or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Tessa T. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
It was really awesome!

1) location 2) service 3)food
10
Really good!
Jason A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
convenient, pleasant

drop check-out, high speed elevators, cleanliness
8.3
it was good to stay in a hotel which is centrally located at the heart of the city. coming off from a wedding party, it was nice to have a good warm relaxing bath before jumping to a nice soft comfortable bed.
Carmen K. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
Great

Bed, Scenery, Staff
10
EXCELLENT!!!
Christine F. Groups Australia, April 27, 2013
Luxury, close to shopping, parks, and nightlife.

Bed & Doona where fantasticly soft, Bathroom and shower were unique in that the internal wall into the room was frosted glass, Marble Bar in basement is a must see.
8
For me Hilton is on the Sydney icon list......it has history! On the surface The Hilton looks new and contempory but underneath is a history.....just go to the Marble Bar in the basement and you will see for yourself! I loved just being there!
Edric Y. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Great hotel great service

Clean, friendly staff, looks great
9.7
Everything was great, valet service was great too, but never choose self park as the parking attendant still takes your keys and park for you but gives a terrible service. So let hilton valet park for you (:
Carolyn W. Groups Australia, March 1, 2013
Very comfortable with excellent views. Beautiful!

Location!! View!!
10
A very clean comfortable room! Beautiful views of the city and within walking distance to a fantastic selection of shops and restaurants!
Shopping Tip: We didnt realise the the Queen Victoria Building directly across the road has the most wonderful selection of shops and eateries!!
Belinda H. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
Friendly, excellent customers service, delightful

I loved the tv in the showers
8.7
Had a excellent stay. And would like to thank all the friendly staff for making it enjoyable.
Ben J. Groups United States of America, January 4, 2013
Lovely hotel

Good location
7.7
i always enjoy staying in the hilton hotel and has never been dispointed。 this is why i booked the hilton syndney hotel this time again。 it is a lovely hotel and the location is good。 i booked the hotel through the agoda。the price is about 50% of the regular price and the booking process is easy。 i like it and i'll do it again.
Shu P. Groups United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Small Rooms with a Convenient Site

convenient, very close to shopping centres
8.7
the rooms are small. they are not provided with toothbrushes. also, you need to pay for wifi service. the buffet breakfast is of fair quality only. the swimming pool is indoor and not natural lighted. it is very dark, and nobody is swimming there! otherwise, it is quite ok, anyway, it is a 'hilton' brandname hotel. i will try other hotels next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must join a day tour if you are going to Blue Mountain
Lim X. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lives up to its name

Great location, comfortable bed
8.7
Theres nothing to complain about this hotel with its wonderful location since its right smacked in the city and most touristy destination is within walking distance. Hotel staffs are friendly to provide with directions and are efficient in bringing up lugagges. My luggage arrived at my room even before I did! Overall a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club YogaHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffetHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 BoardroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 3 Grand BallroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02