Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Bay

1-8 Maihama Urayasu, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Ballroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Spa Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting Room
Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bathroom Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 817

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1463 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Maggie L. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2015
We loved the room.

the size of the room, the bed, and the design.
9.7
Great! The staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Tipasiri J. Families with young children Thailand, August 9, 2015
good location for disney land & sea

beautiful hotel , nice staff and good servicce
9
It is convenient if you want to go to Disneyland & sea.Also, there is a coffee shop, disney store and minimart in the hotel. We can see the rainbow bridge & Tokyo bay. It's wonderful view. Breakfast is good and variety. However, I think it'd better if there is a shutter bus go direct to disney land & sea from hotel.
Report this review
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2015
So far so good

near the Disneyland, clean and 24hr convenient store
5
spent two whole days in the Disneyland, I did not have time to "enjoy" or "expect" any service. The room is smaller than what I expected, the breakfast is not up to "5-star" honestly, but the 24-hr convenient store is GREAT. When my family were exhausted after 12 hours in the Disneyland, came back to hotel at 10PM late, we were so ecstatic to buy all the instant noodles, cold noodle, beer and cold drinks back to the room.
Report this review
Rick L. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2015
Helpfull staff

Location, Big room, Bay view
7
Room walls and ceilings very thin, weekends very noisy.
Report this review
Janette M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
7 night at hilton tokyo bay

location to disney
7
Just fine.. I booked for celebrio, the room corridor is so hot.. no AC.. the aminities and design in the room is just plain..
Report this review
Yohana W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Big room. Ocean view.

Location. Room size. Service.
9.3
We got upgraded to a better room. Celebrio Ocean I think. Beside getting ocean view, we can also drink whatever is in the fridge, which is super nice. I love the size of the room. Very big. The staffs are all nice, most of them can speak English very well because they hire international staffs. This is good. Not so good maybe the price of their buffets .....
Report this review
Billy I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Lovely hotel

Location, room, transport
8
We reached hilton from narita using airport limo bus. It was so easy. Go to the parks also at breeze thanks to the resort cruisers and monorel. Spacious and clean room.
Report this review
Raul A. Families with older children Philippines, July 16, 2015
Excellent stay and convenient.

Cleanliness, Courteous staffs and ambience
9.7
Report this review
Yuh-Shii L. Families with young children Taiwan, July 10, 2015
Tokyo Bay Hilton

Good Location.Clean room. Convenient for family travel group.
9
Report this review
Bernie K. Families with young children Taiwan, July 8, 2015
nice service.

1. good customer service. 2. good medicine service 3.confirtiable room
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BathroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BathroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BallroomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Suite RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - convenience storeHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio selectHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton TwinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest GardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - FacilitiesHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only)Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Bay, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01