or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Excellent. Value for money.

1) Excellent concierge Service; 2) Well mannered, attentive and good language skllls staff; & 3) Clean environment
7.7
GOOD
Louise P. Couples Canada, April 25, 2014
Superior service

Service, executive package, location
9.3
When we checked in, our category ( deluxe king) was not available so we were given an upgrade to Junior city suite. The clerk offered us the Executive Package for an extra $50/each/day which turned out to be a great deal: Internet, full breakfast, afternoon tea, snacks and cocktails which were so generous and of such variety that it replaced dinner. The service was exceptional, the room superb. We had an excellent stay. The Airport limousine bus dropped us off at the door for $31.00 each ( this is an almost 2 hour commute)
Miki T. Couples Japan, April 20, 2014
Fantastic!

location,staff and quality
10
fantastic experience!
Wisut M. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
what a cleanliness

housekeeper food staff
9.7
the housekeeping in this hotel are very cleanliness and they're tidy all your mess very well well done guy i love it !!
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, April 17, 2014
Queen bed room is not that good value

Clean, Fast checkout, Great English skill
7.3
Last time I stay at King suite and it is MUCH better than this double queen bedroom. From the bed to toilet to towels, everything is much better. My suggestion, choose king suite!
Wai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Good transportation, easily accessible

Good service, reasonable price and easily accessible
8
Hilton Tokyo Hotel is a hotel with good service and easily accessible. The hotel is clean and tidy. The breakfast is also good. We have upgraded the standard room to an executive room by a reasonable extra cost. There are a lot of shopping centers and various restaurants near the hotel, which are very convenient.
Tuan H. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Staff, Food, Room
9.3
Nice hotel. About 10mins walking to closed train station, 15 mins to Shinjuku central that have lots of restaurant, food, entertainment. Recommended.
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Awesome Suite!

Clean, Big and Modern
9.3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Awesome location

Location, Clean, Big
9.3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue
Enrico F. Families with older children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Great location in shinjuku

Location, clean, big
9.3
I like this hotel. It is the kind of quality you expect from hilton. The hotel is clean and has good size. Well recommended if budget is not really an issue

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3A04