or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
834 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Mel H. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Relaxing, romantic night in the city

Location, design and room
9.3
Ernest A. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
No Free WiFi

The location is very convenient and hotel staffs are helpful and knowledgeable.
7.7
I just can't believe the hotel charges for WiFi usage. All hotels I stayd in offered it for free.
Tim S. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
Standard's slipping

Location, location and location
7
May sound a bit odd but there's some obvious cost-cutting taking place at Hilton Hotel's. I didn't know it was possible to make toilet paper that thin!
Nico E. Couples Switzerland, August 3, 2014
great city hotel

great location, good service and nice rooms
8
pleasant stay in comfortable and modern hotel with good standard.
Chu T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Perfect fit for business travellers

The gym, the location & the service
8.7
Truly like the gym facilities and the location at George St. Perfect fit for business travelers like me.
Justin C. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Ok but been in better hotels for less money

Breakfast, valet, service
6.3
No major issues rooms to crowded with furniture, room was on the small side
Binbin L. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
Good location and room is comfortable

Good location& good service& room is comfortable
8.3
Very good and it is valuable, I hope you can delay the checkout time will be better
Pedro C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Great

Clean, attentive staff, close to all means of transport
9.7
Enjoyed it.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
No competition in the vicinty

Location, Conceirge and Gym
7.3
This hotel has always maintained its high standards and this time it was no exception. The slight difference I noticed this time around was the conceirge. They were much more friendlier and prepared to assist guests to the hotel. The person whom I forgot to take his name was I believe an Asian gentleman and his customer service was superb. The location is ideal for anyone wanting to go shopping from the regular shops to the high end boutiques. They are all within walking distance.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
please see my other review

please see my other review
7
please see my other review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club YogaHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffetHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 BoardroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 3 Grand BallroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A01