or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (861)
Sort by:
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Perfect Location

location, staff, food
8.3
Whilst rooms a little small and getting dated the location is just perfect and would return just for the location. Other than this is it standard you expect from Hilton in other areas.
Fanny P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
Nice Place ,

Clean, Nice locations and Staff performance ok
7.7
Clean, Nice locations and Staff performance ok. The locations is super nice just next with QVB and beside for Westfield big shopping centre.
Sue M. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Short business trip

Location. Staff. Food
8.3
The rooms was small, hardly bigger than the bed. The room lighting was bizarre. Even with all the lights on, the room was still dark. The light switches were all in different places. You couldn't turn on the bathroom light in the bathroom, you could only do this from the front door. The TV in the shower is bizarre, particularly seeing you couldn't hear it when the water was running. My toilet didn't work properly. I reported it, but nothing was done.
Norah C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
good and nice hotel

location, clean, nice
7.3
wonderful
Christopher L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Modern and clean

Location, location, location
8
Pleasant
Zhong Z. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Couldn't be happier!

Facilities, amenities and location
10
Peeranan D. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2014
good

location
8
Wiwiek A. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Nice Hotel with professional staffs

friendly and professional staffs, strategic location,
9
I left my headset in my room when I check out. I realized after boarding on the aircraft. I contact my friend to contact the hotel, and when I arrived, I received text message from my friend that they already get my headset back without any difficulties. Thank you Hilton Sydney!
Margaret W. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Hilton - in the heart of Sydney

location, room, service
8.7
Great. However it is a pity you have to pay for wifi in your room given the cost of the hotel, much cheaper hotels offer wifi free of charge.
Garth B. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Review

Complimentary breakfast. Room. Location.
9
Parking was an absolute rip-off. Other than that everything was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club YogaHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffetHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 BoardroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 3 Grand BallroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03