Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 685 reviews

488 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Min G. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Great Hotel.

Great.
9.3
Great.
Report this review
Lawrence W. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
sucks
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Zhinian C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2015
Sick husband recovered

They helped me find an English speaking doctor next to Hilton. Breakfast was so delicious with fresh fruit juices. The fitness centre was very relaxing.
10
I really enjoyed it. My husband was unwell and the hotel allowed us to use the fitness centre to refresh ourselves. The view from 38th floor was breath taking.
Report this review
Geok T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2015
Good location

Big, comfy & clean
9.7
Report this review
Yokee L. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2015
A Bit Disappointed

Polite, good convenient store & shuttle service to airport
7.3
I was kinda looking forward to stay at this hotel during my trip in Tokyo. However, i am quite disappointed with the price i paid. Firstly, when i was checking in, the friendly hotel staffs upgraded me to deluxe room which was appreciated. After entered the hotel room, i realized that it was a twin bedroom. I was travelling with my partner and my booking was double/queen room. I called the reception but it was busy and said will call me back. With the help of the bell boy who send the luggage to my room, i manage to talk to one of the receptionist after 15mins wait and they arranged me back to normal standard room. I was not very happy but was too tired to argue with them after traveled back from hakone. The bathroom curtain has a big smell which irritated me when i shower daily. THe good things of the hotel is all the bell boys are very helpful and polite and lower ground had a good selection convenient store.
Report this review
Andrea M. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2015
Smelly room, stains on chaise

Service exceptional
7
Report this review
Thidarut S. Families with older children Thailand, November 1, 2015
5star hotel

Friendly staffs, restuarant, breakfast
9.3
Exclusive twin room is nice clean and big. No charged for fitness(open24hrs), swiming pool. Had nice view breakfast on37floor louge. 1station to shinjuku staion- 5mins walk to nishi-shinjuku. 5mins walk to starbucks coffee shop
Report this review
Ashley S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2015
Hilton Shinjuku

Value for money, staff, access to public transportation
8
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2015
Very Satisfied

Location, friendly staff, room
8
Very pleasant indeed. Will definitely be back
Report this review
Jung J. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Good service

Pleasant, polite and very attentive
8
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 488 reviews Next page
Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - BathroomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Metoropollitan GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Bar & Lounge ZATTAHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ShopsHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Breakfast ImageHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AsakusaHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Rental Bycicle


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06