My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Exterior Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Driveway Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Interior Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Brasserie Restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Brasserie Restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Business Center Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation Suite Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation Suite Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation Suite Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Plus
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (141)
Sort by:
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Very cold a/c

Central location, modern, view
7.3
This place is really good however even on the highest temperature the room was freezing and reception said they couldn't provide a heater. A colleague commented on making similar complaint previously so I won't stay there again.
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Convinient

Great Location, Great looking rooms, TV in my shower
8.3
It was very good overall
Jan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Very Pleasant under very difficult circumstances

Great location Friendly helpful staff well appointed rooms
9
A pleasant as it could possibly be under very tragic circumstances for us
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, March 29, 2014
One night in Sydney

freshly renovated room, attentive staff, close to shopping areas
9
The room was very confortable, enough space with a very good bed. The staff was very attentive, excellent check-in and check-out. I will come back for sure.
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Very enjoyable & value for money

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
The Hilton Hotel is very good value for money with attentive staff. It is very well maintained. It would be good if they provided a free bottle of water. There was a complementary bottle of wine which was very generous.
Kerry-Ann R. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
restful, comfortable

location, comfort, breakfast
9.7
easy check-in/out. friendly and helpful staff. great rooms - very comfortable. great breakfast
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel- good location

spacious room - nice decoration - good location
9.3
I stay here on the night of valentines, I can see the firework so clear. I like the spacious room with nice decoration. Location is so good for business and entertainment.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Its the HILTON

Clean, big room and efficient
10
I stayed here whilst partner was on business trip, the hotel provided exceptional service and bed allowed to quiet night sleep. I was also able to have a drink down at their Zeta bar which has a wide selection of cocktails, if you fancy a big night out they also have Marble bar.
Brendan G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
I try to avoid the hilton SYD where possible

location, well designed rooms,
6.7
Hilton Sydney is always my fall back hotel but I try to avoid if possible as there are better options out there. In the beginning they provided me with a disabled room without any mention or asking if I mind. Considering I was meant to have executive room this was really disappointing but was corrected after I complained. Felt like I was down graded though instead of being upgraded...
Toni P. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
Efficient, clean, professional

Location, cafe, restaurant
10
Convenient, most accommodating, immaculate . I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - DrivewayHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar TerraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Brasserie RestaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Brasserie RestaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Business CenterHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room PlusHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room PlusHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Deluxe RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Twin Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Hilton Deluxe RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Junior SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Relaxation RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King Relaxation Suite RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room PlusHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - King SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Relaxation SuiteHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - RestaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - GymHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - InteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08