My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Center Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis Courts Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor Pool
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Sabrina M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
The hotel was glamorous beyond expectation!

The staff, the location, the elegance
10
Initially, I was nervous about traveling abroad - Florida and Tokyo are a good distance away, this was my first trip to Tokyo. The concierge service was excellent, I was able to navigate throughout the city as tough I'd lived there all my life. The size of the room was bigger than I expected, the view of the Shinjuku business district was gorgeous, and the trains/subways were just a few feet away. There were many shops and places to dine throughout the hotel - there was even a pharmacy on the premises. I loved my stay and I look forward to visiting Tokyo again!!!
Faisal M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 11, 2013
Amazing Hotel, Excellent Restaurant, Friendly Staf

Clean, Nice Food, Airport Shuttle Available
9.3
I stayed here for one night before flying out of Japan, the staff was really helpful, the room on the 26th floor had amazing views of the business district. Room service was fast and efficient, the bathroom was a bit small though according to hilton standards. The fitness center and swimming pool is also pretty good.
Dju T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Very good

Transport. Shopping. Restauran.
8.3
Comfortable. Hotel have shuttle bus to station. Easy find restauran.
Yousef A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2013
the hotel was good location

staffs are kindely and hopfull
9.7
Aman L. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Good stay

Excellent concierge, great service in general, convenient location
8.3
Steffi L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Comfortable enough

Quiet location, good concierge, easy to get to from narita
6
The hotel is showing some signs of wear and is not right smack in the middle of all the action if that's what you're looking for. But if you're interested in good service and want quiet surroundings but fairly easy access to a train station this is it.
Shaun W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Not remotely worth the money

It's in Japan, that's it.
4.3
Extremely average! After thinking about how great the 5 star hotel that cost as much as a week in a normal Japanese hotel I was sorely disappointed, there is nothing and I repeat NOTHING good about this hotel, the check in took 25 mins, the 'great' things like room service was so overpriced it was laughable.It is ages away from trains but they have a free bus service, that is seemingly impossible to get a place on... There was an enormous group of Indian tourists there that made everybody's life impossible taking up every bus and elevator and were rude and obnoxious the whole time so that didn't help either... How about the real kicker - internet is not free here - at all... wired access is $16 a day!!!! great when you need to find out locations of places when you have no access to the internet unless you want to pay their ridiculous prices after stating it was available... yeah it is, at a cost. Overall this hotel was terrible I'd happily stay in a 2 star hotel close to anything not nothing like the Hilton is, in comparison to staying here.
Mayang S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Good size junior suite, great shuttle service

Location, room size and friendly staff
9.3
Great shuttle service to shinjuku station, good location, friendly staff, good size junior suite
Hiak T. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2013
A comfortable and conveniently located hotel

Free shuttle service to Shinjuku station, Airport limousine service to the hotel, Big rooms
8
Jegan S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Staffs are friendly and helpful

The room is clean and big.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness CenterHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Tennis CourtsHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Indoor PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01