Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1722 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Siew T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very old hotel
An old hotel but with big room
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Chieh-Chang C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice location
A good hotel with a reasonable price for Disneyland visitors
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ivan R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Happy magic room
Happy magic room in this hotels is fun for kids and made them happy
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ying L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Recommend
Good location, Disney resort line is just near the hotel. There is a coffe shop and a bread store in the lobby which offers great convenience.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

wayne H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Big room
Aircon in room seems weak.. Just 1 stop away frm Disney sea.. Convenient store in the hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Ching L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
It's not good as I expected
Magic room size is smaller than I expected since it costs much. And the wifi service is extra charge, no bottle water even. The room's decoration is cute but the security protection for kids is low. The stool in the bethroom they provided to kid step on for hands washing is so slippy. My daughter stepped on it and slipped , and her head hit on the floor. It's lucky she didn't get hurt. But when I told the reception that they could put rubber mat to avoid accident when I check out the hotel. But they seem have no concern to this issue , I am so disappointed to their attitude.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Lawrence Y. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
I took the kids to Tokyo for a trip to Disney. They had frequent shuttles to the train and to the mall. The staff are very considerate and it was relatively easy to travel with my 2 2year old kids. For the price I paid I felt that the value I got in return was better than average. There are also bus service that takes you to and from the airport and the stops are only about 3 to 4 hotels only not too many stops and they are along the way. I recommend this even with kids rather than taking a cab. If you take a cab you pay about 21,000 yen... for the bus I paid 4,900 yen for my whole family and the seats where comfortable.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Omer A. from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice Hotel in Disneyland
I like this hotel price is good.Room is big and clean...
Reviewed June 07, 2016

CLAIRE L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
IT'S GOOD EXPERIENCE.
THE HOTEL IS SUPER GOOD. IT CAN CHECK IN AT DISNY. THE STUFF IS SUPER NICE.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Choo A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with clean and neat facilities.
Reviewed June 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: