or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Bay

1-8 Maihama Urayasu, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton Twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio select Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: forest garden Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: accendo Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bay Lounge Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: silva Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Dynasty Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest Garden Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Patisserie
Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Indoor pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only) Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic Rm
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 817

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1102 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1102)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Disney sea trip

Room was really nice, view was good even during rain and people were friendly
10
Very good
Liew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good service and good location to Disneyland

Good service, clean and location
9
Good service, hotel room biggest and clean. Important is location near to tokyo Disneyland
Hiromi S. Families with young children Japan, November 22, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanness, and customer service
7.3
My hotel package came with breakfast but the buffet food was not good. I highly recommend having breakfast at Sheraton Tokyo Bay.
Tamara C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Disney land adventure

Location
8
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2014
Nice Location

Very convenient hotel with free shuttle going to Maihama station and Bayside resort
9
Nice hotel we are ableto get room upgrade
Gail F. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Hotel Stay

Nice location, nice hotel, nice staff
9.3
Short but enjoyable.
Syee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
1st family holiday in tokyo

huge and clean rooms. excellent staff service!
9
No words cld describe how comfortable and beautiful this hotel is! We stayed in the magic room and my kids were thrilled! We booked one magic room and one normal room. Knowing tat it is convenient for our family to be close tog.. they upgraded and gave us 2 magic rooms, side by side! The bell captain assigned to help us speaks chinese.. makes us feel like home instantly!
Ching S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Great hotel to stay at Disney area

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
8.3
Good location to access to both Disneyland and Disneysea. They provided free shuttle bus to JR station (which also 5mins walk from Disneyland), but for Disneysea there is no shuttle service, you have to go to nearby monorail station (3mins walk or another free shuttle from Hilton) and take the train to Disneysea. Easy check in at JR station Disney Welcome Center once you arrived there by train, they will deliver your luggages directly to your room, and you can walk straight to Disneyland. Room is very clean and comfort, we stayed in their ocean view king celebio room, the view to Tokyo bay ocean is fantastic, and you can even see the Mt. Fuji in clear day. There is convenient shop inside the hotel as well, open 24hrs. For dinner you may consider to take their free shuttle to JR station (there is a mall there) for cheaper meal.
Tan A. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Rigid customer service

Location, transportation, view
6.3
I came to the hotel in the morning and was asked to come back at 3pm for check-in (which is usual), but was treated and responded rather rudely. Having being a HIlton Honours member, this is very much unacceptable. I must agree with previous reviews, the hotel rooms is fine, but the staff in Hilton is just too much less flexible. They are so rigid in meeting and responding to customer expectations especially the front desk staffs. Knowing the Japanese culture is rather rigid, but I do not face this during my stay in Sheraton Grande (just next door), so I could only say this is Hilton lack of customer service intimacy.
Chuneng C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 1, 2014
great place to stay

1. convenience to go to disney 2. convenient transportation service 3. clean enviroment
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton TwinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio selectHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio suiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: forest gardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: accendoHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bay LoungeHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - the square: silvaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest GardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - PatisserieHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Indoor poolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only)Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic Rm

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Bay, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05