or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Entrance Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Inside Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan Yaki Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Very good service

Huge room, good service, free shuttle bus to Shinjuku Station
9
Celestine C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Hilton stay in Dec 2014

Food, comfort, convenience
8.7
Stay was wonderful. We had the city suite and I must say room is spacious. Breakfast has a wide range of variety and truly lives to it's name of an award winning breakfast. Shuttle bus to Shinjuku made everything easier. As a 5 star hotel, Service is good. I think staying at Hilton gave the luxurious feel that you are well taken care of. Airport shuttle bus transfer is chargable but makes everything so convenient. Downside: pool is too small.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Under Expectation

Good staff performance
5
Under my expectation as 5 star hotel. 1. Table is to close to the bed, only has 1.5 ft walkway and hit by toe for few times. 2. Room Amenities is not good compare to other hotel. 3. Need to pay for WIFI inside the room. 4. Poor communication between Concierge and
Jiroj D. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2014
5 stars in Tokyo

Nice staff, Good location and Comfortable room
9
I rested here with my wife and my daughter, room size is great and comfortable for us. Hotel staff are nice and can communicate with English very well. Location of hotel is also good, near 2 subways stations and can walk underground to stations.
Yaw Y. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Business hotel but not close to shopping area.

Spacious room, fast services, clean
7.3
Generally good...i not sure i was cursed wt Hilton room arrangement. Everytime i check in Hilton chain hotel, i was given the room at the last corner room. Yet all these bookings were made via Agoda. As i regular Agoda customer, i would appreciate Agoda to look into my request.
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
good stay with satisfaction

location accommodation clean room
8
Wangyan W. Solo travelers China, November 28, 2014
j j j j j j j j j j j j

b n n n n n n n n n
10
Zengbin Z. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2014
Great Japanese breakfast!

Service is very attentive and touching!
10
Great breakfast with a lot of japanese influences. Gym is nice too and not too crowded and manned. Front desk is very attentive and easy to cimmunicate.will definitely come back!
Nicholas G. Couples Greece, November 26, 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed in.

Staff, Food, Location.
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. The staff were impeccable, the food was fantastic and it had a great view. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
Tokyo

Cosy, Comfort, location
8.7
This is my 2nd trip to Tokyo, Hilton has always been a good 5Stars, it is very comfortable stay and location is near to Shinjuku main station. It is very convenient for our traveling and also to shop around Shinjuku.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Inside PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan YakiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Bar Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s BarHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ShinjukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AkihabaraHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - TsukijiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AsakusaHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meiji JinguHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - HarajukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - OmotesandoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Imperial PalaceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Daiba

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07