Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (969)
Sort by:
Nina A. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2015
Lovely

The room,location and service
9
Wonderful
Hongling L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Cool place

Location services room
10
John D. Groups Australia, May 16, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Staff, quakity
10
Grace L. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
nothing fault

food, location & staff
10
Enjoyed dinner at salt grill. Food was absolutely amazing. Bar experience was great. Hotel is very clean and a desk and chair for working is something rare for hotels these days. Great for business travellers.
Matt F. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
I feel you pay too much for too little

Comfort beds, buffet breakfast and customer service
7
No free WIFI, had to pay for LAN Internet and NO Foxtel or Netflix seriously. For the price of a room and price for food you would expect a 5 star hotel to have access to all services.
Dorian S. Solo travelers Germany, May 10, 2015
No free wifi

Good breakfast
7
Helena W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
nil

Food, service and comfort
10
nil
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Why does Wifi not come within the cost?

Location, Nice Room and Great Breakfast
7.7
Overall it was a nice hotel, great location and enjoyed my stay. However i think the cost to have a few shirts and suits dry cleaned was ridiculously high and very surprised that a 5 star hotel is charging for Wifi....not had this experience in any other country i have traveled to.
Mary L. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Great location, comfy and clean room. Great view!

Great city view, friendly staff and great location.
9.3
staff upgrade the room for us because it was my wedding day! I booked King Deluxe Plus with breakfast and they put us to the top floor with breathtaking city view!! We had a good rest after a long day and we Love thr breakfast! Will choose Hilton again!
Neil-Anthony V. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
A lovely stay!

The top three things were the room service and staff friendliness, the amazing buffet breakfast at Glass Brasserie (the best I've had at any hotel) and the location of the hotel (so central!)
10
We absolutely loved the Hilton. They were so polite and accommodating for us and our 4-month old son. Complimentary cot hire with shampoos and blankets. The room service was excellent - was able to order from the restaurant menu and still enjoy a luxurious meal in our rooms with our baby perfectly happy and asleep in his bed. Comfortable bed and lovely view of George Street and St. Andrews Cathedral on Anzac Day. The best buffet breakfast at Glass. Affordable price thanks to Agoda! Overall, highly recommended. A 5-star status well-earned!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club YogaHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffetHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 BoardroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 3 Grand BallroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04