or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences

6 Orchid Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/Lounge Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ballroom Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold Coast Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse Suite
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next door Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea Spa Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool View Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation Suite Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive Room Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Restaurant
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Lori R. Groups Australia, October 19, 2014
Fabulous

the room was great, staff very helpful, check in and out easy
9
Carla B. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Hilton Surfers

Spacious 2 bedroom apartment, great views for the extra $40 per night, great location
8.7
Our stay was very comfortable, the rooms were spacious. We upgraded to an ocean view, which was OK, but not really worth the extra $40 per night. The facilities were excellent with many choices for pools. The queue for check in was really long and after a full day at the theme parks was not impressed it took so long, especially with children. The food was nice, slightly over priced, but many choices nearby for restaurants and cafes.
Yi Z. Families with older children China, October 11, 2014
Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences
7
good
Johnny P. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2014
its not to bad

locations
8.3
very comfortable. but dissapointed with the front desk service. i have to wait in the quees for 45 minutes before been service
Azman A. Families with young children Singapore, September 27, 2014
a night at Hilton

stuff initiative
8
Spend a night at Hilton on our last day at GC. Check-in was at 3pm. And everyone was really tired so had to request for early check-in with a top up room upgrade(ocean view). Had to pay additonal AU30 for ocean view. After entering the room its really not much of an ocean view. More like 90% city view and 10% ocean view. Waste our money on the upgrade. Due to no other choice as we needed a room asap. As we have 3 little kids age 4, 2+ and 10mos. Was really unhappy with the room as we were there to celebrate my wife birthday on the last day. However, one of the staff name Lindy actually called to wish my wife birthday and she present my wife with a nice assorted cakes as a gift and to make up for the upsetting room upgrade. Room was undeniably clean. However theres a funky smell along the corridor. Parking wasnt free. Its chargable at AU15 per day. Didnt use any of its facilities. Hilton is in the hearts of Surfers paradise. You can find plenty of Kebabs(Halal) stall around good for muslims. All in all im happy with how Lindy made us feel welcome and her service. But not with the Korean/Japanese receptionist. She had these stuck up attitude and she was the one who gave us a bad room yet I still have to pay for the upgrade. If wasnt for Lindy I would have rate these terribly. We paid SGD470 for 2 bedroom and 1 night parking. Which is really pricey.
Chun M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great location, great services, clean

Clean hotel, prime location, cooking amenities provided
9.7
Great except Internet in room really slow despite it says high speed Internet when I booked. Staff doesn't know their things well when we asked them
Peggy L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
simply wonderful

location was superb.. room has a beautiful view n comfortable
9
Stayed at Hilton Residence with my 2 young kids.. Room was lovely n clean. location was superb. Would definitely stay there again.. Thank you for the nice experience .
Chuen T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Convenient and value for money

Near to the beach, restaurants and shopping area
8
I love this hotel very much. Hotel is clean, staff are friendly especially the concierge is very helpful.
Edy J. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Excellent Stay in Front of Beach

Location, Beach and Staff
10
We really enjoy our stay in Hilton Residences. The location is superb, just in front of the beach and strategic location. The people is also warm.
Michael S. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
AWESOME!!!!Best hotel on the Gold Coast

Big rooms, awesome view and fantastic meals...
10
Would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a 5 star hotel. It was worth the money I spent there and I will definately stay there again and again. Staff well polite and helpful. Our breakfast was the best I have had in an Australian hotel. That's Hilton hotel you made our stay fantastic...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - ExteriorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Pub/LoungeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - BallroomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Voted the Top 10 Best Steaks on the Gold CoastHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Sub Penthouse SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Boutique shopping and dining right next doorHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Eforea SpaHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Fitness RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Ariel Pool ViewHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton Relaxation SuiteHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Hilton King Executive RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Swimming PoolHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - RestaurantHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Guest RoomHilton Surfers Paradise Residences Gold Coast - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05