Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Interior Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 810
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 616 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Jamie R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Tiny Beds, Horrible Room Service, Awful Concierges

The bathroom, the front desk staff, the buffet
6
Overall it was ok, but the beds were very very small and the concierge may have been the most unhelpful concierge i have encountered in over 25 countries. I dealt with more then one and none of them were very helpful at all.
Report this review
Hsin-Tsung C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 27, 2015
Warm

Good services, good environment, convenience
9
Report this review
Ervin C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Buffet Breakfast

Service, Clean and Food
8
It was good, just kinda disappointed with the breakfast buffet. No changes to the buffet menu for my 4 days stay. Even though their food are good but it will be better if they can change their menu alternate day and have a wider spread of food.
Report this review
Magdalene T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Reliable as always

The hospitality of the service staff, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
We went with to Tokyo with my 4yo son. Staying at Hilton Tokyo was definitely the best decision made during the trip. After a long day of being out, I can always rely on Hilton to provide us with an awesome place to rest all of our tired feets! Service was great and is definitely child friendly:
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Lots to like

Attentive staff always willing to help. Proximity to subway or easy walk yo Shinjuku. Reasonably priced food and drink in lobby bar and restaurant.
8
Trouble free and enjoyable.
Report this review
Wikanda P. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2015
HAPPY STAY

ROOM , STAFF , SERVICE
9.7
We was enjoy stay with our honey moon the room very big , comfortable , clean full room amenity and good shuttle service to the city . we will stay here again if we go to Tokyo , I am truly recommend Hilton Tokyo
Report this review
Kelly T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Kelly

Cleanliness, Comfort and Staff friendliness
10
GOOD
Report this review
Adrian C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Bed size (queen size) is rather small for 2 adults & 1 child. I didn't get my regular room upgrade, as a HHonors member.
Report this review
Yau M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
CONVINIENT AND GOOD

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
FUN, HAPPY, CONVINIENT, FRIENDLIEST STAFF EVER SEEN. THUMBS UP!
Report this review
Jo M. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Abit far from metro...

Staff is friendly
6.3
Need to walk around 300 m to metro station... And quit hard to find the hotel ...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - BathroomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ExteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - InteriorHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s BarHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ShinjukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AkihabaraHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - TsukijiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AsakusaHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meiji JinguHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - HarajukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - OmotesandoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Imperial PalaceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Daiba

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B03