or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, September 4, 2014
central location

Location, shopping
7.3
unfortunately this time, I had a very noisy room. I heard the traffic of the street and the doors around my room. However, I still enjoy the central location of the hotel and the confort of the room.
Pamela C. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Hilton

Location, location, location
6.3
Disappointing, the staff were not very friendly. The hotel was not relaxed. There were no biscuits in the room. The room was quite small. The bed and pillows were comfy. But I expected more.
Wendy J. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Very comfortable

Friendly helpful staff, con mfortable clean room, central location to CBD
9
Very enjoyable, excellent customer service, clean, luxurious
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Very cold a/c

Central location, modern, view
7.3
This place is really good however even on the highest temperature the room was freezing and reception said they couldn't provide a heater. A colleague commented on making similar complaint previously so I won't stay there again.
Neil B. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Convinient

Great Location, Great looking rooms, TV in my shower
8.3
It was very good overall
Jan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
Very Pleasant under very difficult circumstances

Great location Friendly helpful staff well appointed rooms
9
A pleasant as it could possibly be under very tragic circumstances for us
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, March 29, 2014
One night in Sydney

freshly renovated room, attentive staff, close to shopping areas
9
The room was very confortable, enough space with a very good bed. The staff was very attentive, excellent check-in and check-out. I will come back for sure.
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Very enjoyable & value for money

Location, rooms, staff
9.3
The Hilton Hotel is very good value for money with attentive staff. It is very well maintained. It would be good if they provided a free bottle of water. There was a complementary bottle of wine which was very generous.
Kerry-Ann R. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
restful, comfortable

location, comfort, breakfast
9.7
easy check-in/out. friendly and helpful staff. great rooms - very comfortable. great breakfast
Pham T. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 14, 2014
Nice hotel- good location

spacious room - nice decoration - good location
9.3
I stay here on the night of valentines, I can see the firework so clear. I like the spacious room with nice decoration. Location is so good for business and entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club YogaHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffetHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 BoardroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 3 Grand BallroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C08