or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Nutthanicha K. Groups Thailand, January 13, 2014
Impressive

1) big room 2) shutter bus 3) clean
8
Very easy for going to Shinjuku Station because of Shutter bus. Employee speak english quit good.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
Nice stay

friendly staffs and clean
7.7
Comfortable but it will be a bit noisy as it near the road
David S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Overall it is a nice hotel but dont like the bath

Shuttle bus,few minutes to the Shinjuku station
8.3
I was so surprised that they Hilton in Tokyo still using bath tub not a standing shower.but overall it was a pleasant stay
Kin S. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Excellent

Clean, nice location and professional staffs
6
Lim H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Excellent hotel but more expensive than the neighb

Provide shuttle to Shinjuku station, airport bus lands here and to airport, bat 20 min walk to shinjuku station
8.7
Very expensive compared to Hyatt Regency (across from Hilton) and Keio Plaza Hotel (InterContinental) and a bit far to the station, we depends on the complimentary bus which leave about every 20 minutes. Restaurants underground is expensive compared to around Keio Plaza.
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2014
Good business hotel close to the main shopping

Location location location
10
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel for a stay in Tokyo.

Was able to accomodate 2 adults and 2 children in one room which can be pretty hard to find in Tokyo. Very comfortable bed, big room, friendly staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. It is in Shinjuku, but about a 5 min shuttle bus from the main station. There is a subway station fairly close to the hotel however. A word of warning, if you are taking the shuttle from the JR station to the hotel, the shuttle is mainly for passengers without luggage. If you have many big suitcases, they will not open the luggage storage under the shuttle, you have to struggle with it up into the shuttle. Our only complaint about this hotel was the lack of free internet. Come on Hilton! If hotels half your price provide free internet, how do you get away with charging 1600 a night!
Keith G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Nice suite and value for money

Connectivity, comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
It was a wonderful stay. Friendly staff. I used the free shuttle services connecting to Shinjuku, the major shopping centre of Tokyo. The hotel room is clean. I was in a rush for catching the airport shuttle. staff were efficient and handled my checkout well within 1 min. Thanks.
Ng G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Confortable, Clean, Tidyness Room

Confortable, Clean, Tidyness Room
8.7
Nice attendance staff, near to subway station, walking distance. But only thing is not convenience to restaurant as surrounding are all commercial building and 5 stars hotels.
Keith G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
Wonderful location

Easy access to subway station, option of shuttle bus to shopping area, airport bus to hotel door step
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02