or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo Bay

1-8 Maihama Urayasu, Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari, Tokyo, Japan 279-0031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Twin Hilton Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Celebrio Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - King Hilton Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Twin Celebrio Park Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Twin Celebrio Select Ocean Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - King Celebrio Ocean Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Celebrio Suite Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite Room Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Kids club Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Weddings Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Weddings Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Spa
Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tokyo Disney Resort / Makuhari Number of Rooms: 817
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Supich A. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Very friendly staff and efficient

Efficient staff, Friendly staff, spacious room
7.7
I stayed at Hilton Tokyo Bay with family because we went to Disney Land. The hotel is close to Disney's and easy to commute.
Yuchen T. Families with young children Taiwan, April 14, 2014
good, but not the best

Clear, quiet, service is good, but soso breakfast, no free wifi
7.3
Yihung L. Families with young children China, April 10, 2014
very nice hotel

near disney land; nice room&bed
9
Chin C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2014
Perfect perfect perfect

Room size, great staff, great location
10
Perfect. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very close to the disney parks being an officail hotel. Free disney bus to the monorail that goes around the parks
Ronald T. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel in a great location

Easy access to Train Station. Near ti Disneyland & Disneysea. Comfortable room
8.7
Excellent, the staff were very helpful, the rooms were great, there is a free shuttle bus to the train station and a free shuttle buss to the monorail station which was actually within walking distance. Disneyland and Disneysea and just a stones throw away. Overall, we are very happy with the Hilton Tokyo Bay.
Ronald T. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2014
Comfortable and Modern Hotel

Big room, great view of Tokyo Bay, good location
9
Excellent, the staff were very helpful, the rooms were great, there is a free shuttle bus to the train station and a free shuttle buss to the monorail station which was actually within walking distance. Disneyland and Disneysea and just a stones throw away. Overall, we are very happy with the Hilton Tokyo Bay.
Bee Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
not that fantastic but good.

buffet breakfast
10
Room was big and we have connecting rooms. We can actually see fireworks from our rooms at night.
Wenxia V. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Wonderful!

Buffet breakfast, large rooms!
8
It was wonderful. But with the price we paid was expecting free wifi in the rooms as well, the kids were a little disappointed thou. After a day at the parks, they will camp at the lobby to use the wifi. Overall good experience there.
Viyada U. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2014
Good location and staff

Good location to Disney parks, free internet access and drink in roomexpensive buffet for 6 year old child, and good effort for bell boy staffs.
8
Good stay with Hilton Tokyo Bay. We gets easy access to the park and the airport. Little expensive buffet for 6 year old child. Some dust on my pillow.
Mohamed N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Enjoy, fun and wonderfull

Friendly staff, near to parks, shuttle bus
7.3
It is a good hotel, clean and spacious room. However the free wifi only available at main lobby only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - exteriorHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Twin Hilton RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Celebrio RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - King Hilton RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Twin Celebrio Park RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Twin Celebrio Select Ocean RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - King Celebrio Ocean RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Happy Magic RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Celebrio Suite RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Tower Suite RoomHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Kids clubHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - WeddingsHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Weddings Hilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - SpaHilton Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo Bay, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03