Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan Yaki Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 810
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 598 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, July 2, 2015
An amazing stay at Hilton Tokyo

Room, breakfast, executive lounge
9
I had a great stay at the Hilton Tokyo Hotel. My room was a junior king suite and it was very spacious nicely appointed. The bed was very comfortable and I liked the see through option to the shower/bath. he shower/bath stall had a little bit of an odor. The breakfast didn't have too many choices but the quality of the ingredients was outstanding. I loved the bread rolls. They were just like in Germany, really good. Sad that nobody seems to be able to bake these in the U.S. and you have to go all the way to Tokyo to get a simple roll. The accompanying honey and fruit preserves were outstanding. The executive lounge was a very welcoming place to hang out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall an amazing experience.
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Convenient, clean, good service

Convenient location, clean
8
Jamie R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Tiny Beds, Horrible Room Service, Awful Concierges

The bathroom, the front desk staff, the buffet
6
Overall it was ok, but the beds were very very small and the concierge may have been the most unhelpful concierge i have encountered in over 25 countries. I dealt with more then one and none of them were very helpful at all.
Ervin C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Buffet Breakfast

Service, Clean and Food
8
It was good, just kinda disappointed with the breakfast buffet. No changes to the buffet menu for my 4 days stay. Even though their food are good but it will be better if they can change their menu alternate day and have a wider spread of food.
Magdalene T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Reliable as always

The hospitality of the service staff, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
We went with to Tokyo with my 4yo son. Staying at Hilton Tokyo was definitely the best decision made during the trip. After a long day of being out, I can always rely on Hilton to provide us with an awesome place to rest all of our tired feets! Service was great and is definitely child friendly:
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Lots to like

Attentive staff always willing to help. Proximity to subway or easy walk yo Shinjuku. Reasonably priced food and drink in lobby bar and restaurant.
8
Trouble free and enjoyable.
Wikanda P. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2015
HAPPY STAY

ROOM , STAFF , SERVICE
9.7
We was enjoy stay with our honey moon the room very big , comfortable , clean full room amenity and good shuttle service to the city . we will stay here again if we go to Tokyo , I am truly recommend Hilton Tokyo
Kelly T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Kelly

Cleanliness, Comfort and Staff friendliness
10
GOOD
Adrian C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Bed size (queen size) is rather small for 2 adults & 1 child. I didn't get my regular room upgrade, as a HHonors member.
Yau M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
CONVINIENT AND GOOD

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
FUN, HAPPY, CONVINIENT, FRIENDLIEST STAFF EVER SEEN. THUMBS UP!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan YakiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Bar Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s BarHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ShinjukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AkihabaraHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - TsukijiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AsakusaHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meiji JinguHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - HarajukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - OmotesandoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Imperial PalaceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Daiba

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04