or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Bay

1-8 Maihama Urayasu, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton Twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio select Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: forest garden Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: accendo Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bay Lounge Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: silva Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Dynasty Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest Garden Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Patisserie
Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Indoor pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only) Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic Rm
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 817

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Beautiful

Beautiful view of the sea and.. Mount Fuji!
9.3
We picked this hotel because it is next to Disneyland and so it would be convenient to stay there. We got a room on the top floor, 12th floor, ocean view, facing the habour. The room is gigantic by Tokyo standards. We stayed during Christmas season, and there was even a christ
Annie P. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Nice

Good service by staff, free transport to and from Disney monorail and JR station, nice rooms
9.7
Our stay was pleasant. We liked the convenience of the hotel location to the Disney parks and JR station. The staffs were also very friendly and ready to assist our needs. The gym is also very nice. The only drawback was that there was no free wifi for the rooms, except for the lobby.
Xiao D. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
A good service hotel and good for family stay forD

Service, staff and food.
8.7
Good for family stay for visiting of Disneyland with young kids.
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Nai S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
nice 5star hotel with friendly staff

location. spaciousness of room. good service staff
8.3
Pey I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
It's a hotel for the masses

It's ok if you just want a standard hotel
6
I have nothing much to complaint except the place needs to clean up a bit better as if you look closely the place has not been maintained as a 5 stars hotel
Manjit S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Convenient hotel to Disneyland

Proximity to Disneyland, good size rooms, convenient store within the hotel
8
Overall good but not great. Despite staying for 3 nights and being a repeat customer, hotel was rather inflexible in granting a 1 hr later check out request. I had to justify past Hilton stays before they accommodated my request. Unfortunate incident which will make me reconsider future association with this hotel/ chain.
Shelley W. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2014
Disney getaway

large rooms, close to Disneyland,
8.3
Overall our stay was great, I would stay again...only criticism is the breakfast was not very good in comparison to other Hiltons or 5 star hotels
Henrik F. Families with young children Sweden, December 16, 2014
Perfect when going to Disneyland tokyo

Close to Disneyland. Good size of the room. Good does in the hotel.
8.7
Stayed with two kids under the age of three. Everything was good. Good breakfast and a small convenient store in the hotel if you want some easy food. Very good coffee in the cafe in the lobby! You could get tickets to Disneyland in the hotel but you have to post in cash. The only complaint was the kids corner infon of the reception, it was a bit boring and the lamps were dusty. Strange because the rest of the hotel was very clean!
Thanatchaporn W. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2014
Very nice hotel

The bed is very comfortable. The room is big. There is a nice fragrance (propably an air freshener) in front of the room.
9.3
Very good and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton TwinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio selectHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio suiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: forest gardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: accendoHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bay LoungeHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: silvaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest GardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - PatisserieHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Indoor poolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only)Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic Rm

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Bay, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04