or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
957 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (957)
Sort by:
Mary L. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Great location, comfy and clean room. Great view!

Great city view, friendly staff and great location.
9.3
staff upgrade the room for us because it was my wedding day! I booked King Deluxe Plus with breakfast and they put us to the top floor with breathtaking city view!! We had a good rest after a long day and we Love thr breakfast! Will choose Hilton again!
Sonia K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Good

Location clean friendly
9
Great
Neil-Anthony V. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
A lovely stay!

The top three things were the room service and staff friendliness, the amazing buffet breakfast at Glass Brasserie (the best I've had at any hotel) and the location of the hotel (so central!)
10
We absolutely loved the Hilton. They were so polite and accommodating for us and our 4-month old son. Complimentary cot hire with shampoos and blankets. The room service was excellent - was able to order from the restaurant menu and still enjoy a luxurious meal in our rooms with our baby perfectly happy and asleep in his bed. Comfortable bed and lovely view of George Street and St. Andrews Cathedral on Anzac Day. The best buffet breakfast at Glass. Affordable price thanks to Agoda! Overall, highly recommended. A 5-star status well-earned!
George P. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2015
Good location

Location, reputation, marble bar
8
Overall always a pleasant experience. Comfortable and clean. Main negative is the exorbitant parking fees. It shouldn't cost $50 to self park your car overnight in their garage.
Tim Z. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Great location and pool

pool room location
9
great stay great pool and spa comfortable room
Marie T. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
Great location, food and staff

The gym, staff and the food
8.3
Yeah it was great! However there was one minor problem - the room I was in was quite small and it felt very tight within the room. There was no much room - but the bed and electric shades were simply amazing
Tuan H. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 19, 2015
Best location in the heart of sydney

Location, staff, food
8.3
The hotel was clean, superb location, right opposite Queen Victoria Building, everything literarily in your food steps. Staff was good. However, breakfast is crap, resitred range of food provided (I was on excutive floor), free 2 bottles of water (300ml x2 bottles) during my freaking 3 days of stay. Hello??? What's up with your standard?
Zhining X. Business travelers China, April 19, 2015
great

location service and price
10
Siyu L. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2015
very nice hotel

location,condition and service
9.7
It was a wonderful stay in Hilton. Nice staff and perfect living condition. Wifi is not free.
Jessica L. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Excellent experience

The upgrade we received, fantastic customer service and cleanliness of the room.
8.7
Our stay although it was short was a great experience. We would definitely stay there again. The hotel is modern, clean and lived up to our standards. The staff were great especially Jasmine from reception. We stayed on the highest floor and it had a great view. We loved that it was in walking distance of QVB and Pitt Street Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08