Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 685 reviews

488 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
Learn Japanese before you go

Room is big in Japan's standard, good pool, good food
5.7
Ok. Need to walk 10 mins to Shinjuku station. Most staff don't speak much English. And the safe in my room failed twice and I had to ask housekeeping to unlock it.
Report this review
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
w

w
7.7
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, July 2, 2015
An amazing stay at Hilton Tokyo

Room, breakfast, executive lounge
9
I had a great stay at the Hilton Tokyo Hotel. My room was a junior king suite and it was very spacious nicely appointed. The bed was very comfortable and I liked the see through option to the shower/bath. he shower/bath stall had a little bit of an odor. The breakfast didn't have too many choices but the quality of the ingredients was outstanding. I loved the bread rolls. They were just like in Germany, really good. Sad that nobody seems to be able to bake these in the U.S. and you have to go all the way to Tokyo to get a simple roll. The accompanying honey and fruit preserves were outstanding. The executive lounge was a very welcoming place to hang out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall an amazing experience.
Report this review
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Convenient, clean, good service

Convenient location, clean
8
Report this review
Jamie R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Tiny Beds, Horrible Room Service, Awful Concierges

The bathroom, the front desk staff, the buffet
6
Overall it was ok, but the beds were very very small and the concierge may have been the most unhelpful concierge i have encountered in over 25 countries. I dealt with more then one and none of them were very helpful at all.
Report this review
Hsin-Tsung C. Families with older children Taiwan, June 27, 2015
Warm

Good services, good environment, convenience
9
Report this review
Ervin C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Buffet Breakfast

Service, Clean and Food
8
It was good, just kinda disappointed with the breakfast buffet. No changes to the buffet menu for my 4 days stay. Even though their food are good but it will be better if they can change their menu alternate day and have a wider spread of food.
Report this review
Magdalene T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Reliable as always

The hospitality of the service staff, comfort and cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
We went with to Tokyo with my 4yo son. Staying at Hilton Tokyo was definitely the best decision made during the trip. After a long day of being out, I can always rely on Hilton to provide us with an awesome place to rest all of our tired feets! Service was great and is definitely child friendly:
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Lots to like

Attentive staff always willing to help. Proximity to subway or easy walk yo Shinjuku. Reasonably priced food and drink in lobby bar and restaurant.
8
Trouble free and enjoyable.
Report this review
Wikanda P. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2015
HAPPY STAY

ROOM , STAFF , SERVICE
9.7
We was enjoy stay with our honey moon the room very big , comfortable , clean full room amenity and good shuttle service to the city . we will stay here again if we go to Tokyo , I am truly recommend Hilton Tokyo
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 488 reviews Next page
Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Suite RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - BathroomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Metoropollitan GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Lounge Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Bar & Lounge ZATTAHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ShopsHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Breakfast ImageHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ReceptionHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Nearby AttractionHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AsakusaHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Rental Bycicle


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02