or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Bay

1-8 Maihama Urayasu, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton Twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twin Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio select Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Dynasty Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest Garden Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Patisserie Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only) Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Spa
Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - convenience store Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio floor Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hall Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 817

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Bobby Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Awesome!

The location, the rooms, everything.
10
My stay was awesome. Although it might be slightly pricey, the happy magic room was worth every penny. Everything was good. My family and I enjoyed our stay there and was extremely thankful that the hotel was 5 mins away from the disney parks. After a long day at the disney parks, we were so thankful that we could go back to unwind quickly. Thank you Hilton tokyo bay. I look forward to coming back again.
Jerson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good location!

Location, Cleanliness, and Best staffs!
10
Makes me wanna come back to Disney Resort!!!
Wuan V. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Superb

Proximity to Disneyland, Very Comfort room, Ocean View
9
excellent, got free upgrade to superior room.
Kathleen W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2015
Very comfortable

The rooms were spacious and clean.Shuttle bus service made things very convenient.Staff were very pleasant
10
Excellent
Larry C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Fantastic View

(1) Friendly and helpful staff; (2) Location; (3) View of Mt Fuji
9
Memorable!
Au Y. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Singapore tourist

have regular bus free service from Maihama train station to hotel lobby.
10
Very good. Comfortable and convenient. Plus point is near to Disneyland. Also train from Maihama station to Tokyo is just 15 minutes.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Too impressive!

Service, Accessibility to Disneyland & Disneysea, Room
9.7
Totally in love with this hotel even though I am only there for a night. I stayed in the Happy Magic Room and everything was so cute in there. The room is huge compared to the normal hotel room in Japan and the free shuttle bus services from Maihama station to hotel and hotel to Bayside station is definitely a plus for me. The baggage service is excellent! They helped me to bring down my boxes and luggages from my room for check out as I have difficulty carrying them down myself :) Definitely will chose this hotel as an alternative to Disneyland Hotel next time!
Rosalie L. Families with young children China, January 5, 2015
Too old

Good view, service, transportation
6.3
Arya R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Strategic Hotel

Location, Room Size, Staffs
7
The location of the hotel is very good. Free shuttle bus to train station is provided, and from station to Disneyland or Disney Sea is very convinient. Room size is above average, very suitable for families. Staffs are very professional.
Arya R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Strategic Hotel

Location, Room Size, Staffs
7
The location of the hotel is very good. Free shuttle bus to train station is provided, and from station to Disneyland or Disney Sea is very convinient. Room size is above average, very suitable for families. Staffs are very professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Hilton TwinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio twinHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio selectHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio suiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - DynastyHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Forest GardenHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - PatisserieHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Garden Pool (Summer period only)Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - convenience storeHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio floorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - celebrio elevator hallHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Bay, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04