or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Gilbert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
ALWAYS RELIABLE & PREDICTABLE

ROOM, SERVICES & THE STAFF
10
THIS HOTEL REMAINS POSITIVELY PREDICTABLE. EXCELLENT BEDDING, FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT MEALS AND CIGAR BAR W/SUPER DRINKS. LOCATION & SHUTTLE MAKE IT AN EASY DAY, FOR BUSINESS OR PLEASURE. SURROUNDINGS ARE CLEAN AND REFRESHING. HOUSEKEEPING AND ROOM SERVICE ARE PROMPT AND CORDIAL.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
little bit disappointed for such hotel

great breakfast only
6.7
too many chinese stay in the hotel and make the hotel more noisy, service in reception not too good, I was stayed in the smoking floor and chinese people always open the doors to talk loudly, general say quite disappointed.
Joon Y. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Superb

Location, Size, Clean
8
Somchai T. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2013
Hotel in design

Service mind, comfortable and convenience to airport & station access
7.3
Room is very comfortable in design with city view. There is free shuttle to Shinjuku station and Airport limousine at the hotel. But they don't have bottle water for complimentary, you have to pay only. Free wi-fi is available only public area, in the room you have to pay as well. Breakfast is various of good choice.
Tsunwen L. Couples Canada, August 1, 2013
Nice location, close to shopping, sightseeing

Friendly staff, excellent location, large room
7.7
Nice hotel, clean and large room, except the price is high but it's regular you pay for stars hotels in Tokyo. Excellent staff except they charge on Internet and even wine opener.
Chow G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
comfortable room,great location.

Free Shuttle bus to Shinjuku station,large room which can go in 2 extra bed for my kids,front desk staff are caring,helpful and speak fluently english.
9.3
The only thing I feel inconvenient is no complimentary Wifi in room so you can see many guest are coming down lobby at night to go online.But overall I'm satisfied with their service and room size as it can fit in 2 extra bed for my kids.Will come back again for my next visit.
Sabrina M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
The hotel was glamorous beyond expectation!

The staff, the location, the elegance
10
Initially, I was nervous about traveling abroad - Florida and Tokyo are a good distance away, this was my first trip to Tokyo. The concierge service was excellent, I was able to navigate throughout the city as tough I'd lived there all my life. The size of the room was bigger than I expected, the view of the Shinjuku business district was gorgeous, and the trains/subways were just a few feet away. There were many shops and places to dine throughout the hotel - there was even a pharmacy on the premises. I loved my stay and I look forward to visiting Tokyo again!!!
Faisal M. Business travelers Pakistan, July 11, 2013
Amazing Hotel, Excellent Restaurant, Friendly Staf

Clean, Nice Food, Airport Shuttle Available
9.3
I stayed here for one night before flying out of Japan, the staff was really helpful, the room on the 26th floor had amazing views of the business district. Room service was fast and efficient, the bathroom was a bit small though according to hilton standards. The fitness center and swimming pool is also pretty good.
Dju T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Very good

Transport. Shopping. Restauran.
8.3
Comfortable. Hotel have shuttle bus to station. Easy find restauran.
Yousef A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 28, 2013
the hotel was good location

staffs are kindely and hopfull
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King


AS-AGWEB-3C01