or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Keke O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
comfortable luxurious hotel

comfort, spacious, clean
8
i was stay in Hilton for 2 night during my business trip and i have a pleasant time while staying at this hotel. The room is very clean, spacious with comfortable bed. And the location of the hotel near to shopping area.
Mairi M. Couples Austria, October 2, 2013
Good location, great breakfast

Clean, location, breakfast
7.3
Fantastic breakfast, good location, clean, easy access to public transport
Tang M. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Not recommended for tourists.

The staff, good quality toiletries and the business centre.
5.7
Not a pleasant one. When I booked, it was stated as free wifi. When I checked in, I was told that free wifi is only available at the lobby. Wifi in the room is chargeable. Hilton claimed that their offers never bundle with free wifi. Did Agoda make a mistake? Also take note taht Double Room comes with queensize bed only. King size beds are available from Junior Suites upwards.
Shane M. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Chic hotel, excellent breakfast, but a little mean

Shuttle bus, breakfast, ambiance
7
We enjoyed our time here but did not get anything extra despite it being our honeymoon. It was a busy weekend for the hotel, but in the other Japanese hotels we stayed in we got some small recognition. The lifts are very swift and staff attentive; the lobby smells amazing. The hotel do not provide many toiletries for some reason and our biggest complaint was the lack of free wifi. The charge for wifi in the room was extortionate, so most people make to pilgrimage to the 2nd floor where there is complimentary access. Another serious flaw is the utter lack of seating in the lobby of the hotel
Kerry H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Very satisfying

Just a short walk to Shinjuku station and alley restaurants and bars. Clean, spacious and comfortable
8
I was very pleased with our accomodation all round. We walked a lot over our 3.5 days and it was a relief to come back to the peace and quiet of this nicely appointed hotal
Miguel B. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2013
Luxurious, clean, central, friendly, reasonable

very clean, central location, excellent service and facilities
10
From the moment we arrived, we knew we would have a great stay because of the friendly and attentive reception we got. Everything else flowed like a dream of a six-day stay.From a large clean room to great service throughout to good food and selections plus buffet breakfast to gym and pool to a central location....nothing else we ccould wish for!
Waewrawee K. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
Convenience

Clean, good location and staff
6.7
Convenience, near connected to Tochomae Subway Station. Good location
Yudhi F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
great place to stay in tokyo

location, friendly staffs, great room
9
it was great. value for money as we got it at discounted price. will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Teeraporn S. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
average hotel

World wide-brand standard
6.3
Check-in and check-out were fast. We didnt use public transport since we rented a car. The hotel gives you special rate for parking. A substitute driver can be provided if you think you would be intoxicated. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is smaller than expected but well equipped for standard needs. There is no complimentary water but you can but them from the machine on the back of the hotel for an inexpensive price per bottle. Free wifi is only available at the lobby and it is very slow. One of us decided to use paid wifi in the bedroom but it was also slow.
Christine C. Couples China, September 9, 2013
Good location for shopping, variety food choices

Spaceious room, comfortable bed, clean & tidy
7
There is no compplimentary free wifi in room make me very inconvenience. I do not accept a 5-stars international hotel not provide this facility which make Hilton not competitive to other hotel and limit travellers to keep in touch with their friends & relatives.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C03