Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold Coast Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next door Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool View Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Hardi T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Fantastic holiday

location, ocean view, clean
8
We spent 3 night at Hilton and feel very satisfy. The locatian is strategic to shoping center and a lot of restaurant and cafe near the hotel. The ocean view was very spectacular.
Sachpal S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Great vacation

Very Helpful staff, very clean, fully equipped
9.3
Excellent. We have 5 nights on the 28th floor and it was flawless.
Hong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Nice place for family

Location, facilities, F&B
8.3
Good
Dale F. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2015
Carpets were dirty, very over rated

Location
5.7
I think this hotel is very over rated and over priced, location is great but rooms smelt dirt and carpets were stained through out the 2 bedroom unit, try to get a ride in the lift is a bit of a joke as well.... Save your money n stay elsewhere..
Lilian C. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Splended Stay!

View, Location and Comfort!
7.3
It was a comfortable stay. I requested to be on a high floor and they put me on the 52nd floor. A good hotel with a great view is crucial for me. The view was absolutely AMAZING! We couldn't bare part with the apartment and great view upon departure. Although there were clubs downstairs we couldn't hear anything - so no complains about it being noisy (as I've read other reviews). Strategic location, convenient for us to grab food, shop and play. Though, I requested for the king sized bed in the master bedroom to be switched to 2 single beds instead (stated that I can request for this) and in the description also stated that the 4 bedroom apartment comes with 1 bedroom with 2 single beds. But when I checked it out, all the rooms had 1 double bed. I wasn't too happy with that because my request was not fulfilled. Other than that, I was happy!
Azfar R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great for family!

Location, Space & Fancy!
10
We love our 3 days stay there as the location is superb and huge hotel room space!
Nyuk C. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2015
Never again

Location
5.3
Tai T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great location & great view

Location, cleanliness & great view
3.3
Little disappointed with the small lobby area but it was a great stay overall. Very comfortable bed and we had a room with great view.
Peter O. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
One night in surfers!

Location to beach, restaurants etc,the staff were absolutely fantastic and the quality of room for out and amenities 5 star!
9.7
Our stay was short but made hassle free by all staff at the Hilton
Qihua Z. Families with young children China, January 10, 2015
Happy holidays

Love the pools and locations is so close to everything .easy for family with kids...
9
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next doorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool ViewHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06