or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Tokyo hotel

6-2 Nishi-Shinjuku 6-Chome, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Entrance Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive Lounge Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and Activities Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - View Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business Centre Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Lobby Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan Yaki Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Grill Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 811

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Randolph Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2015
Real bargain for the flash deal

Executive room Services, big room, clean
9.7
We are very satisfied with the room. For the price we paid, 50% off, it's a unbeatable deal to stay in hilton.
Haidee Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
Weekend staycation

good location, convenient, good food.
9
My family had a pleasant grand stay at this hotel last weekend. We stayed at their King deluxe room and we are lucky to had our room at high floors which is in the 29th. We had a nice and spacious room for my family. It was the 6th birthday of my daughter and she received a birthday card and fruit with chocolates as turned-down service when we returned to our room after dinner. It was a good stay. I'd definitely stay again in this hotel.
Hwee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Overall just feel normal for this hotel

Comfort bed
6.7
Overall just do not have strong feeling towards this hotel as need to take shutter bus or transit subway always, food wise a bit on the high side yet taste normal n not variety at all.
Hwee C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Overall doesnt have strong feeling to this hotel

Spacious room
6.7
Overall just do not have strong feeling towards this hotel as need to take shutter bus or transit subway always, food wise a bit on the high side yet taste normal n not variety at all.
Huang J. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2015
Great Location and good service

location, service, shuttle service
10
Ting K. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
Enjoyable stay, the room is good

Room big and comfortable, buffet breakfast quite nice, efficient front desk and bell boy
8.7
The only disappointment for me is that the hotel dessert cafe is fully booking during the 3 days (2 nights) we stayed there. My friend however did not get any bottles of water supply....
Wee M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
5-Star Environment, 1-Star Service

Location, Environment & Room Cleanliness
7.3
The only advantage to stay in this hotel is location, easy to access to subway and train station.
Yaode H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Clean hotel with good breakfast

Clean, friendly services and spacious room.
9
Stay was great except for the 20 mins walk from Shinjuku station to the hotel If u miss the last shuttle bus. Hotel service is excellent and breakfast is good.
Darren C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Very spacious junior suite.

Clean. Comfy. Relaxing.
8.7
Staff were excellent and friendly. The junior suite was much larger than expected, especially by Tokyo standards. Lots of bright daylight and a great view from the 32md floor.
Gregory C. Groups United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Hilton Upgrade

View, Facilities and Staff
9.3
When we checked in I was discussing views from the hotel windows and mentioned that we had just got engaged and was looking for a good view. The Hotel checkin assistant upgraded us to a junior suite at no extra cost. Whilst i certainly wasn't expecting an upgrade, the gesture was very welcomed and helped add to our overall holiday experience. Thank you Hilton

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Tokyo hotel TokyoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Hotel LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - EntranceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ViewHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Business CentreHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - LobbyHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Teppan YakiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - GrillHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Bar Hilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Marble LoungeHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - St. Gearge’s BarHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - ShinjukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AkihabaraHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - TsukijiHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - AsakusaHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Meiji JinguHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - HarajukuHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - OmotesandoHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Imperial PalaceHilton Tokyo hotel Tokyo - Daiba

Customer Reviews - Hilton Tokyo hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04