly blocked by the huge building infront the Hilton. On arrival to our room we found that the fridge had what was obviously a fist indented into the freezer door. Once again not what you expect when staying at the hilton. I informed reception and security had a look. The next day we made breakfast only to find the toaster was faulty. this was replaced by management. Wifi is extremely expensive and i am glad i didnt need it. With all this being said, it is a nice hotel and the staff were very helpful. I wonder how long it will stay this way
Damien D. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
excellent

location, comfort, luxurious
9.3
Very comfortable place to stay.
Ning C. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
Good place to stay in Gold Coast

Location, Comfortable rooms and easy parking access
9
Perfect hotel for a getaway stay. Nice pool area with spa and pool bar. Close to bar, clubs and surfer paradise beach.
Lori R. Groups Australia, October 19, 2014
Fabulous

the room was great, staff very helpful, check in and out easy
9
Carla B. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Hilton Surfers

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment, great views for the extra $40 per night, great location
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable, the rooms were spacious. We upgraded to an ocean view, which was OK, but not really worth the extra $40 per night. The facilities were excellent with many choices for pools. The queue for check in was really long and after a full day at the theme parks was not impressed it took so long, especially with children. The food was nice, slightly over priced, but many choices nearby for restaurants and cafes.
Yi Z. Families with older children China, October 11, 2014
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences
7
good
Johnny P. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
its not to bad

locations
8.3
very comfortable. but dissapointed with the front desk service. i have to wait in the quees for 45 minutes before been service
Azman A. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
a night at Hilton

stuff initiative
8
Spend a night at Hilton on our last day at GC. Check-in was at 3pm. And everyone was really tired so had to request for early check-in with a top up room upgrade(ocean view). Had to pay additonal AU30 for ocean view. After entering the room its really not much of an ocean view. More like 90% city view and 10% ocean view. Waste our money on the upgrade. Due to no other choice as we needed a room asap. As we have 3 little kids age 4, 2+ and 10mos. Was really unhappy with the room as we were there to celebrate my wife birthday on the last day. However, one of the staff name Lindy actually called to wish my wife birthday and she present my wife with a nice assorted cakes as a gift and to make up for the upsetting room upgrade. Room was undeniably clean. However theres a funky smell along the corridor. Parking wasnt free. Its chargable at AU15 per day. Didnt use any of its facilities. Hilton is in the hearts of Surfers paradise. You can find plenty of Kebabs(Halal) stall around good for muslims. All in all im happy with how Lindy made us feel welcome and her service. But not with the Korean/Japanese receptionist. She had these stuck up attitude and she was the one who gave us a bad room yet I still have to pay for the upgrade. If wasnt for Lindy I would have rate these terribly. We paid SGD470 for 2 bedroom and 1 night parking. Which is really pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next doorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool ViewHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02