Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold Coast Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next door Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool View Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 277 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Mustafa T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Pleasant Stay in Surfers

Very good apartment c
9
Report this review
Chris C. Couples Taiwan, July 21, 2015
highly recommend

excellent location, comfortable accommodation, fantastic view
2
Report this review
Adrian K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Love this hotel

Location, cleanliness and spacious room
8.3
Loved it! Will stay again if I come back to Gold Coast
Report this review
Teck C. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2015
Great location and good service

Service, Cleanliness, Grandness
9
The check-in staff were very polite and helpful, and room service was prompt as well. The room was very clean and well-tidied, including the balcony, living room and kitchen.
Report this review
Hardi T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Fantastic holiday

location, ocean view, clean
8
We spent 3 night at Hilton and feel very satisfy. The locatian is strategic to shoping center and a lot of restaurant and cafe near the hotel. The ocean view was very spectacular.
Report this review
Lee D. Families with young children New Zealand, June 12, 2015
Superb Location, Clean and comfortable

Superb Location, Clean and comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Sachpal S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Great vacation

Very Helpful staff, very clean, fully equipped
9.3
Excellent. We have 5 nights on the 28th floor and it was flawless.
Report this review
Hong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Nice place for family

Location, facilities, F&B
8.3
Good
Report this review
Dale F. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2015
Carpets were dirty, very over rated

Location
5.7
I think this hotel is very over rated and over priced, location is great but rooms smelt dirt and carpets were stained through out the 2 bedroom unit, try to get a ride in the lift is a bit of a joke as well.... Save your money n stay elsewhere..
Report this review
Lilian C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Splended Stay!

View, Location and Comfort!
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. I requested to be on a high floor and they put me on the 52nd floor. A good hotel with a great view is crucial for me. The view was absolutely AMAZING! We couldn't bare part with the apartment and great view upon departure. Although there were clubs downstairs we couldn't hear anything - so no complains about it being noisy (as I've read other reviews). Strategic location, convenient for us to grab food, shop and play. Though, I requested for the king sized bed in the master bedroom to be switched to 2 single beds instead (stated that I can request for this) and in the description also stated that the 4 bedroom apartment comes with 1 bedroom with 2 single beds. But when I checked it out, all the rooms had 1 double bed. I wasn't too happy with that because my request was not fulfilled. Other than that, I was happy!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next doorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool ViewHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04