or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Keith G. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Good location

Weatherproof access to two subway stations connecting to major attractionsin Tokyo. Airport shuttle at door step to both narita and haneda airports. Free shuttle bus to Shinjuku!
7.3
It was a wonderful stay. Friendly staff. I used the free shuttle services connecting to Shinjuku, the major shopping centre of Tokyo. The hotel room is clean.
Hongmei L. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable, great city view and fast wifi.

Comfortable, clean, city view
8.7
The room is clean and comfortable, the city view is great, the internet in the lobby is great but if there free internet in the room it would be better. Public transport is easy to access so over all I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I would introduce this hotel to many friends.
Alex T. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
convenient

Good Service, connection with subway and shuttle to train station
8
Excellent Service. Ordered flower for my wife's birthday and they prepared it with minute details.
Natsumi T. Couples Japan, December 24, 2013
Convenient access from Shinjuku Station

Big, nice staff, close from station
6.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for one night. It is rather for a family than for a couple but we had very comfortable time together. The breakfast was nice, it was a buffet style and 2,500 yen per adult which not that expensive for a five star hotel like Hilton Tokyo. We would like to stay at this hotel again some time in future if we have a family.
Yannick C. Solo travelers France, December 23, 2013
don't go, a real rip off!

worst hotel/ worst bathroom / not even complimentary water!
3
one the top of list of worst hotel in my life! although the bedroom size is ok, the bathroom is ridicoulously small, no shower, when you sit on toilet (very old by the way / yellow plastic) the door touch your knee! suppose to have rain shower, but doesn't work. the wall of the bathroom is made in kind of plastic! you know the same that you have in budget hotel yes, yes it's hilton you pay your room and you have a 1 star hotel bathroom. also, no internet in room, many hotel now offer complimentary wifi...not this one, it's expensive, slow and break all time. also, no complimentary water...any hotel offers complimentary water...not this one, around 4 sgd for the bottle of water! welcome to hilton, you pay high, you have nothing and you have been rip off! the worst hotel to stay in tokyo and definitely this hotel doesn't deserve the name of hilton, it must be shut down for renovation. the worst ever!
Hong T. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Location wise may have other choice to stay

Good service, friendly staff. It takes 10 mins walk from Shinjuku station to the hotel, or guest can take shuttle bus. The hotel is in office area, only two convenient stores nearby.
7
Pichet R. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2013
Nice

The room is nice and clean and the staff is helpful.
9.3
It's was great except the transportation. Even they provide the shuttle bus to train station but if the hotel have an easy access to public transportation would be a lot better.
Boo T. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Very expensive, but clean and quiet room

Near train station with free feeder service to trains station, friendly staff and many restaurant nearby
7.3
Pleasant although it is very much expensive while the staff are very friendly and helpful
Montinee C. Families with older children Thailand, December 2, 2013
right choice

easy access, shuttle bus to metro staion and shopping area, spacious room
8.3
Boo T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
Pleasant stay and very satisfied with room

Free Transport to Train Station, Clean Room and Friendy Staff
8
Very satisfied, nice and clean room, quiet surrounding, fast Internet and very Friendy staff. The free shuttle bus to train station was very useful and convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3C05