My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Garden Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel Interior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
International hotel brand~Good location~~

Good location for the beach/ shopping, Professional staffs
9
Nice stay, Woolworth supermarket is just nearby! Walk to Skypoint by just 5 to 10 mins~and you can find some souvenir shops at good prices (compared with Brisbane~~HAA) Sea View was partly blocked by another wing of Hilton! What a pity!
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Value for money

Room, location and staff
10
Very value for money, the quality of the room and services are super great. If it provided free wifi in room, will be highly appreciated.
Po K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2014
pleasant

ocean view, spacious
7
paid extra to upgrade to ocean view 2 bedrooms apartment otherwise not worthwhile to stay. spectacular ocean view! not much of a decoration inside the service apartmen. During the 5 nights stay, cleaners are a bit relaxed on cleaning up our room, didn't change our bedsheets, a bit smelly bedings, i guess it was due to they aren't fully dried before storage. the air-con gets really dusty, but the cleaners did not clean it, overall recommend hotel to upkeep the property better, otherwise loss customer coming back.
Lok J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good location

shopping,beach and resturant nearby
9.7
my two princess love to staying at HILTON SURFERS PARADISE RESIDENCES 2bedroom deluxe residences facing to the ocean view,there are enjoy the indoor and outdoor swimming pool and the sauna room but we cant find the steamroom.Im enjoy the fully equipment kitchens and internal laundry department.and the staff very nice and helpful.
Ng F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Fantastic hotel, clean, good location.

Clean, friendly staff, central location.
10
Very good, relaxing. I would recommend to all my friends about this place. It is the perfect hotel for family or lovers retreat. Thank to hilton, I had a wonderful time.
Brooke W. Groups Australia, February 3, 2014
Beautiful room with amazing staff, very luxurious!

The view of the beach was amazing!!!! The breakfast has generous servings and the staff were lovely and upgraded our room for free :)
10
It was amazing. Best staff and breakfast and will rebook!!!!!!!!!!!
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 20, 2014
It was amazing staying at Hilton

Staff and the ocean view
8
Chris S. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Wonderful stay

The rooms were well appointed and spotless. Close to everything. Conceirge sewrvice great
8
We were greeted with a wonderful suprise of an upgrade to an Ocean view room. The rooms were light and bright, very well appointed and spotless. Beds/pillows very comfortable. Views extraordinary. Family friendly. Location is perfect - one block back from the beach and in the heart of the action.Pool area great. We had a wonderfuly stay and highly recommend this hotel. Also the first time I have used and AGODA - they were awesome!!
Pui M. Couples Canada, January 13, 2014
Good!

Good location, great view, service excellent and clean.
10
Jorge K. Families with young children Greece, January 8, 2014
Extremely busy time, service suffered

Location, room layout for families, self contained apartments
6.3
The hotel was incredibly busy, for the first few days we had to wait for 2-3 elevators to come by before we could get in every time, because they were packed. The water in the pools was dirty and smelly, the pools were always very full of people. But the worse problem was the smell of trash in our floor throughout our stay and the fact that the hotel was unable to move us to a different room because it was so full (we stayed for a week). So we had to put up with the nauseating stench of decomposition every time we entered or left the room and the smell would even come in the room every time the door was open. Internet was not included, and parking for guests wasn´t either, but the hotel ended up waiving these in compensation for the smell problem. If we were to go again, we would probably choose a quieter, smaller place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - GardenHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hotel InteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03