or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Waewrawee K. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
Convenience

Clean, good location and staff
6.7
Convenience, near connected to Tochomae Subway Station. Good location
Yudhi F. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2013
great place to stay in tokyo

location, friendly staffs, great room
9
it was great. value for money as we got it at discounted price. will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Teeraporn S. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2013
average hotel

World wide-brand standard
6.3
Check-in and check-out were fast. We didnt use public transport since we rented a car. The hotel gives you special rate for parking. A substitute driver can be provided if you think you would be intoxicated. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is smaller than expected but well equipped for standard needs. There is no complimentary water but you can but them from the machine on the back of the hotel for an inexpensive price per bottle. Free wifi is only available at the lobby and it is very slow. One of us decided to use paid wifi in the bedroom but it was also slow.
Christine C. Couples China, September 9, 2013
Good location for shopping, variety food choices

Spaceious room, comfortable bed, clean & tidy
7
There is no compplimentary free wifi in room make me very inconvenience. I do not accept a 5-stars international hotel not provide this facility which make Hilton not competitive to other hotel and limit travellers to keep in touch with their friends & relatives.
Kittipan S. Families with young children Thailand, September 5, 2013
Good location and confortable

Big clean room,Good food,near train station
8.3
Free shuttle bus 3 times/hour to shinjuku train station,great breakfast,easy to access shopping mall
Mei K. Solo travelers China, September 3, 2013
Excellent staff,easy access to the rest of Tokyo

City view, close to Shinjuku Station, use free shuttle
8.7
it was a very superb hotel. good five stars hotel superb service good hotels room best room services.. i would recommend to all my friends to stay here
Kevin L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Great location, beautiful Rooms

Location, comfort, dining
8.7
Central location in Shinjuku gateway to shopping with central location for business.
Gilbert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
ALWAYS RELIABLE & PREDICTABLE

ROOM, SERVICES & THE STAFF
10
THIS HOTEL REMAINS POSITIVELY PREDICTABLE. EXCELLENT BEDDING, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT MEALS AND CIGAR BAR W/SUPER DRINKS. LOCATION & SHUTTLE MAKE IT AN EASY DAY, FOR BUSINESS OR PLEASURE. SURROUNDINGS ARE CLEAN AND REFRESHING. HOUSEKEEPING AND ROOM SERVICE ARE PROMPT AND CORDIAL.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
little bit disappointed for such hotel

great breakfast only
6.7
too many chinese stay in the hotel and make the hotel more noisy, service in reception not too good, I was stayed in the smoking floor and chinese people always open the doors to talk loudly, general say quite disappointed.
Joon Y. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Superb

Location, Size, Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3A04