Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or Queen Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite Twin Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite King Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower Suite Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Clarissa L. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great

Great Location and Hotel
8
Very nice hotel
Tarik H. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
over priced services where not as as good as inter
2
terrible over priced
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
very convenient location, good service

location, good service, direct shuttle bus
8.3
very convenient location, good service, direct shuttle bus to airport
Joseph W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Awesome

Friendly people - location - service was great
8
The staff was very good and very helpful
V R. Solo travelers Canada, September 9, 2014
Hilton living up to its brand

Nice room, clean
7.3
I stayed at the Executive floor. I was surprised that the room is quite a lot bigger than other basic rooms. I was not, however, pleased with the food served in the Executive lounge. I went there for breakfast and for an afternoon tea and found the food selections very limited. Compared to executive lounges in newer hotels, the food selection at Hilton simply was not in the same league.
Mario G. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Comfortable hotel in convenient location

large rooms, nice design, great city view
9
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Excellent for young kids!

Food, concierge & young kids.
10
It was excellent. It was good for kids because they had a clown to entertain the kids and we went in summer so they even provided free shaved ice. The concierge is well-versed with the local attractions and the lobby is generally well staff. They also offer a free shuttle service between hotel and Shinjuku station which was really convenient. Overall a really great stay.
Brian W. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Typical Hilton Quality

bilingual staff, modern rooms, good food
8.7
The hotel is expensive but you're getting a spotless room in a modern hotel, and professional service. Most of the staff is bilingual which makes communication a breeze. And they go out of their way to serve!
Edwin Y. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great hotel at good location

Style, privacy, cleanliness
8.7
Great hotels dont come by accident. This hotel is nice, clean and well run. The price is on the higher end but the facilities are there. We got upgraded to a bigger nicer room which we totally loved. The view was excellent from our room. Would definitely go back to this hotel again.
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2014
up to expectation

Good location, accessibity, staff English conversant
8.7
No wifi in room. To have hotel insisted on additional charge.Excellent & comfy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Welcome Hilton TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Deluxe KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive King or QueenHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite TwinHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Junior Suite KingHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive City SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton Tower SuiteHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hilton King

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05