or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold Coast Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse Suite
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next door Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool View Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Chun M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great location, great services, clean

Clean hotel, prime location, cooking amenities provided
9.7
Great except Internet in room really slow despite it says high speed Internet when I booked. Staff doesn't know their things well when we asked them
Peggy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
simply wonderful

location was superb.. room has a beautiful view n comfortable
9
Stayed at Hilton Residence with my 2 young kids.. Room was lovely n clean. location was superb. Would definitely stay there again.. Thank you for the nice experience .
Chuen T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Convenient and value for money

Near to the beach, restaurants and shopping area
8
I love this hotel very much. Hotel is clean, staff are friendly especially the concierge is very helpful.
Edy J. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Excellent Stay in Front of Beach

Location, Beach and Staff
10
We really enjoy our stay in Hilton Residences. The location is superb, just in front of the beach and strategic location. The people is also warm.
Bock H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Great location but rooms need upgrading

Location
7.7
The hotel is centrally located right in the middle of Surfers Paradise but the rooms and facilities need upgrading as it is showing its age. Check in was quite long with not enough staff and the overall experience did not warrant the premium price we paid.
Andrew T. Families with older children Australia, August 8, 2014
very nice

comfort, location, value
8.3
We rented three bedroom apartment on level 52...fantastic views east, south and west. Location is very good. The large 3 bedroom apartment is great for families and much recommended compared with the smaller 2 bedroom.
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Best location

Location, room comfort, helpful staff
9.3
Hilton has very good location for shopping, walking distance to beach and easy to get food. It has the best location and staff was very helpful. Room was clean and my stay at hilton was very pleasant. Will be back to stay there again and highly recommended.
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
reques for higher floor

location good
9.3
when i checked in the hotel i requested the higher floor, the hotel reception told me need to pay additional 50 which is above 33 floors.I dont even know request higher floor need to charge f So i only stay at 7 floor,a bit unsatisfied of the service.
Mellisa W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Great Location Worth the money!

Location, Room and Location.
8
We brought our little son with us and we stay with another family with young kid as well in the apartment. It was great. We love the living space, the kitchen and the dining room area. The kids can play in the living room while the adults hang out in the dining table. The rooms are clean and the location was just superb!
Ng G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2014
nice

nice
9
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next doorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool ViewHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07