or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Bay

1-8 Maihama Urayasu, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Kid’s club Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - convenience store Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio select Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton Twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest Garden Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Dynasty Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Patisserie Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Spa Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Facilities Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only)
Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 817

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Ka M. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
Hilton Tokyo Bay

Good value for money; frequent and regular shuttle service to stations; spacious room for family
9
Teck H. Families with young children Singapore, February 18, 2015
Great Stay at Hilton

spacious room, friendly staff, proximity to monorail station
8.7
The room was spacious, very suitable for my family of 4 persons. The breakfast was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. The stay at Hilton was amazing
Jeannette C. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2015
Lovely time in Hilton

My kids enjoyed the Happy Magic Room and the kids section at the lobby. Best location - near Disneyland and Maihama Station.
9.7
We generally enjoyed our stay in Hilton. But would have preferred if there were English TV channels especially for the kids.
Warawut J. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2015
Funny hotel

Great reception , good location , sea view
9.3
- Pecfect view , can see the tokyo bay and fuji mountain from far away , locatedin disney land ,
Byron J. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
Hilton

Near disneyland
8
The best..so sad we are not able to use the indoor pool.i hope it operates 24 hrs.
Bobby Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Awesome!

The location, the rooms, everything.
10
My stay was awesome. Although it might be slightly pricey, the happy magic room was worth every penny. Everything was good. My family and I enjoyed our stay there and was extremely thankful that the hotel was 5 mins away from the disney parks. After a long day at the disney parks, we were so thankful that we could go back to unwind quickly. Thank you Hilton tokyo bay. I look forward to coming back again.
Jerson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good location!

Location, Cleanliness, and Best staffs!
10
Makes me wanna come back to Disney Resort!!!
Wuan V. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Superb

Proximity to Disneyland, Very Comfort room, Ocean View
9
excellent, got free upgrade to superior room.
Kathleen W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
Very comfortable

The rooms were spacious and clean.Shuttle bus service made things very convenient.Staff were very pleasant
10
Excellent
Larry C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Fantastic View

(1) Friendly and helpful staff; (2) Location; (3) View of Mt Fuji
9
Memorable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Kid’s clubHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - convenience storeHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio selectHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton TwinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest GardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - PatisserieHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - FacilitiesHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only)Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Bay, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02