or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Sydney Hotel

488 George Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Reception Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club Yoga Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffet Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurant Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass Brasserie
Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass Brasserie Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terrace Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP Lounge Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed Bar Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1 Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe Cino Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 Boardroom Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 577

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Chartchai P. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2015
The Congierge & FO staff were great, rest was not

The Concierge & Bell and Front Office Check In Staff - all else below expectation
6.7
I stayed a lot at various 5 Star properties but this one is clearly overrated especially the so called answering service which is hopeless and the Executive Lounge is also below what I expect of an Executive Lounge of a typical 5 Star Property.
Heewon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2015
perfect place

location, all things equipped in hotel, various spaces
9
Nice tiny but all equipped, clean and convenient
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Sydney in 24 hours

Location staff service
10
Diverted from my flight plan I booked the Hilton at the last minute and was able to complete a complete tour of the inner city in 24 hours helped by the location and service provided
Belinda G. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
A taste of luxury

Service, View, Comfy Bed
10
Vilasini S. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Totally overrated

Totally overrated
6
For 400 per night no care or attention wanted people checked out and left werent even the least bit accommodating and for such a small room not worth it
Kha N. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
fly delay could not stay, and no refund or extend

nothing
8.7
not staying yet. been ripoff
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
a visit to Sydney

central location with helpful efficient staff and a relaxed atmosphere
9.3
We arrived at 9am and were immediately given an upgraded room on the 41st floor with fantastic views of the city.
Antonia P. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2015
Two day getaway

Location, clean, confortable bed
5.7
I booked thru Agoda and requested two single beds so that my friend and I could have a comfortable sleep as we are not a couple, this seemed a little inconvenient to the receptionist but finally she said that the beds could be split at a cost of $60.00 I refused to accept that to which she said that she will see what she can do. The receptionist said that she will send someone up to redo the beds at no extra cost to us. My friend and I arrived for a two day shopping holiday and a break as we had been quite busy in Canberra so after driving for 3 1/2 in the rain we finally found it but had to go to another street so that we could enter might be a good idea to specify when people are booking. The room although comfortable was very small and I don't think worth $230.00 a night, internal phones didnt work and the humming of the aircon kept me up most of the night. When we checked out I looked at my bill only to find that I had been charged the $60.00 extra to separate two beds I brought that to the attention of the receptionist and she apologised and removed it only to get another surprise at the car park with a charge of just over $100.00, will I stay again don't think so, two nights $458.00 plus $100 for parking $560.00, not sure what the usual charge is but certanly not worth it even if you call yourself 5 star
Shafrana M. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2015
fabulous location and affordable. highly recommen

location, staff and view
9
It was very pleasant. Felt very relaxed. Loved the cleanliness. And halal food topped it off
Tim Z. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Great stay close to everything very friendly staff

location room staff
9
nice place close to everything good pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Sydney Hotel SydneyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - EntranceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - BathroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health ClubHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LivingWell Health Club YogaHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Executive LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Breakfast buffetHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Awarded restaurantHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Chef’s Table at Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Celebrity Chef Glass BrasserieHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Glass Wine BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar Level 4 rooftop terraceHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Zeta Bar VIP LoungeHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Heritage-listed BarHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Marble Bar B1Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Caffe CinoHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 1 BoardroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 2Hilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Level 3 Grand BallroomHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - LobbyHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - ExteriorHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby AttractionHilton Sydney Hotel Sydney - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Hilton Sydney Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06